Advertisment

WhatsApp pour Android fait peau neuve


WhatsApp pour Android fait peau neuve

WhatsApp, l'une des applications de messagerie mobile les plus populaires, largement utilisée dans le monde entier, a fait peau neuve en matière de conception matérielle. Le langage de conception, développé par Google, appelé Material design, a été présenté pour la première fois avec le Android Lollipop 5.0Le design apporte un tout nouveau look beaucoup plus lumineux aux tablettes et smartphones, et maintenant, le même design fait partie de l'expérience WhatsApp.

Voir aussi: La dernière mise à jour d'Instagram apporte des notifications de publication et de nouveaux outils d'édition

Le rafraîchissement visuel est disponible pour les utilisateurs d'Android. Cependant, si vous souhaitez vérifier vous-même le changement, gardez à l'esprit que la nouvelle version de l'application n'est pas encore disponible sur Google Play Store. Pour le moment, vous pouvez l'obtenir sur le site Web officiel de WhatsApp, avec l'exigence d'activer le chargement latéral de l'application, ce qui est nécessaire lorsque vous souhaitez télécharger et installer l'application à partir d'une source inconnue. La dernière version de WhatsApp est la 2.12.38 et la taille du fichier est de 19 Mo.

Source : droid-life.com

Source : droid-life.com

 

À partir du moment où vous obtenez la dernière version, le relooking sera plus qu'évident. La barre de titre verte semble si soignée, ainsi que le menu Paramètres. Il y a quelques autres ajouts, de nouvelles animations et icônes. De nouveaux boutons, qui sont situés dans la fenêtre de discussion, et une meilleure apparence des profils, font également partie de la transformation majeure.

Le changement attrayant dans la conception est un véritable rafraîchissement, et c'était vraiment nécessaire. La mise à jour apportera d'autres améliorations, mais l'accent est définitivement mis sur la conception matérielle. La nouvelle interface est très sympathique et WhatsApp fait un très bon travail.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

WhatsApp For Android Gets A Material Design Makeover

WhatsApp, one of the most popular mobile messaging Apps, widely used all around the globe, got a Material Design makeover. Design language, developed by Google, called Material design, was presented for the first time with the Android 5.0 Lollipop.The design brings a whole new, much brighter look to the tablets and smartphones, and now, the same design is a part of the WhatsApp experience.

See also: Latest Instagram Update Brings Post Notifications And New Editing Tools

The visual refreshment is available for Android users. However, if you would like to check out the change yourself, keep in mind that the new App version is not yet available in Google Play store. At the moment, you can get it from the official WhatsApp website, with the requirement to enable the App side-loading, which is needed when you want to download and install the App from the unknown source. The latest WhatsApp version is 2.12.38, and the size of the file is 19 MB.

Source: droid-life.com

Source: droid-life.com

 

From the moment you get the latest version, the makeover will be more than obvious. The green title bar seems so neat, as well as the Settings menu. There are some other additions, new animations and icons. New buttons, which are located in the chat window, and nicer look of the profiles, are also the part of the major makeover.

The appealing change in the design is a true refreshment, and it was very much needed. The update will bring some other improvements, but the focus is definitely on the Material Design. The new interface is very likeable, and WhatsApp did a really good job.

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply