Das neue iPhone 4-Zoll wird auf Video angezeigt

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Das neue Gerät von Apple, angeblich neues iPhone 4-Zoll, erscheint in einem kurzen Video, das von Micgadget auf YouTube hochgeladen wird. Das iPhone hat das gleiche Design wie das iPhone 6 / 6s, hat jedoch eine kleinere Displaygröße, wahrscheinlich 4 Zoll, mit einer goldenen Rückseite. Im 40-Sekunden-Video können wir sehen, dass er das iPhone ohne Erklärung hochklappt.

Das neue iPhone 4-Zoll wird auf Video angezeigt

Zuvor hieß es in dem Bericht, Apple arbeite an der neues iPhone mit 4-Zoll-Display. Es handelt sich wahrscheinlich um eine neue Variante des iPhone 2016. Laut diesem Bericht wird die neue Variante des iPhone 2016 als iPhone 5e bezeichnet, während das andere Gerücht besagt, dass sie den Namen "iPhone XNUMXe" tragen wird iPhone 6c oder 7c.

Es gibt 2 verschiedene Berichte und Gerüchte über das Design des neuen iPhone 4-Zoll. Einer von ihnen sagte, dass das Gerät das gleiche Design wie das iPhone 6 haben wird, während der andere erwähnte, dass sein Design dem iPhone 5s ähnlich sein wird. Wir sind uns immer noch nicht sicher, welche Informationen wahr sind, außer dass das durchgesickerte Bild von diesem iPhone vorliegt.

Apple wird halten eine Veranstaltung im März und werden wahrscheinlich ihr neues iPhone der Öffentlichkeit vorstellen. Ich warte auch darauf, weil das iPhone 4-Zoll nur für eine Hand geeignet ist. Warten Sie auch darauf?

Die anderen Neuigkeiten: Samsung behebt das Problem mit dem Rückwärtsstift auf dem neuen Galaxy Note 5

Technobezz

The New iPhone 4-Inch Shows Up On Video

The new device from Apple, allegedly new iPhone 4-inch, shows up on a short video, which is uploaded to YouTube by Micgadget. That iPhone has the same design as the iPhone 6/6s but has a smaller display size, likely 4-inch with a rear case gold. In the 40 second video, we can see he’s flipping up the iPhone without explanation.

The New iPhone 4-Inch Shows Up On Video

Previously, the report said that Apple is working on the new iPhone with a 4-inch display. It’s likely to be a new variant of iPhone 2016. According to that report, the new variant of iPhone 2016 will be called iPhone 5e, while the other rumor said it will be named the iPhone 6c, or 7c.

There are 2 different reports and rumors regarding the design of new iPhone 4-inch. One of them said the device will have the same design as the iPhone 6, while the other mentioned its design will be similar to iPhone 5s. We are still not sure which information is true, except there is the leaked image from that iPhone.

Apple will hold an event in March and probably will announce their new iPhone to the public. I am also waiting for it because the iPhone 4-inch is suitable to be used by only one hand. Are you waiting for it too?

The other news: Samsung Fixes The Backward Pen Issue On New Galaxy Note 5

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Sling TV
Everything You Need to Know About Sling TV
Ultra HD 4K TV’s
All You Need to Know about Ultra HD 4K TVs
Pokémon Sword and Shield 2019
Pokémon Sword and Shield: Everything We Know
Shenmue-III
Shenmue 3: News, Gameplay, Trailers and Release Date
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Fix An Android That Won’t Connect To Wi-Fi (On All Variants)

Android phones are impressive. Their features and design have astounded many...

How To Fix No Service On iPhone
How To Fix No Service On iPhone – The Easy Way

When iPhone says no service it means you can’t use it...

Sling TV
Everything You Need to Know About Sling TV

Sling TV was first launched in February 2015 and was the...