Le nouvel iPhone 4 pouces apparaît en vidéo


Le nouvel appareil d'Apple, prétendument le nouvel iPhone 4 pouces, apparaît sur une courte vidéo, qui est téléchargée sur YouTube par Micgadget. Cet iPhone a le même design que l'iPhone 6 / 6s mais a une taille d'écran plus petite, probablement 4 pouces avec une coque arrière dorée. Dans la vidéo de 40 secondes, nous pouvons voir qu'il retourne l'iPhone sans explication.

Le nouvel iPhone 4 pouces apparaît en vidéo

Auparavant, le rapport indiquait qu'Apple travaillait sur le nouvel iPhone avec un écran de 4 pouces. Il s'agit probablement d'une nouvelle variante de l'iPhone 2016. Selon ce rapport, la nouvelle variante de l'iPhone 2016 s'appellera iPhone 5e, tandis que l'autre rumeur dit qu'il sera nommé le iPhone 6c ou 7c.

Il existe 2 rapports et rumeurs différents concernant la conception du nouvel iPhone 4 pouces. L'un d'eux a déclaré que l'appareil aurait le même design que l'iPhone 6, tandis que l'autre a mentionné que son design serait similaire à celui de l'iPhone 5s. Nous ne savons toujours pas quelle information est vraie, sauf qu'il y a une fuite d'image de cet iPhone.

Apple tiendra un événement en mars et annoncera probablement leur nouvel iPhone au public. Je l'attends aussi car l'iPhone 4 pouces est apte à être utilisé par une seule main. L'attendez-vous aussi?

Les autres actualités: Samsung résout le problème du stylet arrière sur le nouveau Galaxy Note 5

Technobezz

The New iPhone 4-Inch Shows Up On Video

The new device from Apple, allegedly new iPhone 4-inch, shows up on a short video, which is uploaded to YouTube by Micgadget. That iPhone has the same design as the iPhone 6/6s but has a smaller display size, likely 4-inch with a rear case gold. In the 40 second video, we can see he’s flipping up the iPhone without explanation.

The New iPhone 4-Inch Shows Up On Video

Previously, the report said that Apple is working on the new iPhone with a 4-inch display. It’s likely to be a new variant of iPhone 2016. According to that report, the new variant of iPhone 2016 will be called iPhone 5e, while the other rumor said it will be named the iPhone 6c, or 7c.

There are 2 different reports and rumors regarding the design of new iPhone 4-inch. One of them said the device will have the same design as the iPhone 6, while the other mentioned its design will be similar to iPhone 5s. We are still not sure which information is true, except there is the leaked image from that iPhone.

Apple will hold an event in March and probably will announce their new iPhone to the public. I am also waiting for it because the iPhone 4-inch is suitable to be used by only one hand. Are you waiting for it too?

The other news: Samsung Fixes The Backward Pen Issue On New Galaxy Note 5

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Sling TV
Everything You Need to Know About Sling TV
Ultra HD 4K TV’s
All You Need to Know about Ultra HD 4K TVs
Pokémon Sword and Shield 2019
Pokémon Sword and Shield: Everything We Know
Shenmue-III
Shenmue 3: News, Gameplay, Trailers and Release Date
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Fix An Android That Won’t Connect To Wi-Fi (On All Variants)

Android phones are impressive. Their features and design have astounded many...

How To Fix No Service On iPhone
How To Fix No Service On iPhone – The Easy Way

When iPhone says no service it means you can’t use it...

Sling TV
Everything You Need to Know About Sling TV

Sling TV was first launched in February 2015 and was the...