L'iPhone 6c avec un matériau en aluminium sortira en février?


Un surprenant rumeur sur la sortie de l'iPhone 6c vient de Techweb. Ils ont rapporté qu'Apple prévoyait de sortir l'iPhone 6c. La prochaine suite de l'iPhone 5c aura un corps en aluminium, pas un plastique comme son précédent, et des étuis colorés comme caractéristique.

"Des initiés de Foxconn auraient été avec des amis proches, a déclaré Hon Hai IDPBG Production Division, un groupe d'entreprises a confirmé l'authenticité de l'iPhone 6c et a confirmé que l'avion est bien un écran tactile de 4 pouces et utilise un design de corps métallique coloré, mais il n'a pas encore reçu de tâches de production pour le produit. »

Techweb a également déclaré qu'Apple annoncerait cet iPhone 6c en janvier et le publierait un mois plus tard. Ils ont prédit le prix de l'iPhone 6c entre 400 et 500 dollars. Ils n'ont pas mentionné la spécification, mais une chose est sûre, elle supportera la technologie Touch ID.

L'iPhone 6c avec un matériau en aluminium sortira en février?

Auparavant, l'une des rumeurs disait qu'Apple publierait la deuxième génération d'iPhone 5s. Il semble qu'Apple souhaite atteindre une plus grande part de marché pour l'iPhone en présentant le deuxième choix aux utilisateurs. Le concept iPhone 6c a été un sujet pendant longtemps, mais n'a pas été actualisé jusqu'à présent.

Source

Les autres actualités: L'adoption de Microsoft Edge est toujours très faible

Technobezz

iPhone 6c With Aluminum Material Will Be Released In February?

A surprising rumor about iPhone 6c release comes from Techweb. They reported that Apple is planning to release the iPhone 6c. The next sequel of iPhone 5c will have an aluminum body, not a plastic like its prior, and has a colorful cases as its characteristic.

“Foxconn insiders allegedly with close friends, said Hon Hai IDPBG Production Division, a business group has confirmed the authenticity of the iPhone 6c, and confirmed that the aircraft is indeed a 4-inch touch screen, and using a colorful metal body design , but it has not yet received production tasks for the product.”

Techweb also said, Apple will announce this iPhone 6c in January and release it one month after. They predicted the price tag for iPhone 6c in range of $400 – $500. They didn’t mention about the specification, but one thing is certain, it will support the Touch ID technology.

iPhone 6c With Aluminum Material Will Be Released On February?

Previously, one of the rumors said Apple will release the second gen of iPhone 5s. It seems that Apple wants to reach a bigger market share for iPhone by presenting the second choice for the users. The iPhone 6c concept has been a topic for a long time, but has not been actualized until now.

Source

The other news: Microsoft Edge Adoption Is Still Very Low

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

‘GTA 6’ Updates Release Date: New Latest News On Grand Theft Auto VI
The Sims 5
The Sims 5: News, Rumors and Release Date
Borderlands 3
Borderlands 3: News, Rumors and Release Date
Sling TV
Everything You Need to Know About Sling TV
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to fix slow charging issues on Galaxy Note 10

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 is one of the best devices in...

‘GTA 6’ Updates Release Date: New Latest News On Grand Theft Auto VI

Grand Theft Auto VI : There aren’t many video games out...

How to fix a frozen Galaxy Note 10

Galaxy Note 10 is one of the most powerful smartphones available...