Apple devrait sortir l'iPhone 4 pouces, appelé iPhone 5e


Le nouveau rapport indique qu'Apple devrait sortir un iPhone de 4 pouces, appelé iPhone 5e. Cet iPhone est la version améliorée de l'iPhone 5s, comme on le disait auparavant. La nouveauté de ce rapport est la façon dont il est nommé, iPhone 5e au lieu de iPhone 6c, iPhone 7c ou iPhone 5s mark II. De plus, il est également dit que l'iPhone 5e sera alimenté par un processeur A8 avec 1 Go de RAM, ce qui est différent du rapport précédent qui mentionnait l'utilisation du processeur A9 et 2 Go de RAM à l'intérieur. La différence de ces rapports peut indiquer deux projets différents sur lesquels Apple travaille.

Apple devrait sortir l'iPhone 4 pouces, appelé iPhone 5e

En ce qui concerne l'option de stockage, l'iPhone 5e serait disponible en deux variantes: 16 Go et 64 Go. Apple devrait également utiliser la même technologie ainsi que l'appareil photo iPhone 5e: 8MP, prendre en charge les appels VoLTE et sera disponible en or rose et dans les autres couleurs.

L'iPhone 5e devrait avoir un prix de 499 $ pour le modèle de base et il sera probablement publié en février ou mars. Comme nous le savons, Apple organisera un événement annuel en mars et annoncera probablement ce nouvel iPhone.

Source ¦ via

Les autres actualités: L'application Facebook Messenger inédite qui fuit pour l'image Mac

Technobezz

Apple Is Predicted To Release iPhone 4 Inch, Called iPhone 5e

The new report said that Apple is predicted to release a 4-inch iPhone, called iPhone 5e. This iPhone is the enhancement version of iPhone 5s as it was rumored before. The new thing about this report is the way it’s named, iPhone 5e instead of iPhone 6c, iPhone 7c or iPhone 5s mark II. Moreover, it’s also said that iPhone 5e will be powered by a processor A8 with 1GB of RAM, which is different than the previous report that mentioned the use of processor A9 and 2GB of RAM inside. The difference of these reports can indicate two different projects on which Apple is working on.

Apple Is Predicted To Release iPhone 4 Inch, Called iPhone 5e

When it comes to the storage option, iPhone 5e reportedly will be available in two variants: 16GB and 64GB. Apple is also predicted to use the same technology as well as iPhone 5e: 8MP camera, support VoLTE calling, and will available in Rose Gold and the other colors.

The iPhone 5e is expected to have a price of $499 for the base model and it will be likely released in February or March. As we know, Apple will hold an annual event in March and probably will announce this new iPhone.

Source ¦ via

The other news: The Leaked Unreleased Facebook Messenger App for Mac Image

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

These are some of the best Mac keyboards you can buy
Samsung Galaxy S11: Rumors Suggest a Punch Hole Design Camera
Oneplus 3T android Pie
Android 9 Pie to be Available for OnePlus 3 and 3T Users
Samsung A70s 64 MP Sensor
Samsung Galaxy A70s to Debut the Coveted 64 MP Sensor
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
These are some of the best Mac keyboards you can buy

No matter how great your overall Mac experience is, you can...

iPhone XI
Apple’s 2019 iPhone line-up XI, XI Max and XR 2019 specs leak before the release date

The leak of the new iPhone line-up has taken the world...

Best Live TV Streaming Services
Top Best Live TV Streaming Services

If you are frustrated with the satellite television channels and cable...