Une autre vidéo du concept iPhone 6c


SET Solution a mis en ligne une vidéo du iPhone 6c concept sur YouTube. La vidéo commence par des fleurs en fleurs colorées, tirées de l'écran de l'iPhone 6c. Cela semble naturel. Cela donne l'impression de la qualité de l'écran de l'iPhone 6c. Après la vidéo des fleurs épanouies, nous pouvons voir le design de l'iPhone 6c, qui ressemble à l'iPhone 6. Il est livré avec différentes options de couleur comme l'iPhone 5c.

L'iPhone 6c est là, plus coloré que jamais, puissant comme le 6s. Le concept iPhone le plus cool jamais conçu! Choisissez votre couleur préférée et commencez à utiliser l'iPhone 6c avec les nouvelles fonctionnalités incroyables: 3D Touch, iOS 9, appareil photo 12 Mpx, vidéo 4K et plus… Selon SET Solution.

Le concept de l'iPhone 6c sur cette vidéo a les mêmes spécifications que l'iPhone 6s. Malheureusement, il n'y a pas d'autres informations sur la taille d'affichage. Précédemment, Rumeurs iPhone 6c a déclaré que cet appareil viendrait la même année que l'iPhone 6s, mais il semble que cela ne se produira pas. Jetons un coup d'œil à la vidéo ci-dessous et dites-nous ce que vous en pensez!

Les autres actualités: Apple a lancé une nouvelle catégorie Shopping dans l'App Store

Technobezz

Another Video of the iPhone 6c Concept

SET Solution uploaded a video of the iPhone 6c concept on YouTube. The video starts with a colorful blooming flowers, which is taken from the iPhone 6c display. It looks natural. It gives the impression how great the iPhone 6c display is. After the blooming flowers video, we can see the iPhone 6c design, which looks like the iPhone 6. It comes with a various color options as iPhone 5c.

The iPhone 6c is here, more colorful than ever, powerful as the 6s. The coolest iPhone-concept ever made! Choose your favorite color and start using the iPhone 6c with the new incredible features: 3D Touch, iOS 9, 12 Mpx camera, 4K video and more… According SET Solution.

The concept of the iPhone 6c on this video has the same specification as the iPhone 6s. Unfortunately, there is no further information about the display size. Previously, iPhone 6c rumors said this device will come in the same year as the iPhone 6s, but it seems that will not happen. Let’s take a look at the video below, and let us know what do you think about it!

The other news: Apple Rolled Out A New Shopping Category In The App Store

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Cyberpunk 2077 release date
Cyberpunk 2077: Everything We Know So Far
Nokia Display
HMD Global is Working on a Nokia Smartphone with Waterfall Display and 5 Rear Cameras
Samsung Galaxy A51
Samsung Galaxy A51 Expected to Release Worldwide in 2020
grand theft auto 6
Grand Theft Auto 6 Release Year Possibly Hinted by “Rockstar” Through Grand Theft Auto 5
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Cyberpunk 2077 release date
Cyberpunk 2077: Everything We Know So Far

Cyberpunk 2077 is a forthcoming role-playing game from the house of...

Want to buy one of the best laptop headphones? Check these out

If you are looking to buy a pair of new headphones...

‘GTA 6’ Updates Release Date: New Latest News On Grand Theft Auto VI

Grand Theft Auto VI : There aren’t many video games out...