Apple sortira l'iPhone 6c au milieu de 2017, selon IHS


Les rumeurs sur le successeur de l'iPhone 5c circulent depuis le début de cette année. En mars 2015, nous avons vu une photo montrant la coque arrière d'un appareil, qui serait le successeur de l'iPhone 5c. Ce n'était pas l'iPhone 5c, car l'appareil sur cette photo dispose d'un double flash LED. Auparavant, IHS avait prédit que le successeur de l'iPhone 5c serait nommé Iphone 6c, il viendra avec un écran de 4 pouces, et sortira fin 2015. Le 2015 se termine presque et cette rumeur n'a pas été prouvée. Cette année, Apple a sorti les iPhone 6s et 6s plus. Cependant, cette rumeur semble persister.

Apple sortira l'iPhone 6c au milieu de 2017, selon IHS

Selon le dernier rapport, selon le directeur de la recherche technologique d'IHS en Chine, Kevin Wang sur le réseau Weibo, Apple publiera l'iPhone 6c à la mi-2017. Aucun autre détail n'a été révélé, sauf que le 6c aura la même taille d'affichage que le iPhone 5c, soit 4 pouces. Ces informations indiquent l'existence d'un iPhone, qui a le même design et le même matériau que l'iPhone 5c. La dénomination de l'iPhone 6c n'est probablement pas trop pertinente, car l'année prochaine, il est temps pour Apple de sortir l'iPhone 7.

L'iPhone 5c est une version spéciale, fabriquée par Apple à partir d'un matériau en polycarbonate avec de nombreuses options de couleur. Il dispose de la même technologie que l'iPhone 5 sorti un an auparavant. Apple a arrêté la suite de l'iPhone 5c, car la vente n'était pas satisfaisante. Apple va-t-il réessayer l'idée d'iPhone 5c sur iPhone 6c ou iPhone7c? Nous verrons la mise à jour de cette rumeur.

Source ¦ Via

Les autres actualités: Microsoft veut encourager les enfants à apprendre les bases de la programmation via Minecraft

Apple to release iPhone 6c In The Mid Of 2017, According to IHS

The rumors about the successor of iPhone 5c has been circulating since the beginning of this year. In March 2015, we’ve seen a photo shown the rear shell of a device, which is believed as the successor of iPhone 5c. It wasn’t iPhone 5c, because the device in that photo has a dual LED flash. Previously, IHS predicted that the successor of iPhone 5c will be named iPhone 6c, it will come with a 4-inch display, and will be released at the end of 2015. The 2015 almost ending and this rumor has not been proven. This year, Apple released iPhone 6s and 6s plus. However, this rumor seems to persist.

Apple to release iPhone 6c In The Mid Of 2017, According to IHS

The latest report, according to IHS’ Technology Research Director in China Kevin Wang on the Weibo network says Apple will release iPhone 6c in the mid of 2017. No other details have been revealed, except that the 6c will have the same display size as the iPhone 5c, that is 4-inch. This information indicates the existence of an iPhone, which has the same design and material with iPhone 5c. The naming of iPhone 6c is likely not too relevant, because next year, it’s time for Apple to release iPhone 7.

iPhone 5c is a special version, made by Apple from polycarbonate material with many color options. It has the same technology as the iPhone 5 that was released one year before. Apple discontinued the iPhone 5c sequel, because the selling wasn’t satisfying. Is Apple going to retry the idea of iPhone 5c on iPhone 6c or iPhone7c? We’ll see the update of this rumor.

Source ¦ Via

The other news: Microsoft wants to encourage kids to learn the basic of programming through Minecraft

Leave a Reply

Resident Evil 7 to be Available for Nintendo Switch
Ubisoft’s The Division 2 and Skull & Bones Update
Final Fantasy 7 Latest Update – What There Is To Know
Xbox One May 2018 Update – Discord Integration and New Improvements
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Fix No Service On iPhone
How To Fix No Service On iPhone – The Easy Way

When iPhone says no service it means you can’t use it...

Xbox One May 2018 Update – Discord Integration and New Improvements

A large number of gamers use Xbox One as their console...

Share your Android Phone Screen with the Help of Google Duo

At one point in our lives, we all had to deal...