iPad Pro aura NFC, Stylus Bluetooth, Force Touch et USB C-Port [Rumeur et opinion]


Pour tous les fans d'Apple et de leurs produits, l'un des grands sujets est leur nouvel iPad. Le nom de l'appareil sera probablement Pro iPad. Il y a quelque temps, Pro iPad a commencé à circuler, et les rumeurs sur cet appareil sont toujours actives.

L'iPad Pro aura NFC, Stylus Bluetooth, Force Touch et USB C-Port

L'une des nouvelles rumeurs est basée sur le rapport d'une source fiable citée par Appleinsider cet iPad Pro aura NFC, Force Touch, Stylus Bluetooth et port USB-C.

Si l'iPad Pro aura NFC

NFC est utilisé par Apple sur iPhone 6/6 plus et Apple Watch pour Apple Pay pour les besoins de transaction. Apple Pay a été lancé pour répondre aux besoins de transactions plus rapides et il est capable de scanner votre carte de crédit et de rendre votre paiement extrêmement simple.

Lorsque Apple Pay a été lancé, les appareils pris en charge n'étaient que l'iPhone 6 / plus, puis l'Apple Watch. Ces trois appareils sont en effet adaptés à de telles transactions. Ils sont équipés de NFC pour les besoins d'Apple Pay uniquement. Si l'iPad Pro est équipé du NFC, notre question est: y a-t-il une possibilité de transaction Apple Pay comme ces trois appareils ci-dessus? La réponse simple est: Non. Pourquoi? Pouvez-vous imaginer que vous effectuez une transaction dans certains commerces de détail avec un appareil de près de 13 pouces? Cela n'a tout simplement aucun sens. Si le NFC se connecte toujours à Apple Pay, il se peut que l'iPad Pro soit un terminal de réception de paiement pour Apple Pay.

Si l'iPad Pro dispose d'une technologie d'affichage Force Touch

La technologie Force Touch est une nouvelle technologie adoptée par Apple Watch, suivie par MacBook Retina 12 pouces et MacBook Pro Retina 13 pouces en 2015. Cette technologie permet de mesurer le niveau de pression à l'écran et le résultat est utilisé pour améliorer l'interaction. Comme sur l'Apple Watch, lorsque vous appuyez sur l'application musicale, le menu supplémentaire s'affiche. Ainsi, «tap» est différent de «press».

L'iPad Pro aura NFC, Stylus Bluetooth, Force Touch et USB C-Port

Si l'iPad Pro adopte la technologie Force Touch, il conviendra parfaitement au toucher sensible à la pression de son stylet, ce qui vous offrira une meilleure expérience de frappe ou de dessin, que vous pouvez trouver sur un autre appareil similaire comme Wacom. Une autre rumeur est qu'Apple augmentera le temps de latence de leur écran tactile, donc il n'y aura pas de retard, on aura l'impression d'écrire sur le papier en utilisant un stylo. S'il est vrai que l'iPad Pro adoptera cette technologie, nous devons nous préparer pour un iPad Pro coûteux car créer un écran 12.9 pouces avec cette technologie tactile n'est certainement pas bon marché.

Si l'iPad Pro dispose d'un stylet bluetooth.

Pour beaucoup, le stylet est très important. Vous pouvez demander aux graphistes ou aux motivateurs qui apportent toujours le stylet et la tablette pour leur présentation. Ils diront qu'ils l'apportent toujours, car ils en ont besoin. Je suis vraiment curieux de savoir quel stylet ils vont fabriquer.

L'iPad Pro aura NFC, Stylus Bluetooth, Force Touch et USB C-Port

Si l'iPad Pro dispose d'un port USB de type C

Ce sera le premier appareil post-PC. De cas de fuite, l'iPad Pro aura 2 ports en bas et sur le côté. On peut penser que c'est un port Lightning, mais il se peut que les deux soient des ports Lightning ou que les deux soient USB de type C. J'espère vraiment que c'est USB type-C, car c'est une fierté Apple qui est une future image d'un port. En fait, un USB type-C a été adopté par Nokia Tablet N1 cette année et cela ne devrait pas être un problème pour Apple de faire de même.

L'iPad Pro aura NFC, Stylus Bluetooth, Force Touch et USB C-Port

Toutes ces rumeurs ont du sens, et très bientôt, nous en saurons plus sur cet appareil. Nous vous tiendrons au courant!

Autres nouvelles: Certains utilisateurs ont signalé: irritation cutanée et réactions allergiques causées par Apple Watch

Technobezz

iPad Pro Will Have NFC, Stylus Bluetooth, Force Touch and USB C-Port [Rumor and Opinion]

For all the fans of Apple and their products, one of the huge topics is their new iPad. The name of the device will probably be iPad Pro. Some time ago, iPad Pro started circulating around, and the rumors about this device are still active.

iPad Pro Will Have NFC, Stylus Bluetooth, Force Touch and USB C-Port

One of the fresh rumors is based on the report from a trusted source which is quoted by Appleinsider that iPad Pro will have NFC, Force Touch, Stylus Bluetooth and USB-C port.

If iPad Pro will have NFC

NFC is used by Apple on iPhone 6/6 plus and Apple Watch for Apple Pay for the transaction needs. Apple Pay was launched to meet the faster transaction needs and it is able to scan your credit card and make your payment extremely simple.

When Apple Pay was launched, the supporting devices were only iPhone 6/plus, and then Apple Watch. Those three devices are indeed suitable for such transactions. They are equipped with NFC for Apple Pay needs only. If iPad Pro is equipped with NFC, our question is: is there a possibility of Apple Pay Transaction like those three devices above? The simple answer is: No. Why? Can you imagine that you are doing a transaction in certain retail with almost 13 inch device? It simply doesn’t make any sense. If the NFC is still connecting to Apple Pay, it can be the iPad Pro will be a payment receiving terminal for Apple Pay.

If iPad Pro has a Force Touch display technology

Force Touch technology is a new technology which is adopted by Apple Watch, followed by MacBook Retina 12 inch and MacBook Pro Retina 13 inch in 2015. This technology can measure the pressure level on display and the result of it is used to improve the interaction. Same as on the Apple Watch, when you press on the music application, the additional menu will show up. So, “tap” is different with “press”.

iPad Pro Will Have NFC, Stylus Bluetooth, Force Touch and USB C-Port

If iPad Pro will adopt force touch technology, it will be a perfect fit for the pressure sensitive touch on their stylus, so that can give you a better typing experience or drawing experience, which you can find on the other similar device like Wacom. Another rumor is that Apple will increase a latency time to their touch display, so there will be no delay, it will feel like writing on the paper when using a pen. If it’s true that iPad Pro will adopt this technology, we have to get ready for an expensive iPad Pro because to make 12.9 inch display with this touch technology certainly isn’t cheap.

If iPad Pro has a Stylus bluetooth.

For many, the stylus is highly important. You can ask Graphic designers or motivators who always bring the stylus and tablet for their presentation. They will say they always bring it along, because they need it. I am really curious about the stylus they are going to make.

iPad Pro Will Have NFC, Stylus Bluetooth, Force Touch and USB C-Port

If iPad Pro has a USB type-C

It will be the first post PC device. From leak cases, iPad Pro will have 2 ports on its bottom and its side. We can think that it’s a lightning port, but it can be that both are lightning ports or both are USB type-C. I really hope it’s USB type-C, because it’s an Apple pride which is a future image of a port. Actually, a USB type-C has been adopted by Nokia Tablet N1 this year and it shouldn’t be a problem for Apple to do the same.

iPad Pro Will Have NFC, Stylus Bluetooth, Force Touch and USB C-Port

All these rumors do make sense, and very soon, we will know more about this device. We will keep you posted!

Other News: Some Users Reported: Skin Irritation And Allergic Reactions Caused by Apple Watch

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Samsung Galaxy Buds
Samsung Galaxy S20+ and Ultra Models Buyers to Get Free Galaxy Buds+
Nokia 9.1 PureView
Nokia 9.2 with Snapdragon 865 SoC and Many Other Features in the Works
Want to buy an affordable tablet? These are the best cheap tablets
Samsung Galaxy Z teaser
Samsung Galaxy Fold 2 Rumored to Have 8-inch Display, Snapdragon 865 SoC and 108MP Sensor
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to fix Huawei Mate 20 Pro battery life issues
How to fix Huawei Mate 20 Pro battery life issues

Huawei Mate 20 Pro is an impressive smartphone as it has...

10 Ways To Open The Command Prompt In Windows 10

There are a lot of ways to open the command prompt...

How To Disable Windows 10 Automatic Updates

No matter how great Windows 10, the bugs can always appear....