Beste VR-Headsets für iPhone X.

Apple versprach seinen Nutzern eine bemerkenswerte Erfahrung der virtuellen Realität auf ihrem Smartphone. Sie haben sich das iPhone X ausgedacht und die unvergleichliche Software der virtuellen Realität integriert. Alles

Beste VR-Headsets für iPhone X.
...

& Partner

Apple versprach seinen Nutzern eine bemerkenswerte Erfahrung der virtuellen Realität auf ihrem Smartphone. Sie haben sich das iPhone X ausgedacht und die unvergleichliche Software der virtuellen Realität integriert. Alle VR-Enthusiasten, die das bereits nutzen iPhone X und möchten ihre 5.8 Smartphones in ein VR-Gerät umwandeln, sollten ein VR-Headset bekommen. Auf dem Markt sind mehrere VR-Headsets erhältlich. Alle von ihnen sind leistungsstark und mit moderner Technologie ausgestattet, sodass es für Sie schwierig sein kann, die für Sie geeignete auszuwählen. Hier ist eine Liste der besten VR-Headsets für das iPhone X.

Siehe auch: Top besten Apps für iPhone X.

Beste VR-Headsets für iPhone X.

Bestes VR-Headset für iPhone X mit hervorragenden Funktionen

Elegant

Es gibt nichts, was die leistungsstarke Leistung von Elegiant bei VR-Headsets übertrifft. Das Unternehmen hat die höchste Qualität von optischen Harzlinsen verwendet, bei denen keine Stimulationsplastikfolie verwendet wird. Wenn Sie also in die Bilder hineinzoomen, ist die Verzerrung minimal und bietet ein weites Sichtfeld, wodurch Schwindel und visuelle Ermüdung verringert werden, selbst wenn Sie sie für eine verwenden lange Zeit. Das Windführungsloch im Headset hilft dabei, Ihr Telefon während der Verwendung abzukühlen. Sie können VR-Spiele oder andere Apps lange genießen, ohne dass sich das iPhone X erwärmt. Der 5.8-Bildschirm des iPhone X passt perfekt in seinen breiten Rahmen.

Sehen Sie es auf Amazon

 

Bestes VR-Headset für iPhone X mit Touch-Funktion

UNTERSTÜTZUNG

Beste VR-Headsets für iPhone X.

Eine weitere hervorragende Wahl in der Liste der VR-Headsets für das iPhone X ist das VR-Headset von DESTEK. Das Headset verfügt über eine Touch-Funktion, die es modischer macht und es Ihnen ermöglicht, Ihre VR-Sitzung in vollen Zügen zu genießen. In der 103 ° -Feldansicht können Sie Videos oder Bilder so genießen, als wären Sie physisch an dem Ort anwesend, den Sie über das Headset anzeigen. Anti-Blue Light HD-Linsen eignen sich hervorragend für die Augenpflege. Das Unternehmen hat das Headset so konzipiert, dass Sie ein perfekt ausbalanciertes Erlebnis von Klarheit und Eintauchen erhalten, das die Qualität Ihres Seherlebnisses verbessert.

Sehen Sie es auf Amazon

 

Bestes komfortables VR-Headset für iPhone X.

Fusionieren

Das Headset von Merge besteht aus leichtem, flexiblem und weichem Schaumstoff, der bequem auf Ihrem Gesicht sitzt. Das für die Herstellung des Merge VR verwendete Material ist von hervorragender Qualität, damit es Stürzen standhält. Sie spüren nichts, wenn Sie es tragen, da das Headset ein hervorragend konturiertes Design hat, das Ihr Gesicht während des Gebrauchs erholsam macht. Zwei Eingabetasten sind federbelastet und helfen Ihnen, mühelos mit den Apps zu arbeiten oder Ihre Spiele zu steuern, ohne einen Controller verwenden zu müssen. Sie können die Linsen individuell an den Abstand anpassen, mit dem Ihre Augen sich wohl fühlen.

Sehen Sie es auf Amazon

 

 

Bestes VR-Headset mit hochwertigem Objektiv

VR Shinecon

Beste VR-Headsets für iPhone X.

Weiter in der Liste der Besten VR Headsets für iPhone X ist der VR Shinecon. Mit dem Headset können Sie die VR-Funktion Ihres Smartphones optimal nutzen. Sie erhalten ein 110 ° -Panorama für Spiele, Filme und Medien. Der Gurt ist leicht und besteht aus einem weichen Material. Es ist T-förmig und verstellbar. Das weiche Material des Riemens übt keinen großen Druck auf Nase, Kopf und Augen aus, sodass Sie sich während der gesamten Zeit, in der Sie ihn tragen, wohl fühlen. Sie erhalten auch ein 350 ° VR-Erlebnis und eröffnen Ihnen so eine völlig neue Welt der immersiven virtuellen Realität - und geben Ihnen das Gefühl, tatsächlich im Spiel oder in der Umgebung zu sein, die Sie spielen oder sehen. Es verfügt über ein hochwertiges Objektiv aus optischem PMMA-Harz, das Ihnen eine qualitativ hochwertige Anzeige ermöglicht.

 

Bestes VR-Headset für iPhone X mit zusätzlichem Zubehör

BNEXT

Beste VR-Headsets für iPhone X.

Egal, ob Sie Filme ansehen oder Spiele spielen möchten, dieses VR-Headset von BNEXT bietet Ihnen ein anspruchsvolles Seherlebnis. Es ist angenehm zu tragen und kann für lange Stunden verwendet werden, ohne dass Ihre Augen unangenehm werden. Sie können die Brennweite und die optische Entfernung so einstellen, dass Sie den Betrachtungswinkel entsprechend Ihrer Betrachtungsfähigkeit an die Brennweite anpassen können. Dies hilft auch bei der Reduzierung von Verzerrungen, während Sie Spiele oder Videos genießen. Das Unternehmen hat außerdem Kopfhöreranschlüsse und ein paar andere Zubehörteile hinzugefügt, um Ihr VR-Erlebnis mit diesem leistungsstarken Headset von BNEXT zu bereichern.

Sehen Sie es auf Amazon

 

 

Bestes VR-Headset mit hervorragender Klangqualität

Lupie

Beste VR-Headsets für iPhone X.

Zu den Top-VR-Headsets für das iPhone X, die wir für Sie haben, gehört LUPHIE. Mit dem Headset von LUPHIE können Sie nicht nur ein beeindruckendes Bild genießen, sondern bieten neben Kopfhörern auch eine erstklassige Klangqualität. Sie erhalten einen vollständigen Schallschutz und 360 ° Surround-Sound. FOV 120 bietet Ihnen ein echtes Seherlebnis. Das Headset ist leicht und die Telefonhalterung ist verstellbar, sodass Ihr Telefon an seinem Platz stehen bleibt.

Sehen Sie es auf Amazon

 

Bestes leichtes VR-Headset

ETVR

Beste VR-Headsets für iPhone X.

Hier ist ein perfektes VR-Headset mit einem beeindruckenden Betrachtungswinkel von 120 ° für Videos und Spiele. Der eingetauchte Bereich für den Teil, in dem Ihre Nase ruht, fühlt sich nicht wie zusätzliches Gewicht an, während Sie das Headset verwenden. Die Linsen des ETVR-Headsets sind in Japan hergestellte PMMA-Anti-Blau-Linsen, die für das menschliche Auge nicht schädlich sind. Es ist definitiv großartig!

Sehen Sie es auf Amazon

 

Dies sind die besten VR-Headsets für das iPhone X, die Sie für Ihr Gerät kaufen können.

Siehe auch: Top besten Spiele für iPhone X.

Kategorie: Beste Produkte

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Best VR Headsets For iPhone X

Apple promised its users remarkable experience of virtual reality on their smartphone. They came up with iPhone X and have included the software of virtual reality which is incomparable. All the VR enthusiasts who are already using the iPhone X and wish to convert their 5.8 smartphones into a VR device should get a VR headset. There are several VR headsets available in the market. All of them are powerful and loaded with modern technology so it can be difficult for you to select the one for you. Here is a list of the best VR headsets for iPhone X.

See Also: Top best apps for iPhone X

8 Best VR Headsets For iPhone X

Best VR Headset For iPhone X With Ergonomic Design

BlitzWolf

Best VR Headsets For iPhone X

One of the best brands to go for while purchasing a VR headset is BlitzWolf. Its ergonomic design gives you ease of handling. Soft artificial leather makes it super comfortable to wear while also making it robust.  This VR headset from BlitzWolf has cleared 72 hours of temperature test and 130 anti-throw tests. The innovative design of the headset gives you a 3D virtual reality vision for maximum immersion. The headset has an eight-layer Nano coating giving its exterior more strength. You have the option to focus on each eye for short-sightedness. BlitzWolf comes with a remote controller so handling the functions is super easy. The headset works flawlessly with more than 500 iOS apps.

See It On Amazon

 

Best VR Headset For iPhone X With Excellent Features

Elegiant

There is nothing that beats the powerful performance of Elegiant when it comes to VR headsets. The company has used the highest quality of optical resin lenses which doesn’t use stimulation plastic sheet so when you zoom into the images the distortion is minimum and offers a wide view-field thereby reducing dizziness and visual fatigue even if you use it for a long time. The wind guide hole in the headset helps in cooling down your phone while you are using it. You can enjoy VR games or other apps for a long time without the iPhone X getting heated. iPhone X’s 5.8 screen fits in perfectly in its wide frame.

See It On Amazon

 

Best VR Headset For iPhone X With Touch Feature

DESTEK

Best VR Headsets For iPhone X

Another superb choice in the list of VR headsets for iPhone X is the VR headset from DESTEK. The headset comes with touch feature that makes it more modish and lets you enjoy your VR session to the fullest. The 103° field view lets you enjoy videos or pictures as if you were physically present at the location you are viewing through the headset. Anti-Blue Light HD lenses are superb for eye care.  The company has designed the headset to give you a perfectly balanced experience of clarity and immersion enhancing the quality of your viewing experience.

See It On Amazon

 

Best comfortable VR Headset For iPhone X

Merge

The headset from Merge is made of light, flexible and soft foam which sits comfortably on your face. The material used in the making of the Merge VR is of superb quality so it can withstand drops. You feel nothing while wearing it, as the headset has a superb contoured design making your face restful while you use it. Two input buttons are spring-loaded and help you work around with the apps or control your games effortlessly without you having to use a controller. You can adjust the lenses individually to suit the distance that your eyes are comfortable with.

See It On Amazon

 

 

Best VR Headset With High-Quality Lens

VR Shinecon

Best VR Headsets For iPhone X

Next in the list of best VR headsets for iPhone X is the VR Shinecon. The headset lets you make the best of the VR feature on your smartphone. You get a 110°panoramic visual for games, movies, and media. The strap is light, made of a soft material. It is T-shaped and adjustable. The soft material of the strap doesn’t put much pressure on your nose, head and your eyes keeping you in comfort throughout the time you have it on. You also get a 350° VR experience thus opening an all-new world of immersive Virtual Reality for you – giving you the feel of you actually being in the game or the surroundings that you are playing or viewing. It features high-quality lens made of PMMA optical resin which gives you quality viewing.

See It On Amazon

 

Best VR Headset For iPhone X With Added Accessories

BNEXT

Best VR Headsets For iPhone X

Whether you want to watch movies or play games, this VR headset from BNEXT will give you a sophisticated viewing experience. It is comfortable to wear and can be used for long hours without bringing any discomfort to your eyes. You get to adjust the focal and optical distance so you can widen the viewing angle to suit the focal distance according to your viewing capability. This also helps in reduced distortion while you enjoy games or videos. The company has also added headphone jacks and a couple of other accessories to enrich your VR experience with this powerful headset from BNEXT.

See It On Amazon

 

 

Best VR Headset With Excellent Sound Quality

LUPHIE

Best VR Headsets For iPhone X

Among the top VR headsets for iPhone X that we have for you is LUPHIE. The headset from LUPHIE not only lets you enjoy immersive viewing but also offers top sound quality along with headphones. You get complete sound-proofing and 360° surround sound. FOV 120 gives you real viewing experience. The headset is light-weight and the phone mount is adjustable so your phone will stand still in its place.

See It On Amazon

 

Best Light-weight VR Headset

ETVR

Best VR Headsets For iPhone X

Here is a perfect VR headset that features fully immersive 120° big viewing angle fit for videos and games. The dipped section for the part where your nose rests doesn’t feel like extra weight while you are using the headset. The lenses of the ETVR headset are Japanese made PMMA anti-blue lenses that are not harmful to the human eye. It is definitely a great one!

See It On Amazon

 

These are the best VR headsets for iPhone X which you can buy for your device.

See also: Top best games for iPhone X

More on this topic
Are you looking for the best gaming monitor under 150 dollars? A lot of your
Bluetooth speakers have several uses around the house when teamed with your iPhone X. You
iPhone X, the big, edge-to-edge bezel-less and highly powerful smartphone is finally here. So, it
iPhone X is recently launched by Apple and it has reached many customers so far.
iPhone X has reached many users to date and it is the perfect time to
iPhone X is yet to reach the hands of users. So, it is the time
The year 2018 is an important milestone for smartphones as Apple changed the game last
    Best Audio and Speakers Best Cases Best Computer Accessories Best Desktops Best Gadgets and Interesting Techs Best Keyboards Best Laptops Best Monitors / TV's Best Phone Accessories Best Tablets Best Wireless and Wired HeadPhones/ Earbuds
    Budget smartphones
    Best Budget Smartphones Under $300 To Buy In 2018
    Best Smart TVs
    Best Smart TVs 2018
    best computer for AutoCAD
    Best Computer For AutoCAD 2018
    best computer for AutoCAD
    Best Computer For AutoCAD 2018
    Best cheap desktop computers 2017
    Best Cheap Desktop Computers 2018
    Best High-Performance Desktop Pcs 2018
    best desktop computers
    Top Best Desktop Computers for Home Use 2018
    Top Best Laptops Of 2018 For Business Users
    Top Best Laptops Of 2018 For Personal Use
    best Chromebooks
    Top Best Chromebooks To Buy In 2018
    best cheap travel laptops
    Best Cheap Travel Laptops 2018

    Get more stuff like this
    in your inbox

    Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting products and updates to your email inbox.

    Thank you for subscribing.

    Something went wrong.