Advertisment

Cette application est optimisée pour 3D Touch: peser des prunes sur l'iPhone 6s


Cette application est optimisée pour 3D Touch: peser des prunes sur l'iPhone 6s

La iPhone 6s  la technologie qui rend jaloux les autres vendeurs de smartphones est la Technologie tactile 3D. Cette technologie peut reconnaître le niveau de pression sur l'écran, qui est utilisé par de nombreuses applications iOS pour consulter et afficher du contenu ou un lien. Les développeurs peuvent l'utiliser pour rendre la nouvelle interaction à partir d'une application plus efficace et amusante. Par exemple, la dernière application Instagram a adopté cette technologie 3D Touch pour regarder et faire apparaître l'image. Nous attendons également que les autres titres de jeux utilisent cette technologie pour créer une interaction différente et une nouvelle catégorie de jeux.

Cette semaine, j'ai vu une vidéo intéressante sur la nouvelle application utilisant la technologie 3D Touch, appelée Plum-O-Meter, développée par Simon Gladman. Cette application permet de comparer le poids de deux prunes. C'est ce que Simon a dit à propos de son application.

«Ici à FlexMonkey Towers, la toujours belle Mme FlexMonkey, et j'adore passer nos dimanches matins à nous prélasser au lit à boire des Mimosas, à écouter l'omnibus des Archers et à manger de belles prunes. Étant une sorte de type généreux, chaque fois que je tire une paire de prunes du panier fraîchement livré de Fortnum & Mason, j'essaie toujours de m'assurer qu'elle a le plus gros des deux. Cependant, ce n'est pas toujours facile, surtout après le troisième du quatrième petit-déjeuner.

3D Touch à la rescousse! Ma dernière application, le Plum-O-Meter, a été spécialement conçue pour résoudre ce problème. Placez simplement deux délicieuses prunes sur l'écran de l'iPhone et la plus lourde des deux est surlignée en jaune pour que vous puissiez la donner à votre bien-aimé sans craindre d'être considéré comme un gourmand.

Ce n'est qu'un exemple de l'utilisation de la technologie 3D Touch en plus de la fonction peek and pop. Je suis sûr qu'il y aura des applications plus intéressantes qui utiliseront cette technologie. Voici la vidéo.

Les autres actualités: Xiaomi suivra les traces d'Apple dans la technologie tactile 3D

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

This App Is Optimized For 3D Touch: Weighing Plums On The iPhone 6s

The iPhone 6s  technology that makes the other smartphone vendors get jealous is the 3D touch technology. This technology can recognize the pressure level on the display, which is used by many iOS applications to peek and pop content or link. The developers can use it to make the new interaction from an app to be more effective and fun. For example, the latest Instagram application has adopted this 3D Touch technology to peek and pop the image. We are also waiting for the other game titles to use this technology to make a different interaction and new game category.

This week, I saw an interesting video about the new application that utilize 3D Touch technology, called Plum-O-Meter, developed by Simon Gladman. This application can be used to compare the weight of two plums. This is what Simon said about his app.

“Here at FlexMonkey Towers, the ever beautiful Mrs FlexMonkey, and I love to spend our Sunday mornings luxuriating in bed drinking Mimosas, listening to The Archers omnibus and eating some lovely plums. Being a generous sort of chap, whenever I pull a pair of plums from the freshly delivered Fortnum & Mason’s hamper, I always try to ensure she has the larger of the two. However, this isn’t always easy, especially after the third of fourth breakfast cocktail.

3D Touch to the rescue! My latest app, the Plum-O-Meter, has been specifically designed to solve this problem. Simply place two delicious plums on the iPhone’s screen and the heavier of the two is highlighted in yellow so you can hand it to your beloved without fear of being thought of as a greedy-guts.”

This is only an example of the use of 3D Touch technology besides the peek and pop feature. I am sure there will be more interesting application that will use this technology. Here’s the video.

The other news: Xiaomi to Follow Apple’s Footsteps in 3D Touch Technology

More on this topic

Best Laptops for Seniors in 2020

When selecting laptops for seniors, it is to be noted that most of them want a laptop that is easy to use. A touch screen would be ideal for seniors,

Best Laptops for Women to buy in 2020

There is a difference between the preferences of men and women, even for laptops. There are many companies that make laptops with women in mind. Women need laptops that come

Top Best iPhone 11 cases

Apple iPhone 11 is the most happening smartphone of the year because it is affordable, looks great, and is capable of taking some of the best photographs ever. The best

Best laptops for GTA V to buy in 2020

Grand Theft Auto 5 or the more commonly known GTA V is an extremely popular PC game that can offer endless hours of online and offline play. The best laptops

Best Laptops for Digital Art in 2020

Digital art has taken some large strides over the last few decades. Gone are the days when you had to struggle to edit pictures or draw them digitally with the

Leave a Reply