Meizu Pro 6 Folgen Sie dem Trend der Samsung Galaxy S-Serie?

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Laut den Gerüchten, Meizu Pro 6, wird das kommende Gerät von Meizu das gleiche LCD-Display wie die Samsung Galaxy S Edge-Serie haben, wobei Display und Glas auf beiden Seiten das Edge-Design haben. Dieses Gerücht begann, als das durchgesickerte Bild, angeblich Meixu Pro 6, im Internet erschien, das die Vorder- und Rückseite des Geräts zeigt.

Meizu Pro 6 Folgen Sie dem Trend der Samsung Galaxy S-Serie?

Auf der Rückseite des Geräts steht „M“, wahrscheinlich eine Abkürzung für Meizu. Es scheint, dass Meizu Xiaomi mit dem "Mi" -Zeichen auf ihrem Gerät folgen möchte, damit es einfach aussieht. Die Vorderseite ähnelt dem Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge als dem S7 Edge, bei dem die Oberseite des Displayglases flach ist. Wie wir wissen, hat S7 Edge ein 2.5-D-Glasdesign. Meizu hat eine etwas runde und größere Home-Taste, während Samsung kleiner ist.

Meizu Pro 6 Folgen Sie dem Trend der Samsung Galaxy S-Serie?

Laut dem Gerücht wird Meizu Pro 6 den Exynos 8870-Prozessor von Samsung übernehmen. Es ist ähnlich wie 8890, hat aber eine niedrigere Taktrate. Für den Speicher wird dieses Flaggschiff mit 4 GB RAM geliefert. Es gibt keine zusätzlichen Informationen zu dieser kommenden Meizu Pro-Serie, aber wenn wir den Zeitrahmen von sehen Für Meizu 5 Das Erscheinungsdatum im letzten Jahr soll im Oktober 2016 verfügbar sein. Angesichts eines härteren Wettbewerbs in diesem Jahr und der Tatsache, dass ihr größter Rivale gerade Xiaomi Mi 5 veröffentlicht hat, werden sie Meizu Pro 6 wahrscheinlich früher veröffentlichen.

Die anderen Neuigkeiten: Snapdragon 820 CPU hat eine bessere Leistung als A9

Technobezz

Meizu Pro 6 To Follow Samsung Galaxy S Series Trend?

According to the rumors, Meizu Pro 6, the upcoming device from Meizu will have the same LCD display as Samsung Galaxy S Edge series, wherein its display and glass has the edge design on both sides. This rumor started when the leaked image, allegedly Meixu Pro 6, appeared on the Internet that shows the front and back side of the device.

Meizu Pro 6 To Follow Samsung Galaxy S Series Trend?

On its back side of the device written “M”, likely an abbreviation of Meizu. It seems that Meizu wants to follow Xiaomi with “Mi” sign on their device, to make it looks simple. Its front side is similar to Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge than S7 Edge, in which the top of display glass is flat. As we know S7 Edge has a 2.5D glass design. Meizu has a bit round and bigger home button while Samsung is smaller.

Meizu Pro 6 To Follow Samsung Galaxy S Series Trend?

According to the rumor, Meizu Pro 6 will adopt Exynos 8870 processor from Samsung. It’s similar to 8890 but has a lower clock speed. For the memory, this flagship will come with 4GB of RAM. There is no additional information regarding this upcoming Meizu Pro series, but if we see the timeframe of Meizu Pro 5 release date last year, it supposed to become available in October 2016. However, with a tighter competition this year, and the fact their biggest rival has just released Xiaomi Mi 5, they will probably release Meizu Pro 6 earlier.

The other news: Snapdragon 820 CPU Has A Better Performance Than A9

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Here are some of the best gaming monitors under $150
These are the best MacBooks you can buy
iphone 11 price
iPhone 11: Features, Specs, Price, Rumors and News 
These are some of the best sound bars under $100
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Fix No Service On iPhone
How To Fix No Service On iPhone – The Easy Way

When iPhone says no service it means you can’t use it...

How to Fix “Unfortunately, Android Keyboard Has Stopped”

So you take your Android device out to send a quick...

5 Best Grocery Shopping Apps

Grocery apps can make shopping so much easier. It reduces stress...