Meizu Pro 5 bat-il le Samsung Galaxy Note 5 et l'iPhone 6s dans le score Geekbench?


La surprise se produit sur le score de référence parmi ces 3 nouveaux smartphones phares cette année: Samsung Galaxy Note 5, iPhone 6s et Meizu Pro 5. D'après les résultats de référence de ces 3 smartphones, en utilisant la version 3 de Geekbench, Meizu Pro 5 a obtenu le plus haut score en multi-core. C'était surprenant, car les 2 produits phares des 2 sociétés géantes (Samsung et Apple) ne pouvaient pas rivaliser avec ce résultat de référence.

Le public pourrait penser que le Samsung Galaxy Note 5 ou l'iPhone 6s sera un gagnant en tant que smartphone haut de gamme cette année. Mais ce que disent les résultats de référence peut le changer.

Les 3 smartphones phares utilisent le meilleur processeur de 2015. Le premier produit phare, le Samsung Galaxy Note 5, utilise le processeur Exynos 7420, fabriqué par Samsung lui-même. Exynos 7420 est un processeur octa-core 64 bits avec une fabrication de 14 nm, qui a des spécifications de Cortex A4 à 57 cœurs à 2.1 GHz et Cortex A4 à 53 cœurs à 1.5 GHz. Meizu pro 5 utilise le même processeur avec le Galaxy Note 5: Exynos 7420; tandis que l'iPhone 6s utilise le processeur Apple A9, conçu par Apple. Apple A9 est un processeur bicœur 64 bits avec une fabrication de 14 nm avec une vitesse de 1.8 GHz. Voici les scores de référence de ces 3 smartphones:

Score Geekbench

Score Geekbench

Il semble que Meizu Pro 5 ait le meilleur score dans le multi-cœur par rapport au Galaxy Note 5 bien que les deux utilisent le même processeur. C'est probablement à cause de la différence des résolutions d'affichage: Meizu Pro 5 1920 x 1080 et Galaxy Note 5 a 2560 x 1440. En ce qui concerne l'iPhone 6s, on peut voir que son score single-core est très élevé, mais pour le multi-core le score est faible, il obtient la troisième place. C'est parce que le processeur A9 n'utilise que du double cœur, tandis que Exynos utilise l'octa-core. J'ai obtenu les 3 scores ci-dessus de Slashgear reçues par les enchanteurs et permettent aussi 9to5mac. Nous n'avons pas les autres résultats liés à ces scores. Ces scores montrent-ils les performances réelles de l'appareil? Pour le découvrir, nous devons le vérifier directement dans le test du monde réel.

Lisez aussi : Nvidia GTX 980 arrive sur les ordinateurs portables

Technobezz

Does Meizu Pro 5 beats Samsung Galaxy Note 5 and iPhone 6s in Geekbench Score?

The surprise thing occurs on the benchmark score among these 3 new flagship smartphones this year: Samsung Galaxy Note 5, iPhone 6s, and Meizu Pro 5. From the benchmark results of these 3 smartphones, using Geekbench version 3, Meizu Pro 5 got the highest score in multi-core. It was surprising, because the 2 flagships from the 2 giant companies (Samsung and Apple) couldn’t compete that benchmark result.

The public might think that Samsung Galaxy Note 5 or iPhone 6s will be a winner as the high-end smartphone this year. But, what the benchmark results say may change it.

The 3 flagship smartphones use the best processor of 2015. The first flagship, Samsung Galaxy Note 5 uses the Exynos 7420 processor, made by Samsung itself. Exynos 7420 is an octa-core 64bit processor with 14nm manufacture, which has specifications of 4 core Cortex A57 @2.1GHz and 4 core Cortex A53 @1.5GHz. Meizu pro 5 uses the same processor with Galaxy Note 5: Exynos 7420; while iPhone 6s uses Apple A9 processor, designed by Apple. Apple A9 is a dual-core processor 64bit with 14nm manufacture with 1.8GHz of speed. Here are the benchmark scores of these 3 smartphones:

Geekbench Score

Geekbench Score

It seems that Meizu Pro 5 has the best score in the multi-core if it’s compared with Galaxy Note 5 although both are using the same processor. It’s probably because the difference of the display resolutions: Meizu Pro 5 1920 x 1080 and Galaxy Note 5 has 2560 x 1440. When it comes to iPhone 6s, we can see that its single-core score is very high, but for multi-core score is low, it gets the third place. It’s because the A9 processor only uses dual-core, while Exynos use octa-core. I got the 3 scores above from Slashgear and 9to5mac. We haven’t got the further results related to these scores. Do these scores show the real device performance? To find it out, we have to check it directly in the real world test.

Read also: Nvidia GTX 980 is Coming to Notebooks

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

GTA 6
GTA 6 News – Vice City Confirmed, Trevor Phillips Voice Actor Shares Info
Galaxy Fold 2
Galaxy Fold 2 Codenamed ‘Bloom’ Release Reportedly Scheduled in April 2020
Sling TV
Everything You Need to Know About Sling TV
Pixel 4 Radar
Google Pixel 4: India Launch Not Feasible Due to 60GHz Ban; Soli Radar Cannot Work
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Sling TV
Everything You Need to Know About Sling TV

Sling TV was first launched in February 2015 and was the...

Searching for the best camera smartphones? Here’s our pick

Phones have continually evolved in features and design over time. A...

These are some of the best laptops for architects

Whether you are intending to buy a laptop for yourself or...