Snapdragon 820 CPU hat eine bessere Leistung als A9

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Antutu Benchmark hat die Top-Chart-CPU und GPU veröffentlicht, wobei der Snapdragon 820 als Nr. 1 eingestuft wurde. Apples A9 Der Prozessor belegt den zweiten Platz mit einem kleinen Unterschied in der CPU-Bewertung, hat jedoch eine signifikante GPU-Bewertung. Für die CPU-Punktzahl: Snapdragon erhielt 136,383, während A9 132,657 erhielt. Es ist nur 4000 Punkt Unterschied. Für die GPU-Punktzahl: Snapdragon 820 hat eine sehr gute Qualität von 55,098, während A9 nur 39,104 hat.

Snapdragon 820 CPU hat eine bessere Leistung als A9

Für die hochauflösenden Smartphones wird eine bessere GPU auf Snapdragon benötigt, da sie von vielen Flaggschiffen übernommen wird. Auf dem dritten und vierten Rang für CPU stehen Exynos 8890 von Samsung und Kirin 950 von Huawei. Leider ist Kirin 950 in der GPU machtlos.

Snapdragon 820 CPU hat eine bessere Leistung als A9

Der Wettbewerb um die Leistung von ARM-Mobilprozessoren wird fortgesetzt, aber interessanterweise hat A9 immer noch den besten ARM-Prozessor, obwohl er im vergangenen September veröffentlicht wurde. Dieses Antutu-Benchmark-Diagramm enthielt kein A9X, das eine viel bessere CPU und GPU als A9 hat. A9X wird auf dem iPad Pro verwendet und es wird auch gemunkelt, dass es vom iPad Pro 9.7-Zoll übernommen wird, das am 21. März auf dem Apple-Event vorgestellt wird.

Quelle

Die anderen Neuigkeiten: HTC 10: Brandneue Presse-Renderings und Live-Bilder

Snapdragon 820 CPU Has A Better Performance Than A9

Antutu benchmark has posted the top chart CPU and GPU wherein the Snapdragon 820 it the ranked as No.1. Apple’s A9 processor gets the second place with a small difference in CPU score but has a significant GPU score. For CPU score: Snapdragon got 136,383, while A9 got 132,657. It’s only 4000 point difference. For GPU score: Snapdragon 820 got a very good quality 55,098 while A9 has only 39,104.

Snapdragon 820 CPU Has A Better Performance Than A9

A better GPU on Snapdragon is needed for the high-resolution smartphones as it’s adopted by many flagships. On the third and fourth rank for CPU are Exynos 8890 from Samsung and Kirin 950 from Huawei. Unfortunately, Kirin 950 is powerless in GPU.

Snapdragon 820 CPU Has A Better Performance Than A9

The competition of ARM mobile processor performance will continue, but interestingly A9 still has the best ARM processor, although it has been released last September. This Antutu benchmark chart didn’t include A9X, which has a much better CPU and GPU than A9. A9X is used on iPad Pro and it’s also rumored to be adopted by iPad Pro 9.7-inch, which will be introduced on Apple event on March 21.

Source

The other news: HTC 10: Brand New Press Renders And Live Images

Leave a Reply

PlayStation 5 Is In The Works – What We Know So Far
Xiaomi Mi 8 to be Launched on the 31st of May
Android P Full Details – Features, Improvements and Compatibility
Moto G6 Latest Leaks and Details – Best Features for the Price
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Fix An iPhone That Won’t Connect To Wi-Fi

If you are experiencing Wi-Fi problems on your iPhone, you are...

Wi-Fi Won’t Turn on (Android /Samsung) – How To Fix It

In this article, we will discuss the steps to fix Samsung /Android Wi-Fi stuck on turning on or simply won’t turn on....

How to fix iPhone not ringing problem
How To Fix An iPhone That Won’t Ring

Do you miss lots of phone calls because your iPhone won’t...