Advertisment

Comment réparer la surchauffe de l'iPhone et devenir un problème chaud


Comment réparer la surchauffe de l'iPhone et devenir un problème chaud

Avoir un iPhone en tant que smartphone est l'une des choses les plus cool au monde. Quelle que soit la version, quand il s'agit d'iPhone, cela semble toujours élégant. Cependant, si votre iPhone chauffe lorsque vous l'utilisez, ce n'est plus amusant. Ce problème ne perturbera pas seulement l'activité de votre téléphone, mais peut également endommager l'iPhone. Vous n'êtes pas seul aux prises avec ce problème, car de nombreux utilisateurs d'iPhone ont signalé la même chose. Ici, nous allons partager les solutions pour se débarrasser du problème de surchauffe de l'iPhone.

Pourquoi mon iPhone devient chaud?

Nous faisons diverses activités sur notre iPhone, de passer un appel téléphonique à jouer à des jeux. C'est pourquoi votre iPhone surchauffe pour diverses raisons, notamment jouer à un jeu lourd ou regarder des vidéos de haute qualité. Surtout, une batterie de mauvaise qualité peut être responsable de ce problème. L'autre chose qui peut être suspectée de ce problème est la température ambiante, comme l'endroit où vous placez l'iPhone ou le temps chaud.

Solutions pour résoudre le problème de surchauffe de l'iPhone

Évitez la chaleur

Ne placez pas votre iPhone dans un endroit trop chauffé, comme un tableau de bord de voiture. Le tableau de bord de votre voiture reçoit directement la lumière du soleil. Si le temps est trop chaud à l'extérieur et que vous constatez que l'iPhone chauffe également, apportez votre appareil à l'ombre. Laissez-le refroidir un peu avant de recommencer à l'utiliser. Quelle que soit la température de l'iPhone, ne le mettez pas au réfrigérateur. Laissez l'iPhone refroidir progressivement.

Comment résoudre le problème de surchauffe de l'iPhone

 

Arrêter de charger

Si votre iPhone chauffe lors du chargement, arrêtez immédiatement cette activité. Observez ce qui se passe après l'activité de charge est arrêté. Si le problème disparaît, vérifiez le câble et son adaptateur. Ce n'est peut-être pas l'original.

Comment résoudre le problème de surchauffe de l'iPhone

Voir aussi: Comment réparer un iPhone / iPad qui ne se charge pas

 

Arrêtez l'iPhone

L'iPhone devient chaud peut indiquer qu'il y a un problème avec votre appareil. Avant de vous demander «pourquoi mon téléphone chauffe-t-il?», Éteindre l'iPhone serait la meilleure chose à faire. Arrêtez l'iPhone en appuyant sur le bouton d'alimentation et en le maintenant enfoncé jusqu'à ce que vous voyiez le curseur rouge. Faites-le glisser de la gauche vers la droite. Attendez une minute, puis rallumez-le en appuyant sur le même bouton pendant quelques secondes.

 

Supprimer le cas

Les accessoires tiers peuvent causer des problèmes courants sur l'iPhone, tels qu'un problème d'autonomie de la batterie et un problème de surchauffe de l'iPhone. Le cas de l'iPhone aussi. La conception et le matériau du boîtier peuvent causer le problème. Retirez le boîtier et laissez-le ainsi jusqu'à ce que le téléphone refroidisse. Une fois votre appareil refroidi, vous pouvez l'utiliser à nouveau.

Comment résoudre le problème de surchauffe de l'iPhone

 

Désactiver le point d'accès personnel

Si vous partagez la connexion Internet avec les autres appareils à l'aide du point d'accès personnel de l'iPhone, désactivez cette fonction. Il vous permet de partager Internet à partir des données cellulaires de votre iPhone avec d'autres appareils. Pour le désactiver, ouvrez Paramètres >> Point d'accès personnel. Ici, appuyez sur la case à côté de «Point d'accès personnel» jusqu'à ce que la couleur devienne grise.

Comment résoudre le problème de surchauffe de l'iPhone

 

Désactivez le WiFi et le Bluetooth

Vérifiez si votre WiFi et Bluetooth sur votre iPhone sont activés. Si tel est le cas, cela peut être la raison du problème de surchauffe de votre iPhone. Ces fonctionnalités continueront à rechercher des appareils Wi-Fi ou Bluetooth. Éteindre les deux lorsque vous n'en avez pas besoin peut vous aider à réduire le problème de chaleur. Accédez au Centre de contrôle en faisant glisser le bas de n'importe quel écran de votre appareil. Appuyez sur une icône Wi-Fi pour voir qu'elle est activée. Faites la même chose avec Bluetooth.

IMG_1634

 

Basculer en mode avion

Lorsque vous activez le mode Avion, tous les composants sans fil sont désactivés, y compris ceux qui peuvent augmenter le problème de surchauffe de l'iPhone. Pour l'activer, accédez au Centre de contrôle et appuyez sur l'icône Avion jusqu'à ce que le voyant soit allumé. Attendez une minute, puis désactivez-le.

Comment résoudre le problème de surchauffe de l'iPhone

 

Désactiver les services de localisation

Les services de localisation sont une fonctionnalité intéressante. Il peut détecter l'emplacement où vous vous trouvez actuellement. C'est très utile lorsque vous souhaitez trouver le hotspot WiFi le plus proche. Cette fonction utilise le GPS pour trouver les emplacements et continuera à les rechercher tout le temps. Votre iPhone chauffe? Essayez de désactiver cette fonctionnalité lorsque vous n'en avez pas besoin. Pour le désactiver, allez dans Paramètres >> Confidentialité >> Services de localisation.

Comment résoudre le problème de surchauffe de l'iPhone

 

Vérifier l'utilisation de la batterie

La fonction d'utilisation de la batterie vous permet de voir quelles applications consomment beaucoup vie de la batterie et causer des problèmes de surchauffe de l'iPhone. Voici les étapes pour vérifier l'utilisation de la batterie sur votre iPhone:

  • Allez dans Paramètres >> faites défiler vers le bas, appuyez sur Batterie
  • Sur l'écran Batterie, attendez quelques secondes que la fonction se charge. Ensuite, vous trouverez la fonction d'utilisation de la batterie et certaines applications et services.

Comment résoudre le problème de surchauffe de l'iPhone

  • Appuyez sur «7 derniers jours» pour voir la proportion de batterie utilisée par chaque application au cours des 7 derniers jours.
  • Ensuite, appuyez sur l'heure  signe pour voir les informations détaillées de chaque application.

Comment résoudre le problème de surchauffe de l'iPhone

  • Vous pouvez maintenant voir les informations essentielles
  • À ce stade, vous pouvez décider de mettre à jour ou de supprimer les applications.

Mise à jour iOS

La mise à jour d'iOS peut vous aider à vous débarrasser de ce problème car il s'accompagne toujours de corrections de bogues et de nouvelles fonctionnalités. Le problème de surchauffe de l'iPhone peut être causé par le bogue. Les étapes pour mettre à jour iOS sont:

  • Assurez-vous que la batterie de votre iPhone ou iPad est complètement chargée ou chargez la batterie pendant le processus de mise à jour
  • Assurez-vous de disposer d'au moins 1.5 Go de stockage gratuit. Vous pouvez vérifier votre stockage gratuit en allant dans Paramètres >> Général >> À propos >> voir dans la section Disponible.
  • Ouvrez Paramètres >> Général >> Mise à jour du logiciel
  • Si la mise à jour logicielle est disponible, appuyez sur Installer maintenant.

Comment résoudre le problème de surchauffe de l'iPhone

 

Réinitialiser tous les réglages

Ce processus réinitialisera tous les paramètres de votre iPhone, mais ne supprimera pas les données. Donc, cette méthode est tout à fait sûre. Ces paramètres incluent la disposition de l'écran d'accueil, la langue, le clavier, l'emplacement, la confidentialité, etc.

  • Dirigez-vous vers Paramètres >> Général >> Réinitialiser >> Réinitialiser tous les paramètres
  • Il vous sera demandé de saisir le mot de passe
  • Appuyez sur Réinitialiser tous les paramètres
  • Votre iPhone redémarrera et réinitialisera tous ses paramètres

Comment résoudre le problème de surchauffe de l'iPhone

 

Effacer l'iphone

Cette méthode effacera toutes les données et tous les contenus de votre iPhone. Nous vous suggérons de sauvegarder vos données avant de commencer le processus. Vous pouvez suivre les instructions ci-dessous.

  • Ouvrez Paramètres >> Général >> Réinitialiser >> Effacer tous les paramètres
  • Appuyez sur Effacer l'iPhone
  • L'iPhone redémarre
  • Suivez les étapes pour configurer votre appareil comme neuf.

Comment résoudre le problème de surchauffe de l'iPhone

 

Restaurer l'iPhone

Ce processus effacera tout - les données, les applications, les paramètres, le système d'exploitation, le micrologiciel, etc. Nous vous suggérons de sauvegarder d'abord les données de votre iPhone.

  • Ouvrez le iTunes logiciel sur votre Mac / PC
  • Connectez votre iPhone ou iPad à Mac / PC à l'aide d'un câble Lightning
  • Sous l'onglet Résumé, cliquez sur Restaurer

Capture d'écran à 2016 09-04-12.00.11 AM

  • iTunes téléchargera d'abord le firmware
  • Une fois le processus terminé, configurez votre appareil comme neuf.

 

Comment résoudre le problème de surchauffe de l'iPhone après la mise à jour iOS

 

Donnez du temps à votre téléphone

Donnez à votre iPhone le temps de terminer complètement le processus. Le processus de mise à jour modifiera la configuration de votre iPhone. Attendez au moins une journée pour que votre iPhone revienne à la normale est une bonne idée.

Redémarrage dur

Si vous avez laissé un peu de temps à votre téléphone mais que le problème de surchauffe de l'iPhone persiste, essayez d'effectuer un redémarrage dur. Cette méthode effacera tout ce qui est resté en mémoire. Pour ce faire, appuyez simultanément sur les boutons d'accueil et d'alimentation pendant quelques secondes jusqu'à ce que le logo Apple apparaisse à l'écran.

downgrade iOS

Vous avez la possibilité de rétrograder l'iOS si vous n'aimez pas la mise à jour ou en cas de problème. Apple donne cette chance dans les 1 à 2 semaines suivant la publication de la nouvelle mise à jour.

Attendez la prochaine mise à jour

Si, pour une raison quelconque, vous ne pouvez pas effectuer la rétrogradation, vous pouvez attendre la prochaine mise à jour iOS. Habituellement, si Apple reçoit beaucoup de plaintes liées aux mises à jour iOS, il publiera très bientôt la nouvelle version avec des correctifs.

Restaurer l'iPhone

Si vous avez appliqué toutes les méthodes ci-dessus, mais que vous n'obtenez pas encore la solution pour le problème de surchauffe de votre iPhone, il semble que vous deviez le restaurer aux paramètres d'usine par défaut.

 

 

 

Ces problèmes / solutions sont trouvés et efficaces sur iPhone 4, iPhone 4s, iPhone 5, iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6s, iPhone 6s Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPad, iPad Mini, iPad Air et iPad Pro.

Si le problème de surchauffe de votre iPhone persiste même si vous avez essayé ces solutions, il peut s'agir d'un problème matériel - contactez Apple or visiter l'un de leurs magasins.

 

Voir aussi: Comment résoudre les problèmes Wi-Fi de l'iPhone SE

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Having an iPhone as a smartphone is one of the coolest things in the world. Whatever the version is, when it comes to iPhone, it always sounds classy. However, if your iPhone getting hot when you are using it, that isn’t fun anymore. This issue will not only disturb your phone activity but can also lead to iPhone damage. You are not alone struggling with this issue because many iPhone users reported the same thing. Here, we are going to share the solutions to get rid iPhone overheating issue.

Why My iPhone Gets Hot?

We do various activities on our iPhone, from making a phone call to playing games. That’s why there are various reasons why your iPhone overheats, including playing a heavy game or watching high-quality videos. Mostly, a bad quality battery can be responsible for this problem. The other thing can be the suspect of this issue is the surrounding temperature, such as the place you put the iPhone or the hot weather.

Subscribe to our website : Technobezz

Solutions To Fix iPhone Overheating Issue

 

Avoid The Heat

Don’t put your iPhone in the place with too much heat, such as a car dashboard. Your car dashboard gets strong sunlight directly. If the weather is too hot outside and you find the iPhone get hot as well, bring your device to the shade. Let it cool down a bit before you start using it again. No matter how hot the iPhone is, don’t put it in a refrigerator. Let the iPhone cool gradually.

How To Fix iPhone Overheating Issue

 

Stop Charging

If your iPhone gets hot when charging, stop this activity right away. Observe what happens after the charging activity is stopped. If the issue disappears, check the cable and its adaptor. Maybe it’s not the original one.

How To Fix iPhone Overheating Issue

See also: How To Fix iPhone / iPad That Won’t Charge

 

Shut Down iPhone

iPhone getting hot can indicate there is something wrong with your device. Before you start wondering “why my phone getting hot?”, turning off the iPhone would be the best thing to do. Shut down the iPhone by pressing and holding the power button until you see the red slider. Slide it from the left to the right. Wait for a minute and then turn it back on again by pressing the same button for a few seconds.

 

Remove Case

Third party accessories may cause some common issues on iPhone, such as battery life problem and iPhone overheating issue. So does the iPhone case. The design and material of the case can cause the problem. Remove the case and leave it like that until the phone cools down. Once your device cools down, you can use it again.

How To Fix iPhone Overheating Issue

 

Turn Off Personal Hotspot

If you share the Internet connection with the other devices using the iPhone Personal Hotspot, turn this feature off. It allows you to share the Internet from your iPhone Cellular Data with other devices. To turn it off, open Settings >> Personal Hotspot. Here, tap the box next to “Personal Hotspot” until the color turn into gray.

How To Fix iPhone Overheating Issue

 

Turn Off WiFi and Bluetooth

Check if your WiFi and Bluetooth on your iPhone are On. If so, it can be the reason behind your iPhone overheating issue. These features will keep searching for WiFi or Bluetooth device around. Turning off both when you don’t need them may help you reduce the heat issue. Go to Control Center by swiping up the bottom of any screen of your device. Tap a WiFi icon of you see it’s ON. Do the same thing with Bluetooth.

IMG_1634

 

Toggle Airplane Mode

When you turn On the Airplane mode, all wireless components are deactivated including the ones that may increase iPhone overheating issue. To turn it On, access the Control Center and tap the Airplane icon until you see the light is On. Wait for one minute, then turn it back off.

How To Fix iPhone Overheating Issue

 

Turn Off The Location Services

Location Services is a great feature. It can detect the location where you are now. It is super useful when you want to find nearest WiFi hotspot. This feature uses GPS to find the locations and it will keep searching for it all the time. Your iPhone getting hot? Try turning off this feature when you don’t need it. To disable it, go to Settings >> Privacy >> Location Services.

How To Fix iPhone Overheating Issue

 

Check Battery Usage

The Battery Usage feature allows you to see which apps eat a lot of battery life and cause iPhone overheating issue. Here are the steps to check Battery Usage on your iPhone:

  • Go to Settings >> scroll down, tap on Battery
  • On the Battery screen, wait for a few second for the feature to load. Then, you will find the Battery Usage feature and some apps and services.

How To Fix iPhone Overheating Issue

  • Tap the “Last 7 Days” to see the proportion of battery used by each app in the last 7 days.
  • Then, tap the time   sign to see the detail information of each app.

How To Fix iPhone Overheating Issue

  • Now you are able to see the essential information
  • At this point, you can decide to update or remove the apps.

Subscribe to our website : Technobezz

Update iOS

Updating iOS can help you to get rid this issue because it always comes with bug fixes and new features. The iPhone overheating issue may be caused by the bug. The steps to update iOS are:

  • Make sure the battery of your iPhone or iPad is fully charged, or charge the battery during the updating process
  • Make sure you have at least 1.5 GB free storage. You can check your free storage by going to Settings >> General >> About >> see on the Available section.
  • Open Settings >> General >> Software Update
  • If the Software Update is available, tap Install Now.

How To Fix iPhone Overheating Issue

 

Reset All Settings

This process will reset all the settings of your iPhone, but it won’t delete the data. So, this method is quite safe. These settings include the home screen layout, language, keyboard, location, privacy, etc.

  • Head to Settings >> General >> Reset >> Reset All Settings
  • You will be asked to enter the passcode
  • Tap Reset All Settings
  • Your iPhone will restart and reset all of its settings

How To Fix iPhone Overheating Issue

 

Erase iPhone

This method will erase all data and contents on your iPhone. We suggest you to backup your data before we start the process. You can follow the instruction below.

  • Open Settings >> General >> Reset >> Erase All Settings
  • Tap Erase iPhone
  • iPhone will restart
  • Follow the steps to set up your device as new.

How To Fix iPhone Overheating Issue

 

Restore iPhone

This process will wipe everything – data, apps, settings, the OS, the firmware, etc. We suggest you to backup your iPhone data first.

  • Open the iTunes Software on your Mac/PC
  • Connect your iPhone or iPad to Mac/PC by using a lightning cable
  • On the Summary tab, click Restore

Screen Shot 2016-09-04 at 12.00.11 AM

  • iTunes will download the firmware first
  • Once the process is completed, set up your device as new.

 

How To Fix iPhone Overheating Issue After iOS Update

 

Give your phone some time

Give your iPhone some time to finish the process completely. The updating process will change the configuration of your iPhone. Wait at least for a day for your iPhone to back normal is a good idea.

Subscribe to our website : Technobezz

Hard Reboot

If you gave your phone some time but the iPhone overheating issue still appears, try to perform a hard reboot. This method will wipe everything that stuck in memory. To do it, press the home and power buttons simultaneously for a few second until you see the Apple logo appears on the screen.

Downgrade iOS

You have a chance to downgrade the iOS if you don’t like the update or in case there’s any issue appears. Apple gives this chance within 1 – 2 weeks after they release the new update.

Wait For The Next Update

If for some reason you cannot do the downgrade, you can wait for the next iOS update. Usually, if Apple gets lots of complaints related to iOS update, they will release the new one with fixes very soon.

Restore iPhone

In case you have done all the methods above, but not get the solution yet for your iPhone overheating issue, seems you have to restore it to factory defaults.

 

 

 

These problems / solutions are found and effective on  iPhone 4, iPhone 4s, iPhone 5, iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6s, iPhone 6s Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPad, iPad Mini, iPad Air and iPad Pro.

If your iPhone overheating issue still appears even though you tried these solutions, it may be a hardware problem – contact Apple or visit one of their stores.

 

See also: How To Fix iPhone SE Wi-Fi Issues

Technobezz

18 COMMENTS

  1. I also have an issue where my iPhone 6 overheats during normal use. After turning itself off it tried to restart and is unable to boot up and starts recycling.

    The one option I found that helps is placing the device in low power mode when using it. But this reduces the phone speed in many areas and also stops many services from running the same as they do when not in “low power” mode.

    While I appreciate the effort the author of this article made I have to agree with those individuals that have commented that these suggestions really do not “fix” anything.

    Turning off and not using the devices essential functions severly reduces is usefulness and the reason for which it was purchased. Apple should have not put out a device with these known issues or should at least provide a no cost true fix for these problems!

  2. My iphone 6s getting hot on a lock key area while using cellular for a few minute… it’s problem or normal I don’t know. Please can u tell me about this?

  3. This solves nothing, the main problem is probably due to that the iphone 6 and above use more cpu power then needed, apple never solve these issues and always gets worse every update, i was fine up to 9.1.1 on my iphone 6. 9.1.2 made my phone start to get super hot, and its only gotten worse with ios 10. Nothing you sugested works. Since you pritty much brick the phone if you do all if this, so you might aswell just throw the phone away and get an android.

  4. I had also the same problem , my phone was heating after 7days .and I follow their tips what they mentioned in the top.it is nice and now my phone getting cool.thanks for this advice. I won’t care .because this Is from APPLE . I believe them and love their products

  5. I got this issue on my iphone 6 since purchase , the only solution to this is to stop buying iCrap devices , im moving to samsung this spring and never looking back.

  6. it doesnt matter about warranty, as most people here probably have older models thats warranty expired months or years ago.

    Another solution to try is while doing a hard reset, shove the phone in the freezer to cool it down. Obviously don’t get it wet, and place it on something dry…. put it in for a few minutes, but don’t forget about it. Should cool your phone off and you see the wifi is more stable.

    Also, another thing, go to your wifi connection via settings and click “renew lease” once you have a an established connection. It may or may not help, but its helped me a few times.

  7. this was of no help to me, i was randomly using my iphone when i noticed it felt pretty hot and completely shutdown and hasn’t turned back on at all even trying to charge it and still hadnt turned bsck on. i really hope my phone cuts back on 🙁

  8. I found the article useful. The home lock screen is using 30% battery and that cant be turned off with the last upgrade. Now you have to push the button twice to unlock the phone then put in your passcode code.

  9. I am also suggest the same history as above but still the same problem two times am going to near by dealer from kuwait ooredoo service their not considerable what I do

  10. I found this article really helpful and using a combination of the tips, my overheating issues stopped without losing any ongoing functionality. Thank you!

  11. So, the solution is to not use your iphone…not helpful. This is the longest, most detailed non-answer I’ve come across in a long time. My iphone is a business tool, not a fashion accessory. How about a fix that allows you to use the iphone? Even better would be an admission that this is a fault that could be hazardous and Apple will repair or replace whatever is faulty? Maybe they will wait until an iphone catches fire and kills someone first?

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here