Meilleures meilleures cartes son pour la production musicale en 2021

Résumé - Le monde de la musique est unique et seuls ceux qui en ont expérimenté différentes versions peuvent en comprendre les nuances. Certains utilisateurs sont satisfaits d'un simple

 

Le monde de la musique est unique et seuls ceux qui en ont expérimenté différentes versions peuvent en comprendre les nuances. Certains utilisateurs sont satisfaits d'un simple casque, tandis que les audiophiles sérieux dépensent en équipement coûteux pour entendre chaque note de piano, corde de guitare et battement de batterie. Les meilleures cartes son pour la production musicale sont des atouts cruciaux pour les compositeurs de musique, les ingénieurs du son et les professionnels qui s'adressent au marché audiophile extrêmement exigeant.

Chaque carte son est commercialisée pour répondre à un public différent et la qualité qu'elle offre peut varier en fonction du taux de conversion et du type de composants matériels utilisés, entre autres aspects. La tarification joue également un rôle crucial car vous pouvez opter pour une version moins chère en fonction de vos besoins ou investir dans un produit premium avec un nombre maximal d'options de connectivité et de fonctionnalités supplémentaires.

Êtes-vous à la recherche de la meilleure carte son pour la production musicale? Nous sommes tous bien conscients que la carte son habituelle qui vient dans nos ordinateurs - même les plus haut de gamme - peut ne pas être aussi efficace en ce qui concerne la musique production. C'est pourquoi les ingénieurs du son finissent par chercher une bonne carte son capable de restituer des pistes audio avec des détails soignés nécessaires à la production musicale. Il y a pas mal de choses qui peuvent faire la différence lors du choix d'une bonne carte son. Les options de connectivité, le taux de conversion, l'accessibilité et la portabilité peuvent être des facteurs importants. Regardons les meilleures cartes son disponibles.

Voir aussi: Meilleures platines vinyles

Les meilleures cartes son pour la production musicale

Carte son abordable et compacte

Interface audio USB Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 (2e génération)

Focusrite Scarlett 2i2

La liste commence par un produit abordable que la plupart des ingénieurs du son et des compositeurs de musique peuvent choisir sans se soucier d'un budget énorme. Le Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 a l'air compact, occupe un minimum d'espace sur votre bureau, tout en disposant de tous les ports nécessaires à la production sonore. L'appareil dispose d'un total de quatre entrées analogiques; deux d'entre eux sont conçus pour offrir des préamplis micro au son naturel, tandis que les deux autres sont des entrées d'instruments contemporains capables de capter même les sons de guitare les plus exigeants.

La carte son Focusrite est capable de fournir des taux de conversion et d'échantillonnage mesurés à 192 kHz / 24 bits et a la latence la plus faible mesurée à 2.74 ms. Il est également équipé de sorties jack symétriques 1/4 de pouce, vous permettant de connecter facilement des moniteurs de studio professionnels. Un avantage majeur de l'achat de ce produit est qu'il est livré avec Pro Tools, Focusrite Creative Pack et quelques autres outils essentiels conçus par Focusrite que vous pouvez télécharger après avoir configuré le produit.

Points forts du produit

  • Conception abordable et compacte.
  • Il est livré avec quelques outils logiciels que vous pouvez télécharger et commencer à utiliser immédiatement.

Meilleures cartes son pour la production musicale avec des accessoires fournis

PreSonus Audiobox 96 Studio

PreSonus AudioBox 96 Studio

Lorsque vous achetez le PreSonus Audiobox 96 Studio, vous obtenez un pack d'enregistrement complet. Cela simplifie le processus consistant à avoir à choisir entre un microphone compatible et à choisir les meilleurs accessoires qui vont bien avec votre carte son. Le fabricant propose une configuration complète à un prix décent et comprend même une suite de plugins pour vérifier vos compétences en composition sur une plate-forme professionnelle.

Le studio Presonus Audiobox 96 utilise une interface audio et MIDI avec un câble durable. L'ensemble comprend le logiciel d'enregistrement et de production Studio One Artist, ainsi que le casque d'écoute de studio HD7 et le microphone à condensateur de studio M7 qui offre une réponse plate vous permettant de capturer les sons dans leur clarté naturelle. La suite de plugins studio magic améliore encore l'expérience. Il a reçu de nombreuses critiques positives pour son rapport prix / performances et est suffisant, même pour les ingénieurs expérimentés, pour capter le meilleur son de plusieurs instruments.

Points forts du produit

  • La version fournie comprend un microphone, un casque et un logiciel audio pour vous permettre de démarrer facilement dès votre achat.
  • Le nombre de réglages analogiques disponibles sur la carte son est suffisant pour affiner votre sortie.

Carte son robuste et adaptée aux voyages

Interface audio hybride Firewire / USB3 MOTU UltraLite-MK2

FireWire hybride MOTU UltraLite-MK3

Le MOTU UltraLite-MK3 utilise la nouvelle connectivité hybride Firewire / USB 2 qui le distingue de la concurrence. Vous pouvez l'utiliser pour connecter l'appareil à votre ordinateur et il comprend également des effets DSP intégrés tels que la réverbération avec fonction d'envoi et de retour. Le produit a été conçu avec les DJ comme public principal car ils voyagent beaucoup et nécessitent différents types de réverbération qu'ils peuvent utiliser en fonction de l'environnement dans lequel ils se trouvent.

L'UltraLite-MK3 est l'une des meilleures cartes son pour la production musicale, principalement conçue pour être très robuste et facile à transporter n'importe où sans endommager le produit. Le MK3 a 10 entrées individuelles et 14 sorties qui devraient être suffisantes pour la plupart des scénarios. Vous pouvez en fait le connecter à une gamme d'instruments ou probablement à tous, y compris la guitare, le piano, les boîtes à rythmes, les synthés et les appareils MIDI supplémentaires. L'interface audio MOTU est polyvalente, robuste et peut être utilisée pour traiter les entrées en direct sans pousser la charge vers un ordinateur.

Points forts du produit

  • La conception exceptionnellement robuste et durable permet de le transporter facilement où vous le souhaitez et est destiné aux professionnels en déplacement.
  • L'interface audio dispose de nombreux ports qui vous permettent de connecter autant d'instruments que nécessaire.

Une carte son parfaite à faible latence pour la production de musique numérique

Native Instruments Audio Complet 6

Native Instruments Audio Complet 6

La manière dont vous choisissez une carte son dépend principalement de votre intention d'enregistrer dans un studio avec des instruments originaux ou de vous impliquer davantage dans la production de musique numérique. La Native Instruments Komplete Audio 6 est la meilleure carte son pour la production musicale lorsque vous prévoyez d'utiliser un logiciel pour reproduire des instruments. Il est équipé d'une conception à faible latence pour faciliter les instruments et effets virtuels.

La carte son est équipée de préamplis de haute qualité qui peuvent être personnalisés selon les besoins grâce à ses commandes de gain dédiées. L'appareil prend également en charge la surveillance directe pour l'enregistrement en direct avec littéralement aucune latence pour gâcher la qualité. Il dispose également d'un commutateur d'entrée mono vous permettant d'enregistrer des sources mono telles que des voix ou une guitare. Le Komplete Audio 6 est alimenté par l'alimentation fantôme 48V, ce qui facilite l'utilisation de microphones à condensateur ou de boîtiers DI actifs avec l'interface audio.

Points forts du produit

  • Le commutateur d'entrée mono est pratique lors de l'enregistrement des voix et également lorsque vous les enregistrez individuellement pour un meilleur mixage sonore.
  • La faible latence en fait un compagnon idéal pour l'enregistrement à l'aide d'instruments virtuels et également pour l'enregistrement en direct.

Le plus de valeur pour votre argent

Behringer U-Phoria UMC204HD

Behringer U-Phoria UMC204HD

Behringer est une marque populaire avec une large gamme de produits, mais l'U-Phoria UMC204HD se distingue par son prix exceptionnellement bas et de nombreux ports, des commandes analogiques pour optimiser la production musicale. Le modèle U-Phoria dispose de 2 interfaces audio / MIDI USB 2.0 pour capturer l'entrée de votre microphone et d'autres instruments directement à partir de la source. L'appareil est capable de fournir un son à 192 kHz et 24 bits. L'audio de qualité professionnelle est une exigence de base pour tout producteur sonore ou ingénieur du son que l'interface audio offre sans aucun compromis.

L'appareil est simple, a une finition noire et est entièrement compatible avec tous les principaux outils logiciels, y compris Avid Pro Tools, Cubase et Ableton Live. Il peut diffuser jusqu'à 2 entrées et 4 sorties tandis que toute l'interface audio est alimentée par une alimentation fantôme 48V. Le Behringer U-Phoria UMC204HD utilise des préamplificateurs micro MIDAS. Avec tous les ports essentiels et la capacité de fournir un son de qualité professionnelle, le produit offre une valeur maximale pour votre argent et est abordable pour la plupart des acheteurs.

Points forts du produit

  • La valeur de la marque Behringer et une interface audio compatible avec tous les principaux outils audio en plus des ports essentiels.
  • Le facteur de tarification est un acteur majeur ici car il offre le meilleur rapport qualité-prix.

Meilleures cartes son pour la production musicale avec une construction et des accessoires haut de gamme

Pack d'enregistrement Steinberg UR22 MKII RP

Pack d'enregistrement Steinberg UR22 MKII RP

Le pack d'enregistrement Steinberg UR22 MKII RP est un ensemble étonnamment bon qui est livré avec tous les accessoires essentiels. L'interface audio offre une qualité audio professionnelle à 192 kHz et 24 bits tandis que le micro de classe A PRE Amp prend également en charge l'alimentation fantôme 48 V. Un bon microphone est essentiel pour capturer les nuances de l'audio et le fabricant le propose dans le cadre du package.

La production musicale a subi un changement majeur où certains ont commencé à produire du son en déplacement en utilisant juste un iPad. Cette carte son est compatible iPad et dispose d'un mode CC avec une mini prise USB. Il dispose également d'un port USB complet qui peut être utilisé pour connecter un Mac ou un PC. La carte son de Steinberg est équipée de la fonction de bouclage qui facilite la diffusion de performances en direct sur Internet.

Points forts du produit

  • La fonction de bouclage est un ajout unique qui vous permet de diffuser des performances en direct à un public Internet.
  • La possibilité de l'utiliser avec un iPad le rend plus portable et facile à utiliser en dehors de la configuration Mac ou PC traditionnelle.

La carte son la plus riche en fonctionnalités pour la production musicale

Interface audio USB Audient iD22

L'interface audio USB Audient iD22 est un matériel impressionnant qui fera le bonheur des audiophiles et des ingénieurs du son. Il est emballé à ras bord avec des fonctionnalités étonnantes et beaucoup de personnalisation dans un boîtier compact et facile à ranger. La carte de bureau dispose de 10 ports d'entrée et de 14 ports de sortie dans l'interface de bureau, ce qui permet de connecter facilement autant d'instruments que nécessaire pour les enregistrer individuellement.

Il dispose également de 6 ports de sortie et de 2 ports d'entrée haute performance en plus d'une entrée d'instrument JFET solo. La carte son dispose également de préamplificateurs micro de classe A et fonctionne à l'aide de la connectivité USB 2.0. Le son analogique et le contrôle du gain sont agréables au toucher. Le produit est solide et devrait durer longtemps, tandis que les critiques affirment qu'il est à égalité avec les principaux produits de marque, mais à des prix abordables.

Points forts du produit                                                                    

  • Grand choix d'options de personnalisation et de multiples ports pour la connectivité
  • Prend en charge ADAT / SPIDF vous permettant d'ajouter plus de matériel et un contrôle de mixage simple

Conclusion

Avec autant de meilleures cartes son disponibles pour la production musicale, un nouveau venu peut trouver un peu difficile de faire un choix. En termes de performances et de qualité audio, tous offrent une musique de qualité professionnelle qui peut être diffusée en direct, enregistrée ou utilisée pour améliorer la production musicale. La compacité, le prix et les fonctionnalités supplémentaires sont les aspects sur lesquels vous pouvez prendre votre décision finale.

Certaines cartes son sont compactes tandis que d'autres sont robustes, mais chaque marque en surpasse une autre avec une caractéristique exclusive. Si vous trouvez cela très utile, comme pouvoir diffuser du son en direct en ligne ou utiliser l'enregistrement mono, vous pouvez choisir le modèle particulier et en tirer le meilleur parti. Toutes ces marques sont certifiées professionnellement et elles ont également d'autres modèles que vous pouvez explorer avant de prendre votre décision d'achat.

Les cartes son sont un excellent investissement, mais faire le bon choix est ce qui compte le plus. Cela ne peut être bon que si vous choisissez soigneusement la bonne carte son. En fonction de vos besoins et du type de travail de production que vous effectuez, vous voudrez peut-être investir dans l'une des cartes son haut de gamme ou opter pour une carte plus abordable. La tarification, cependant, n'est pas le seul facteur à prendre en compte. Il existe d'autres facteurs importants tels que les options de connectivité, le système d'exploitation que vous utilisez et la puissance de l'équipement. Alors que les débutants peuvent préférer quelque chose de facile à utiliser, la plupart des professionnels choisissent des appareils avec plus de commandes. Nous avons répertorié certaines des meilleures cartes son pour la production musicale afin que vous puissiez facilement trouver celle qui vous convient.

Voir aussi: Meilleures meilleures barres de son à moins de 100 $

Catégorie: Meilleur audio et haut-parleurs

Top Best Sound Cards For Music Production 2018

The world of music is unique and only those who have experienced different versions of it can understand its nuances. Some users are happy with a simple headphone, whereas serious audiophiles spend on expensive equipment to hear every piano note, guitar string and drum beat. The best sound cards for music production are crucial assets for music composers, sound engineers and professionals who cater to the extremely demanding audiophile market.

Each sound card is being marketed to cater to a different audience and the quality they deliver may vary based on conversion rate, and type of hardware components used, among other aspects. The pricing also plays a crucial role as you can go for a cheaper version based on your requirement, or invest in a premium product with a maximum number of connectivity options and additional features.

Are you looking for the best sound card for music production? We are all well aware that the usual sound card which comes in our computers – even the premium ones – may not be as effective when it comes to music production. This is why sound engineers end up hunting for a good sound card which is capable of rendering audio tracks with careful details required for music production. There are quite a few things that can make a difference when choosing a good sound card. The connectivity options, the conversion rate, affordability, and portability can be important factors. Let us look at the best sound cards available in 2018.

See also: Best Turntables

The Best Sound Cards For Music Production

Affordable and compact sound card

Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 (2nd Gen) USB Audio Interface

Focusrite Scarlett 2i2

The list starts off with an affordable product that most sound engineers and music composers can go for without worrying about a huge budget. The Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 looks compact, occupies minimal space on your desk, yet has all the necessary ports for sound production. The device has a total of four analog inputs; two of them designed to offer natural sounding mic preamps, while the other two are contemporary instrument inputs which are capable of picking up even the most demanding guitar sounds.

The Focusrite sound card is capable of delivering conversion and sample rates measured at 192kHz / 24-bit and has the lowest latency measured at 2.74ms. It is also equipped with  1/4-inch balanced jack outputs, allowing you to easily connect professional studio monitors. A major advantage of buying this product is that it comes bundled with Pro Tools, Focusrite Creative Pack and a couple of other essential tools designed by Focusrite that you can download after setting up the product.

Product Highlights

  • Affordable and compact design.
  • It comes bundled with a couple of software tools that you can download and start using right away.


See it on Amazon

Best sound cards for music production with bundled accessories

PreSonus Audiobox 96 Studio

PreSonus AudioBox 96 Studio

When you buy the PreSonus Audiobox 96 Studio, you get a complete recording bundle. It simplifies the process of having to choose between a compatible microphone, and choosing the best accessories that go well with your sound card. The manufacturer offers a complete setup at decent pricing and it even includes a plugin suite to check out your composing skills on a professional platform.

The Presonus Audiobox 96 studio uses an audio and MIDI interface with a durable cable. The bundle includes Studio One Artist recording and production software along with the HD7 studio monitoring headphones and M7 studio condenser microphone that offers flat response allowing you to capture sounds in their natural clarity. The studio magic plugin suite further enhances the experience. It has received lots of positive reviews for its price to performance ratio and is adequate even for hardcore engineers to pick up the best sound from multiple instruments.

Product Highlights

  • The bundled version includes microphone, headphone and audio software tool to easily get you going as soon as you purchase.
  • The number of analog adjustments available on the sound card is adequate to fine-tune your output.


See it on Amazon

Rugged, travel-friendly sound card

MOTU UltraLite-MK3 Hybrid Firewire/ USB2 Audio Interface

MOTU UltraLite-MK3 Hybrid FireWire

The MOTU UltraLite-MK3 uses the newly designed Hybrid Firewire/ USB 2 connectivity which sets it apart from the competition. You can use it to connect the device to your computer and it also includes onboard DSP effects such as reverb with send and return function. The product has been designed with DJs as the primary audience since they travel a lot and require different types of reverb that they can use based on the environment they are in.

The UltraLite-MK3 is one of the best sound cards for music production primarily designed to be very rugged and easy to carry anywhere without damaging the product. The MK3 has 10 individual inputs and 14 outputs that should be ample for most scenarios. You can actually connect it to a range of instruments or probably all of them including the guitar, piano, drum machines, synths and additional MIDI devices. The MOTU audio interface is versatile, robust and can be used to process live inputs without pushing the load to a computer.

Product Highlights

  • Exceptionally rugged and durable design makes it easy to carry it anywhere you like, and is meant for professionals on the move.
  • The audio interface has lots of ports that lets you connect as many instruments as required.


See it on Amazon

A perfect low-latency sound card for digital music production

Native Instruments Komplete Audio 6

Native Instruments Komplete Audio 6

How you choose a sound card is primarily based on whether you are going to record in a studio with original instruments or involve more in digital music production. The Native Instruments Komplete Audio 6 is the best sound card for music production when you are planning to use software to replicate instruments. It is equipped with low-latency design to facilitate virtual instruments and effects.

The sound card is equipped with high-quality pre-amps which can be customized as required with its dedicated gain controls. The device also supports direct monitoring for live recording with literally no latency to spoil the quality. It also has a mono input switch allowing you to record mono sources such as vocals or guitar. The Komplete Audio 6 is powered by the 48V phantom power, which makes it easier to use condenser microphones or active DI boxes along with the audio interface.

Product Highlights

  • The mono input switch comes in handy when recording vocals and also when you record them individually for better sound mixing.
  • The low latency makes it a perfect companion for recording using virtual instruments and also for live recording.

Price – $229

See it on Amazon

Most value for your money

Behringer U-Phoria UMC204HD

Behringer U-Phoria UMC204HD

Behringer is a popular brand with a wide range of products, but the U-Phoria UMC204HD stands out with its exceptionally low price and plenty of ports, analog controls to optimize music production. The U-Phoria model has 2 USB 2.0 Audio/ MIDI interface for capturing the input from your microphone and other instruments directly from the source. The device is capable of delivering audio at 192kHz and 24-bit. The professional grade audio is a basic requirement for any sound producer or sound engineer which the audio interface offers without any compromise.

The device is simple, has a black finish and is fully compatible with all major software tools including Avid Pro Tools, Cubase and Ableton Live. It can stream up to 2 inputs and 4 outputs while the entire audio interface is powered by 48V phantom power. The Behringer U-Phoria UMC204HD uses MIDAS mic pre-amplifiers. With all the essential ports and the capability to deliver professional quality audio, the product delivers maximum value for your money and is affordable for most buyers.

Product Highlights

  • Behringer brand value and an audio interface which is compatible with all major audio tools besides housing essential ports.
  • The pricing factor is a major player here as it delivers the most bang for the buck.


See it on Amazon

Best sound cards for music production with premium build and accessories

Steinberg UR22 MKII RP Recording Pack

Steinberg UR22 MKII RP Recording Pack

The Steinberg UR22 MKII RP recording pack is a surprisingly good package which comes bundled with all the essential accessories. The audio interface delivers professional audio quality at 192kHz and 24-bit while the Class-A PRE Amp mic also supports 48V phantom power. A good microphone is vital to capture the nuances in the audio and the manufacturer offers it as part of the package.

Music production has undergone a major change where some have started doing sound production on the go using just an iPad. This sound card is iPad Ready and has CC-mode with a USB mini socket. It also has a full USB port which can be used to connect a Mac or PC. The sound card from Steinberg is equipped with the loopback function which makes it easier to steam performances live on the internet.

Product Highlights

  • The loopback function is a unique addition that allows you to stream live performances to an internet audience.
  • The ability to use it with an iPad makes it more portable and easy to use it outside the traditional Mac or PC setup.


See it on Amazon

The most feature-rich sound card for music production

Audient iD22 USB Audio Interface

Top Best Sound Cards For Music Production 2018 2

The Audient iD22 USB audio interface is an impressive piece of hardware which will make audiophiles and sound engineers very happy. It is packed to the brim with amazing features and a whole lot of customization into a compact body that is easy to store. The desktop card has 10 ports for input and 14 ports for output in the desktop interface making it easy to connect as many instruments as you require to record them individually.

It also has 6 output and 2 input high performance ports besides a solo JFET instrument input. The sound card also has Class-A mic preamplifiers and works using USB 2.0 connectivity. The analog sound and gain control feel great to touch. The product is solid and should last for a long time while reviews claim its on par with major branded products but at an affordable pricing.

Product Highlights                                                                    

  • Great choice of customization options and multiple ports for connectivity
  • Supports ADAT/SPIDF allowing you to add more hardware and a simple mix control

See it on Amazon

Other models worth buying

Best Sound Card With Great Software Packs

Universal Audio Apollo Twin

Top Best Sound Cards For Music Production 2018 3

The elegantly designed Apollo Twin is a spectacular piece of equipment for sound engineers looking for intuitive software and a powerful audio experience. While the box is built for portability, you can be assured that it is very durable. The preamps are clear with no extra noise and the vocals and chords sound just the way they should. It features 24-bit/192KHz sound making it incredibly clear.

See It On Amazon

One Of The Best Sound Cards For Music With Excellent Features

RME Babyface USB 2.0 High-Speed Audio Interface

Top Best Sound Cards For Music Production 2018 4

 

This is a highly sophisticated device that has got the approval of most of the sound engineers who have used it. The compact design of the Babyface makes it easy to carry it around. It has 10 input and 12 output channels and it features a sample rate of 192KHz. It has a USB port and a MIDI port for easy connectivity options.

See It On Amazon

Best Sound Card With Numerous Input Output Channel

MOTU Traveler mk3

Top Best Sound Cards For Music Production 2018 5If you need great technology in a compact box, then the Traveler mk3 is a suitable device for you. It is portable and powerful – a blend that sound engineers always enjoy. It can be powered through your laptop or through a separate power cord, which is good for someone who does not prefer quick battery drain of the laptop. The device features 28 inputs and 30 outputs. Great for beginners and seasoned professionals.

See It On Amazon

One Of The Best Sound Cards For Mac and iOS Users

Apogee Duet 2

Top Best Sound Cards For Music Production 2018 6

Mac and iOS users will find the Duet 2 to be a brilliant device. It is built for durability, and the sleek design helps sound engineers pack this in their bags and carry it anywhere. The Ad/DA converters render a splendid audio experience that has a resolution of up to 24 bit/192KHz. Anyone who wants a premium device for their Mac or iPad will find the Apogee Duet to be good value for money.

See It On Amazon

Best Cheap Sound Card With All The Needed Features

ASUS Sound Card Essence STX II

Top Best Sound Cards For Music Production 2018 7

For someone looking for a standalone sound card with great audio experience, the Essence STX II is great. It has a perfect design and brilliant performance. It enhances the sound quality for your computer and makes it a lot better so that you can clearly hear the different notes. It features low jitter and 124db SNR. Overall this is a nice sound card for the price you pay for it.

See It On Amazon

Best Sound Card Under $200 To produce Great Quality Sound

Focusrite Scarlett 2i4

Top Best Sound Cards For Music Production 2018 8

The Scarlet 2i4 is an easy to use equipment which can be set up very quickly. It ensures that the sound production is great by ensuring clarity of the sound. It is compact and well-designed with a 2 in, 4 out interface. It features a 24-bit/96Hz conversion rate which is decent enough. It can be used on Macs and PCs.

See It On Amazon

Best Budgeted Sound Card For Music With Versatile Sound Interface

Yamaha AG03 3 Channel Mixer/Interface

Top Best Sound Cards For Music Production 2018 9

This device has a Cubase AI Digital Audio Production Workstation included in it which ensures high-quality music production. It has a decent number of connectivity options helping you connect to any device easily. It is good for iOS, Mac and PC making it a versatile sound interface for sound engineers.

See It On Amazon

Best Cheapest Sound Card With Minimalistic Design

ALVA Nanoface

Top Best Sound Cards For Music Production 2018 10

The Nanoface is a budgeted sound interface good for beginners who are looking for an affordable sound card. The compact design of the Nanoface makes it easy to carry it around in a bag. It features a high-speed driver but does not include an integrated mixer. Home producers will find this to be a great equipment especially at the price you pay for it. It is compact yet powerful and uses minimalism to ensure that users have just what they need. Keeping in mind that more controls can only call for distraction, this is well designed.

See It On Amazon

 

Conclusion

With so many best sound cards for music production available, a newcomer may find it a bit difficult to make a choice. In terms of performance and audio quality, all of them deliver professional grade music that can be streamed live, recorded or used to enhance music production. The compactness, pricing and additional features are the aspects based on which you can make your final decision.

Some sound cards are compact while some are rugged but each brand outsmarts another with one exclusive feature. If you find it very useful like being able to live stream sound online or use mono recording, you can pick the particular model and make the most out of it. All these brands are professionally certified and they also have other models that you can explore before making your purchase decision.

Sound cards are a great investment, but making the right choice is what matters the most. It can be good only if you choose the right sound card carefully. Depending on your needs and the kind of production work you do, you may be interested in investing in one of the premium sound cards or in going for a more affordable one. Pricing, however, is not the only factor to be considered. There are other important factors like the connectivity options, the operating system you use and the powerfulness of the equipment. While beginners may prefer something easy to use, most of the professionals choose devices with more controls. We have listed some of the best sound cards for music production so that you can easily find the one just perfect for you.

See also: Top best sound bars under $100

    Best Audio and Speakers Best Cases Best Computer Accessories Best Desktops Best Gadgets and Interesting Techs Best Keyboards Best Laptops Best Monitors / TV's Best Phone Accessories Best Tablets Best Wireless and Wired HeadPhones/ Earbuds
    Best Laptops For Bloggers To Buy In 2018 58
    Best Laptops For Bloggers To Buy In 2018
    Best Accessories For iPhone 8 And iPhone 8 Plus
    Best Accessories For iPhone 8 And iPhone 8 Plus
    Best Samsung Galaxy Note 9 cases
    Top Best Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Cases
    best desktop computers
    Top Best Desktop Computers for Home Use 2018
    Best cheap desktop computers 2017
    Best Desktop Computers Of 2018
    Best High-Performance Desktop Pcs 2018 60
    Best High-Performance Desktop Pcs 2018
    Best Desktops under $1000 of 2018 62
    Best Desktops under $1000 of 2018
    Best Laptops For Bloggers To Buy In 2018 64
    Best Laptops For Bloggers To Buy In 2018
    Best Laptops For Filmmakers To Buy In 2018 66
    Best Laptops For Filmmakers To Buy In 2018
    Best Laptops For Designers To Buy In 2018 68
    Best Laptops For Designers To Buy In 2018
    Best Chromebooks
    Best Chromebooks Under $300 To Buy In 2018

    Get more stuff like this
    in your inbox

    Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting products and updates to your email inbox.

    Thank you for subscribing.

    Something went wrong.