Meilleurs ordinateurs pour AutoCAD en 2021

Résumé - AutoCAD est un logiciel de dessin extrêmement exigeant, et si vous utilisez la version complète, vous devrez obtenir le meilleur ordinateur pour AutoCAD. À

 

AutoCAD est un logiciel de dessin extrêmement exigeant, et si vous utilisez la version complète, vous devrez obtenir le meilleur ordinateur pour AutoCAD. Pour vous assurer que le programme fonctionnera correctement et pour pouvoir terminer les tâches sans erreurs, retards et autres problèmes, vous aurez besoin d'une machine puissante.

Le jeu sur PC a une énorme communauté de joueurs et ils investissent souvent énormément dans des composants matériels puissants. Il existe une communauté tout aussi importante de développeurs et de créateurs qui travaillent sur des tâches gourmandes en graphiques. Les meilleurs ordinateurs pour AutoCAD ne sont pas ceux qui fonctionnent sur une carte GeForce GTX populaire de Nvidia, mais plutôt toute leur gamme de cartes Quadro qui sont le meilleur pari. Au fil des ans, les développeurs et les concepteurs ont confirmé que des applications de conception d'ingénierie exigeantes telles qu'AutoCAD et d'autres logiciels de montage vidéo ou audio fonctionnent de manière transparente sur ces configurations, c'est pourquoi nous n'avons rassemblé que les meilleurs pour répondre à vos besoins.

Choisir un tel ordinateur n'est pas simple à moins que vous n'ayez à vous soucier du budget. Dans ce cas, vous pouvez obtenir l'un des ordinateurs les plus rapides et les plus puissants actuellement disponibles sur le marché. Avec un budget limité, la tâche ne sera pas aussi simple et vous devrez faire quelques efforts. Vous devez garder à l'esprit que lors de l'achat d'un ordinateur ou d'un ordinateur portable pour AutoCAD, dépenser un peu plus d'argent que prévu est toujours une décision judicieuse, et cela en vaudra la peine.

Voir aussi: Meilleurs ordinateurs portables professionnels à moins de 1000 $

Que rechercher lors du choix du meilleur ordinateur pour AutoCAD

Comme nous l'avons mentionné précédemment, le plein AutoCAD le paquet est très exigeant. Comme nous sommes sûrs que vous souhaitez trouver le meilleur ordinateur pour AutoCAD, nous vous indiquerons certaines des choses que vous devrez prendre en compte avant d'acheter un ordinateur de bureau ou un ordinateur portable. Le processeur multicœur est l'un des éléments essentiels si vous souhaitez qu'AutoCAD s'exécute facilement. La prochaine chose est RAM. Bien que 6 Go soit un minimum, plus il y en a, mieux c'est, car vous aurez une expérience sans stress lors de l'utilisation du programme et vous pourrez compter sur un multitâche plus fluide. N'oublions pas la taille de l'écran. Si vous souhaitez acheter un ordinateur de bureau, ne descendez pas en dessous de 17 pouces. En ce qui concerne les ordinateurs portables, la taille de l'écran que vous choisirez dépendra principalement du fait que vous travaillerez ou non à différents endroits, et que vous utiliserez principalement l'ordinateur portable.

Nous savons qu'il y a beaucoup de choses auxquelles vous devez penser, nous allons donc partager quelques suggestions et nous essaierons de vous aider à trouver le meilleur ordinateur pour AutoCAD.

Sans plus tarder, plongeons-nous et voyons des machines incroyables que vous pouvez obtenir.

Meilleur ordinateur pour AutoCAD

L'offre solide de MSI pour les utilisateurs professionnels

MSI WE72-1032US Ordinateur portable 17.3 pouces pour station de travail

MSI WE72-1032US

MSI est depuis longtemps associé aux périphériques informatiques comme les cartes mères et la société a fait une entrée remarquée dans le monde du jeu. Bien qu'ils soient désormais populaires pour leurs ordinateurs portables de jeu, très peu savent que la marque fabrique également des ordinateurs portables professionnels pour utiliser en toute transparence des logiciels exigeants. Le MSI WE72-1032US est un produit disponible avec différentes tailles d'affichage.

Ce modèle particulier dispose d'un écran de 17.3 pouces avec une résolution de 1080p et est alimenté par un processeur Intel Core i7 cadencé à 2.8 GHz. Le processeur peut être overclocké à 3.8 GHz pour maximiser sa puissance et il utilise une carte graphique Nvidia Quadro M2200 4 Go qui joue un rôle crucial en vous permettant d'utiliser des logiciels tels qu'AutoCAD. L'ordinateur portable dispose de 16 Go de RAM combinés à un disque dur M.512 SATA de 2 Go. Le port permettra aux utilisateurs d'accéder rapidement aux fichiers et réduira les risques de corruption. Il dispose également d'un clavier RVB rétroéclairé qui n'est qu'un ajout sophistiqué.

En quoi est-ce un ajustement idéal?

  • La carte Nvidia Quadro combinée avec le dernier processeur et la dernière RAM rend l'ordinateur portable très réactif même lorsqu'il est à pleine charge
  • Le prix est bien équilibré compte tenu de la puissance matérielle qu'il offre
Voir sur Amazon 

Vous pouvez également lire: Meilleurs ordinateurs portables avec un lecteur de CD à acheter

Meilleurs ordinateurs pour AutoCAD avec des fonctionnalités premium

Lenovo ThinkPad P51 15.6 pouces 4K UHD Workstation Laptop

Lenovo ThinkPad P51

Le Lenovo ThinkPad P51 est un appareil haut de gamme puissant à tous égards. Le prix de l'ordinateur portable de la station de travail peut décourager certains acheteurs, mais si vous recherchez la meilleure expérience avec les derniers composants matériels, c'est celui qu'il vous faut. L'ordinateur portable dispose d'un écran de 15.6 pouces avec une résolution 4K de 3840 × 2160 pixels. La plupart des logiciels peuvent ralentir lorsqu'ils sont poussés à une résolution aussi élevée, c'est pourquoi Lenovo a utilisé des composants matériels appropriés pour le prendre en charge.

Le ThinkPad P51 fonctionne sur un processeur Intel Core i7 de 7e génération qui peut cadencer jusqu'à 3.9 GHz couplé à 64 Go de RAM et 1 To de disque dur. Il dispose également d'un SSD de 512 Go vous permettant de bénéficier d'une réponse rapide du système d'exploitation Windows et également lors de l'ouverture du logiciel AutoCAD. L'ordinateur portable utilise Nvidia Quadro M2200M avec 4 Go de VRAM et fonctionne sous Windows 10 de manière professionnelle. Il possède tous les derniers ports, y compris un port Thunderbolt, ainsi que d'autres options de connectivité nécessaires.

En quoi est-ce un ajustement idéal?

  • L'écran de résolution 4K offrira une surface d'écran maximale vous permettant de travailler confortablement sur n'importe quel logiciel de conception
  • Il est alimenté par une puissante carte graphique Quadro et a la plus grande capacité de RAM possible
Voir sur Amazon 

Mince, puissant et facile à transporter

Station de travail mobile HP ZBook 15 G4 Premium

HP ZBook 15 G4

Le HP Zbook 15 G4 offre un juste équilibre entre un ordinateur portable professionnel et une station de travail professionnelle. Au lieu de rendre les choses très volumineuses, ils sont restés fidèles à la conception conventionnelle qui rend cet ordinateur portable mince mais suffisamment puissant pour gérer les applications. C'est facilement l'un des meilleurs ordinateurs pour AutoCAD, en particulier pour les utilisateurs qui ont besoin d'un appareil portable d'une marque réputée. HP et Dell sont connus pour leur service client dans le monde entier, ce qui devrait vous assurer une couverture tout au long de la période de garantie. L'ordinateur portable est alimenté par Nvidia Quadro M1200, ce qui en fait un excellent choix pour utiliser AutoCAD.

Le Zbook 15 G4 dispose d'un écran de 15.6 pouces avec une résolution de 1920 × 1080. L'ordinateur portable fonctionne sur un processeur Intel i7 7HQ de 7700e génération cadencé à 2.80 GHz couplé à 16 Go de RAM et 1 To de disque dur. L'appareil dispose également d'un SSD supplémentaire de 512 Go pour stocker le système d'exploitation professionnel Windows 10 fourni et pour installer votre logiciel le plus utilisé pour un temps de réponse plus rapide. L'ordinateur portable HP est équipé d'une gamme de ports, notamment Thunderbolt 3, USB 3.1, VGA et fentes pour cartes SD pour télécharger facilement des fichiers locaux. Le clavier est spacieux, ce qui facilite la saisie et l'utilisation des touches de raccourci, tandis que l'apparence conventionnelle de l'ordinateur portable lui confère une finition discrète. Le prix tombe dans la catégorie abordable et les professionnels qui prévoient de faire leur travail sans investir beaucoup peuvent y aller.

En quoi est-ce un ajustement idéal?

  • L'ordinateur portable établit un juste équilibre entre performances et prix
  • La conception est conventionnelle et le facteur de forme mince le rend facile à transporter

Meilleurs ordinateurs pour AutoCAD avec une conception portable

Station de travail compacte Lenovo ThinkStation P320

Station de travail compacte Lenovo ThinkStation P320

Les ordinateurs portables sont parfaits car ils sont livrés avec un écran et vous pouvez les transporter n'importe où pour terminer votre travail. Les ordinateurs portables des stations de travail sont souvent utilisés par les personnes sur un bureau, car ils sont généralement gros et la conception du travail nécessite la plus grande attention. Le Lenovo ThinkStation P320 est une légère variation de l'idée car il s'agit d'un ordinateur de bureau préconçu, hautement portable et facile à transporter partout. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est un clavier sans fil, une souris et vous pouvez le connecter à un moniteur PC ou à un téléviseur pour commencer à travailler.

La ThinkStation P320 est alimentée par un processeur quad-core Intel Core i7 avec 16 Go de RAM et dispose d'un SSD de 512 Go pour le stockage. L'ordinateur de bureau rend sa puissance graphique de Nvidia Quadro P600 avec 2 Go de VRAM et le petit châssis est ce qui le distingue de la concurrence.

Si vous n'avez pas l'intention de voyager avec un ordinateur portable Quadro et que vous aimez travailler dans une configuration de bureau, ce PC devrait dépasser vos exigences tout en étant suffisamment puissant pour gérer des tâches exigeantes. L'utilisation d'un ordinateur de bureau peut être légèrement inconfortable pour certains utilisateurs, mais si vous avez déjà un moniteur ou une télévision dans votre espace de travail, c'est un excellent ajout. Comme il est portable, vous pouvez le transporter à n'importe quel endroit comme vous le feriez avec un ordinateur portable.

En quoi est-ce un ajustement idéal?

  • Le petit châssis facilite le transport vers n'importe quel endroit du bureau ou de votre installation domestique
  • Il est alimenté par une carte graphique Quadro P600, permettant à vos applications de conception d'en tirer le meilleur parti
Voir sur Amazon 

Un ordinateur portable conçu pour AutoCAD avec un processeur Xeon

Portable Dell Precision M5510 Xeon E3 1505M

Portable Dell Precision M5510 Xeon E3 1505M

Parmi les dizaines d'ordinateurs portables disponibles, la plupart des fabricants opteront pour une valeur sûre avec un processeur Intel Core, mais le Dell Precision M5510 est destiné aux professionnels. Le fabricant l'a conçu avec un écran mince sans lunette qui offre le meilleur des améliorations modernes, combiné à un composant matériel performant pour réaliser votre travail de conception.

Le M5510 arbore un écran de 15.6 pouces avec une résolution de 1920 × 1080 pixels. Le large écran LED n'a pas de cadre sur les côtés, ce qui donne à l'ordinateur portable un aspect élégant et contemporain. Sous le boîtier mince, il fonctionne sur un processeur Intel Xeon E3 1505M cadencé à 2.8 GHz. Les processeurs Xeon sont des composants de qualité serveur que l'on trouve rarement sur un ordinateur portable, mais Dell l'a rendu possible. L'ordinateur portable dispose de 32 Go de RAM avec 512 Go de SSD NVME et utilise Nvidia Quadro M1000M avec 2 Go de mémoire GDDR5.

Compte tenu du prix et des spécifications matérielles de l'ordinateur portable Dell Precision, la société offre un excellent rapport qualité-prix dans un produit portable. Sa portabilité et sa puissance brute permettent à un professionnel de travailler plus facilement en déplacement, en plus de l'utiliser pour ses besoins informatiques quotidiens.

En quoi est-ce un ajustement idéal?

  • Le processeur Intel Xeon dans un ordinateur portable fournira la puissance la plus élevée possible et plus de cœurs
  • Great value for money
Voir sur Amazon 

Quelques autres modèles à acheter

Meilleur ordinateur pour AutoCAD de HP

HP Pavillon 27se

Le design chic de l'AIO n'est pas que parler et pas d'action. En fait, la conception complète à merveille les performances fiables de ce HP AIO. Il dispose d'un écran tactile IPS Full HD de 27 pouces, ce qui permet aux utilisateurs d'AutoCAD de travailler sur cet ordinateur. Doté d'un processeur Intel Core i7 et de 32 Go de RAM, cet appareil est rapide et infaillible lorsque vous travaillez dessus. Il dispose d'un stockage SSD de 256 Go mais n'a pas l'ajout de stockage HD. L'ordinateur fonctionne sous Windows 10 et dispose de 2 Go de graphiques GDDR5 NVIDIA 930A.

Le manque de stockage HD peut être la seule raison pour laquelle vous pouvez vous tourner vers un autre ordinateur, mais si vous préférez enregistrer vos données sur le cloud, cela peut être une excellente machine pour vous. Vous pouvez rechercher des options de modèle qui incluent le stockage HD si vous n'êtes pas à l'aise sans cela.

Voir sur Amazon 

Meilleur ordinateur RAM 16 Go pour AutoCAD

Ordinateur de bureau Dell XPS X8700-3130BLK

C'est une option plus chère, mais si vous la choisissez, vous ne le regretterez certainement pas car c'est l'un des meilleurs ordinateurs pour AutoCAD. L'un des programmes les plus exigeants fonctionnera correctement, et si vous êtes un multitâche, vous ne rencontrerez aucun retard ou problème. L'ordinateur de bureau Dell XPS X8700-3130BLK est livré avec le processeur Intel Core i7-4790, 16 Go de RAM et 2 To Disque dur. Vous pouvez l'obtenir sur Amazon.

Meilleur ordinateur portable Lenovo pour AutoCAD

Ordinateur portable Lenovo Y40 59423030 14 pouces

meilleur ordinateur pour AutoCAD

Au cas où vous préférez ordinateurs portables, L'ordinateur portable Lenovo Y40 59423030 14 pouces est l'un des modèles que vous voudrez peut-être envisager. Il est livré avec 8 Go de RAM, un 4th Processeur Intel Core i7-4510U de génération, une carte graphique Radeon R9 M275 et un disque dur de 500 Go.

Voir sur Amazon 

Voici quelques-uns des meilleurs ordinateurs pour AutoCAD que vous pouvez acheter en ce moment. Nous avons répertorié les ordinateurs de bureau et portables afin que vous puissiez choisir l'option qui vous convient parfaitement.

Le débat en cours se poursuit alors que certains utilisateurs pensent toujours que les cartes Nvidia GeForce peuvent gérer la conception et d'autres logiciels professionnels, tandis que la majorité s'en tient aux cartes Nvidia Quadro pour de telles exigences. Ce ne sont pas seulement les meilleurs ordinateurs pour AutoCAD, mais les ordinateurs portables et les ordinateurs Quadro facilitent également l'édition de vidéos et de musique.

Ces cartes font toute la différence dans un ordinateur car toutes les autres spécifications, y compris un processeur Intel, une RAM et un stockage, peuvent rester les mêmes dans la plupart des produits. Le prix des ordinateurs portables sera plus élevé en raison du coût d'utilisation de cartes Nvidia de qualité professionnelle. Lors de l'achat de votre ordinateur, vous pouvez choisir de le pousser encore plus loin en optant pour une spécification à l'épreuve du temps qui comprend un écran 4K UHD ou même un processeur Xeon, idéal pour la conception, le montage vidéo et le montage audio.

Catégorie: Meilleurs ordinateurs portables

Best Computer For AutoCAD 2018

AutoCAD is an extremely demanding drafting software program, and if you are using the full version, you will have to get the best computer for AutoCAD. To make sure the program will run smoothly, and to be able to finish the tasks without any errors, lags, and other issues, you will need a powerful machine.

PC gaming has a huge community of gamers and they often invest hugely in powerful hardware components. An equally large community of developers and creators exist who work on graphics-intensive tasks. The best computers for AutoCAD aren’t the ones that run on a popular GeForce GTX card from Nvidia, but rather their entire range of Quadro cards that are the best bet. Throughout the years, developers and designers have confirmed that demanding engineering designing applications like AutoCAD and other video or audio editing software run seamlessly on these configurations, which is why we have rounded up only the best to meet your requirements.

Choosing such a computer is not simple unless you don’t have to worry about the budget. In that case, you can get one of the fastest and most powerful computers available on the market at the moment. With a limited budget, the task won’t be as simple and you will have to put some efforts. You need to keep in mind that when purchasing a computer or laptop for AutoCAD, spending a bit more money than you planned is always a smart decision, and it will be worth it.

See also: Best Business Laptops Under $1000

What to look for when choosing the best computer for AutoCAD

As we mentioned earlier, the full AutoCAD package is very demanding. As we are sure that you want to find the best computer for AutoCAD, we will point out some of the things you will have to consider before you purchase a desktop computer or laptop. The multi-core processor is one of the essentials if you want AutoCAD to run easily. The next thing is RAM. While 6 GB is a minimum, the more the better, because you will have a stress-free experience when using the program, and you can count on smoother multitasking. Let’s not forget the screen size. If you want to buy a desktop computer, don’t go below 17”. When it comes to laptops, the size of the screen you’ll choose will mainly depend on whether you will be working in different places or not, and will you use the laptop primarily.

We know there are many things you need to think about, so we are going to share a few suggestions, and we will try to help you find the best computer for AutoCAD.

 

Best computer for AutoCAD

MSI’s solid offering for professional users

MSI WE72-1032US 17.3-inch Workstation Laptop

MSI WE72-1032US

MSI is long associated with computer peripherals like motherboards and the company has had a grand entry into the world of gaming. While they are now popular for their gaming laptops, very few know that the brand also makes professional workstation laptops to seamlessly use demanding software. The MSI WE72-1032US is a product which is available with varying display sizes.

This particular model has a 17.3-inch display with a 1080p resolution and is powered by Intel Core i7 processor clocked at 2.8 GHz. The processor can be over clocked to 3.8 GHz to max out its power and it uses Nvidia Quadro M2200 4 GB graphics card which plays a crucial role in allowing you to use software programs such as AutoCAD. The laptop has 16 GB of RAM combined with a 512 GB M.2 SATA hard disk. The port will allow users to access files quickly and reduce the chances of them getting corrupted. It also features a backlit RGB keyboard which is just a fancy addition.

How is it an ideal fit?

  • The Nvidia Quadro card combined with latest processor and RAM makes the laptop very responsive even when under full load
  • The pricing is aptly balanced considering the hardware power it offers

See it on Amazon

Best computers for AutoCAD with premium features

Lenovo ThinkPad P51 15.6-inch 4K UHD Workstation Laptop

Lenovo ThinkPad P51

The Lenovo ThinkPad P51 is a powerful premium device in every way. The pricing of the workstation laptop may put some buyers off, but if you are looking for the best experience with latest hardware components, this is the one to go for. The laptop features a 15.6-inch display with a 4K resolution of 3840×2160 pixels. Most software programs may slow down when being pushed to such high resolution, which is why Lenovo has used appropriate hardware components to support it.

The ThinkPad P51 runs on 7th generation Intel Core i7 processor that can  clock up to 3.9 GHz coupled with 64 GB of RAM and 1 TB hard disk. It also has 512 GB SSD allowing you to experience speedy response from the Windows operating system and also when opening AutoCAD software. The laptop uses Nvidia Quadro M2200M with 4 GB of VRAM and runs on Windows 10 professional. It has all the latest ports including a Thunderbolt port along with other necessary connectivity options.

How is it an ideal fit?

  • The 4K resolution display will offer maximum screen real estate allowing you to work comfortably on any designing software
  • It is powered by a powerful Quadro graphics card and has the highest possible RAM capacity

See it on Amazon

Slim, powerful and easy to carry

HP ZBook 15 G4 Premium Mobile Workstation Laptop

HP ZBook 15 G4

The HP Zbook 15 G4 strikes a fine balance between a business laptop and a professional workstation. Instead of making things very bulky, they have stuck to the conventional design which makes this laptop slim yet powerful enough to handle applications. It is easily one of the best computers for AutoCAD, especially for users who need a portable device from a reputed brand. HP and Dell are known for their customer service throughout the globe which should keep you covered throughout the warranty period. The laptop is powered by Nvidia Quadro M1200, making it a great fit to use AutoCAD.

The Zbook 15 G4 has a 15.6-inch display with a 1920×1080 resolution. The laptop runs on 7th generation Intel i7 7700HQ clocking 2.80 GHz coupled with 16 GB of RAM and 1 TB of HDD. The device also has an additional 512 GB SSD to store the bundled Windows 10 professional operating system and to install your most used software for quicker response time. The HP laptop is equipped with a range of ports including Thunderbolt 3, USB 3.1, VGA and SD card slots to easily upload local files. The keyboard is spacious, making it easier to type and use shortcut keys, while the laptop’s conventional looks provide it a low-profile finish. The pricing falls in the affordable category and professionals planning to get their work done without investing much can go for it.

How is it an ideal fit?

  • The laptop strikes a fine balance between performance and pricing
  • The design is conventional and the slim form factor makes it easy to carry

See it on Amazon

Best computers for AutoCAD with a portable design

Lenovo ThinkStation P320 Compact Workstation

Lenovo ThinkStation P320 Compact Workstation

Laptops are great as they come bundled with a display and you can carry them to any place to finish your work. The workstation laptops are often used by people on a desk because they are usually big and designing work needs your utmost attention. The Lenovo ThinkStation P320 is a slight variation to the idea because it is a pre-designed desktop computer that is highly portable and easy to carry anywhere. All you need is a wireless keyboard, a mouse and you can connect it to a PC monitor or a television to start working.

The ThinkStation P320 is powered by Intel Core i7 quad-core processor with 16 GB of RAM and has a 512 GB SSD for storage. The desktop computer renders its graphical power from Nvidia Quadro P600 with 2 GB of VRAM and the small chassis is what sets it apart from the competition.

If you don’t have plans to travel with a Quadro laptop and like to work in a desk setup, this PC should exceed your requirements while being powerful enough to handle the demanding tasks. Using a desktop PC may be slightly uncomfortable for some users but if you already have a monitor or television in your workspace, this is a great addition. As it is portable, you can carry it to any location as you would do with a laptop.

How is it an ideal fit?

  • Small chassis makes it easy to be carried to any location in an office or your home setup
  • It is powered by Quadro P600 graphics card, allowing your designing applications to make the most out of it

See it on Amazon

A laptop made for AutoCAD with a Xeon processor

Dell Precision M5510 Xeon E3 1505M Laptop

Dell Precision M5510 Xeon E3 1505M Laptop

Among the dozens of laptops available, most manufacturers will opt for a safe bet with an Intel Core processor, but the Dell Precision M5510 is meant for professionals. The manufacturer has designed it with a slim bezel-less display which offers the best of modern-day improvements combined with a workhorse hardware component to get your designing work done.

The M5510 sports a 15.6-inch display with a resolution of 1920×1080 pixels. The wide LED display has no bezels on the sides which makes the laptop look stylish and contemporary. Under the slim body, it runs on an Intel Xeon E3 1505M processor clocked at 2.8 GHz. Xeon processors are server grade components which are seldom found on a laptop but Dell has made it possible. The laptop has 32 GB of RAM with 512 GB NVME SSD and uses Nvidia Quadro M1000M with 2 GB GDDR5 memory.

Considering the price tag and the hardware specifications of the Dell Precision laptop, the company offers great value for money in a portable product. It’s portability and raw power make it easier for a professional to get work done on the go besides using it for their daily computing needs.

How is it an ideal fit?

  • Intel Xeon processor in a laptop will deliver highest possible power and more cores
  • Great value for money

See it on Amazon

 

 

A few other models worth buying

 

Computer for AutoCAD with 12 GB RAM

Lenovo IdeaCentre Y910

This 27 inch AIO features an Intel Core i5-6500 processor along with 12GB GDDR5 RAM. Those who prefer the space-saving AIOs will find this to be powerful enough for AutoCAD 2018 and other heavyweight programs. The 1TB HDD provides adequate storage space while the added 128GB SSD storage makes it quicker for users to access files stored on it.

The NVIDIA GTX 1070 graphics also adds to the niftiness of the computer that runs on Windows 10. For $1649.99, this AIO does not take up a lot of space on your desk but promises some real power when you get down to business.

See It On Amazon

Best computer for AutoCAD with i7 core processor

MSI 24GE 2QE

AutoCAD users will absolutely love this powerful 23-inch machine which features a touchscreen with UHD resolution. If you are the kind who loves to pay attention to the details, then the screen will warrant this, unlike the usual HD screens. Fitted with a top of the line Intel Core i7 processor and 16GB RAM, this computer makes no bones about its unprecedented performance.

The 2000GB 5400 rpm Hard Drive allows you to store heavy raw files while the 256GB SSD storage is an added advantage. The dedicated NVIDIA graphics card makes the good better while the sleek design of the AIO helps you work on a cleaner desk. Available for $1990.85 this is one machine that AutoCAD users would never regret buying.


See It On Amazon

Best computer for AutoCAD from HP

HP Pavilion 27se

The chic design of the AIO is not all talk and no action. In fact the design wonderfully complements the reliable performance of this HP AIO. It has a 27 inch Full HD IPS touchscreen which makes it enjoyable for AutoCAD users to work on this computer. Packed with an Intel Core i7 processor and 32GB RAM, this device is quick and unfailing when you work on it. It features a 256GB SSD storage but lacks the addition of HD storage. The computer runs on Windows 10 and has a 2GB GDDR5 NVIDIA 930A Graphics.

The lack of HD storage may be the only reason you may turn to another computer, but if you prefer saving your stuff on the cloud then this can be a great machine for you. You can look for model options that include HD storage if you are not comfortable without it.

See It On Amazon 

Best computer for AutoCAD with 1TB HDD storage

Acer Aspire AIO Desktop

The Acer is a good machine for someone looking to go easy on their wallet. Unlike the heavy built, expensive computers, the Acer Aspire AIO is great for AutoCAD 2018 and comes at an affordable price. The 6th gen i5 processor along with 4GB DDR4 RAM are decent for working on software programs like AutoCAD 2018.

The 23 inch full HD display is decent and provides wide viewing angles while the 1TB HDD storage makes sure you have enough space for the raw files. Priced at $621.99, this is a more modest device when compared to the others that have bigger and flashier specs list. But it surely does its work as expected and is worth the price you pay.

See It On Amazon

Best Laptop for AutoCAD with excellent storage

MSI W72 Workstation Laptop

Fitted with a 2.8 GHz Intel Xeon Processor and 32GB DDRs RAM, this workstation is perfect to handle complex CAD work including 3D modelling. The NVIDIA Quadro M2000M 4GB Graphics adds some sure firepower to this potent machine. The 1024 GBHD storage and 256GB SSD storage make sure that your laptop works in a snap every time you access the storage. It also makes sure that you have adequate storage space for files created for various projects.

The screen size is 17.3 inches which is perfect for anyone working on AutoCAD. Priced at $2,199 this is a powerful laptop which can make sure that you enjoy working with heavyweight software programs like AutoCAD on it with the least delay.

See It On Amazon

Best Laptop for AutoCAD with excellent performance

HP ZBook 17 G3 Mobile Workstation

Another laptop that aces on performance and provides an excellent experience to its users is the HP ZBook. Powered by an Intel Skylake i7 – 6820HQ processor which is paired with a whopping 32GB RAM, working on this laptop is buttery smooth. It handles animation programs, 3D modelling and AutoCAD like a breeze.

Featuring a 17.3-inch screen, this laptop is great for AutoCAD 2018. You will get 2TB HDD storage and 256GB SSD storage to ensure that you can quickly access important files and you do not fall short of storage very quickly. The NVIDIA Quadro M3000M 4GB GDDR5 graphics are amazing as well.

See It On Amazon 

Best affordable desktop computer for AutoCAD

Lenovo H50 Desktop

Lenovo is among the most popular computer brands. Lenovo H50 desktop is listed as the best computer for AutoCAD for a reason. It comes with an Intel Core i5 processor (3.2 GHz), 8 GB RAM, and 1 TB HDD. It has Intel HD graphics 4400, and its current price on Amazon is around $550, which is the pretty affordable price for such a powerful machine.

 

See it on Amazon

Best Asus desktop computer for AutoCAD

ASUS M32AD-US034S Desktop

Another popular brand which has a special place in the market is Asus. No matter if you prefer desktop computers or laptops, you cannot go wrong with this brand. ASUS M32AD-US034S comes with i7 -4790 processor (3.60 GHz), 8 GB RAM, and 1 TB HDD, smooth frame rates, and ultra-high resolution. With this powerful machines, you will finish your tasks without any issues.

See it on Amazon

 

Best 16 GB RAM computer for AutoCAD

Dell XPS X8700-3130BLK Desktop

This is a more expensive option, but if you choose it, you certainly won’t regret because it is one of the best computers for AutoCAD. One of the most demanding programs will run smoothly, and if you are a multitasker, you won’t experience any lags or issues. Dell XPS X8700-3130BLK Desktop comes with the Intel Core i7-4790 Processor, 16 GB RAM, and 2 TB Hard drive. You can get it on Amazon for $999.00.

See It On Amazon

 

Best Lenovo laptop for AutoCAD

Lenovo Y40 59423030 14-inch Laptop

best computer for AutoCAD

In case you prefer laptops, Lenovo Y40 59423030 14-inch Laptop is one of the models you may want to consider. It comes with 8 GB RAM, 4th Generation Intel Core i7-4510U processor, AND Radeon R9 M275 graphic card, and 500 GB Hard drive. Its current price on Amazon starts from $709.00.

See It On Amazon 

 

Best Asus laptop for AutoCAD

ASUS N550 Laptop

One of our recent articles is about the best laptop brands 2017, and of course, ASUS is on the list. You can count on quality and excellent performance. ASUS N550JX-DS74T Laptop is no exception, and here is why. It comes with Intel Core i7 processor, 16 GB RAM, 240 GB SSD. It has an aluminum body construction and 15.6-inch full HD IPS touchscreen display. Its price on Amazon is $1350,00 with free Windows 10 Upgrade.

See It On Amazon 

These are some of the best computers for AutoCAD you can buy at the moment. We have listed desktop computers and laptops so that you can choose the option that suits you perfectly.

The ongoing debate continues as some users still opine Nvidia GeForce cards can handle designing and other professional software while majority stick to Nvidia Quadro cards for such requirements. They are not only the best computers for AutoCAD but Quadro laptops and computers also make it easier to edit videos, music.

These cards make all the difference in a computer because every other specification including an Intel processor, RAM and storage may remain the same in most products. The pricing of the laptops will be on the higher side because of the cost of using professional grade Nvidia cards in them. When buying your computer, you can choose to push it even further by going for a future-proof specification that includes a 4K UHD display or even a Xeon processor which is great for designing, video editing and audio editing.

    Best Audio and Speakers Best Cases Best Computer Accessories Best Desktops Best Gadgets and Interesting Techs Best Keyboards Best Laptops Best Monitors / TV's Best Phone Accessories Best Tablets Best Wireless and Wired HeadPhones/ Earbuds
    Best Cases For Samsung Galaxy S9
    Best Cases For Samsung Galaxy S9
    Best Cases For Samsung Galaxy S9+
    Best Cases For Samsung Galaxy S9+
    Top Best TVs Under $1000 To Buy In 2018
    Top Best TVs Under $1000 To Buy In 2018
    best desktop computers
    Top Best Desktop Computers for Home Use 2018
    Best cheap desktop computers 2017
    Best Desktop Computers Of 2018
    Best High-Performance Desktop Pcs 2018
    Best Desktops under $1000 of 2018
    Laptops for Kids 2018
    Top Best Laptops for Kids 2018
    Best Chromebooks for business 2017
    Best Chromebooks For Business 2018
    Best Laptops For Bloggers To Buy In 2018
    Best Laptops For Filmmakers To Buy In 2018

    Get more stuff like this
    in your inbox

    Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting products and updates to your email inbox.

    Thank you for subscribing.

    Something went wrong.