Apple beginnt am 11. November mit dem Verkauf des iPad Pro?

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Apple beginnt am 11. November mit dem Verkauf des iPad Pro?

Am 9. September gab Apple dies bekannt iPad Pro wird im November verfügbar sein, aber sie haben nicht das genaue Datum angegeben, an dem die Bestellung beginnen kann. Laut 9to5mac-Quellen soll Apple das neue iPad Pro am Mittwoch, dem 11. November, in seinen Einzelhandels- und Online-Shops verkaufen. Das Zubehör des iPad Pro, das apple-Bleistift und Smart Keyboard werden ab dem 11. November ebenfalls erhältlich sein.

Apple beginnt am 11. November mit dem Verkauf des iPad Pro?

Der Verkauf von iPad Pro ist etwas spät, wenn man es mit der Verfügbarkeit von Surface Pro 4 vergleicht, das bereits auf dem Markt erhältlich ist. Der iPad Pro-Preis beginnt bei 799 US-Dollar für die 32-GB-Wi-Fi-Edition und steigt auf 1079 US-Dollar für das Wi-Fi + Cellular 128-GB-Modell. Sie können auch zusätzliches Zubehör wie ein Smart Keyboard für 149 US-Dollar und Apple Pencil für 99 US-Dollar kaufen.

Das iPad Pro wird zu einem Apple-Tablet, das sich ernsthaft auf die erweiterten Anwendungen konzentriert als das vorherige iPad. Apple wird die Entwickler weiterhin dazu drängen, spezielle Anwendungen für das iPad Pro zu erstellen, die die schnelle Leistung im Inneren, den Apple Pencil und das Smart Keyboard nutzen. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht Apple dem Zubehör von Drittanbietern den Zugriff auf die neueste Smart Connector-Funktion auf dem iPad Pro. Bist du bereit es zu kaufen?

Quelle: 9to5mac

Die anderen Neuigkeiten: Windows 10 Fall Update wird möglicherweise am 10. November mit Cortana-Unterstützung für Indien gestartet

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Apple to Start Selling the iPad Pro on November 11th?

On September 9, Apple announced that iPad Pro will be available in November, but they didn’t gave the exact date when it can start to be ordered. According to 9to5mac sources, it’s said Apple will start selling the new iPad Pro on Wednesday, November 11 in its retail and online stores. The iPad Pro’s accessories, the Apple Pencil and Smart Keyboard, will also become available for purchase on November 11.

Apple to Start Selling the iPad Pro on November 11th?

The selling of iPad Pro is a bit late if it’s compared to the availability of Surface Pro 4, which is already available in the market. The iPad Pro price starts at $799 for the 32GB Wi-Fi edition and jumps to $1079 for the Wi-Fi + Cellular 128GB model. You can also buy the additional accessories, like a Smart Keyboard for $149 and Apple Pencil for $99.

iPad Pro will become an Apple tablet that seriously focus on the advance applications than the previous iPad. Apple will keep pushing the developers to create the special applications for iPad Pro that utilize the fast performance inside, the Apple Pencil, and Smart Keyboard. Moreover, Apple will allow the third party accessories to be able to access the latest smart connector feature on iPad Pro. Are you ready to buy it?

Source: 9to5mac

The other news: Windows 10 Fall Update may launch November 10 with Cortana support for India

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Searching for the best earbuds for small ears? Here’s our pick
Looking for a phone to play your favorite games? Here are some of the best phones for gaming
These are some of the best iPhone gaming accessories that will turn your phone into a gaming device
The Design of Samsung’s Phones will Change in the Future
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
10 hidden iOS 12 features
10 Hidden iOS 12 Features 

It appears that iOS 12 is likely to emerge as one...

Looking for a phone to play your favorite games? Here are some of the best phones for gaming

The best phones for gaming are those that offer top software...

Searching for the best earbuds for small ears? Here’s our pick

Talk to a bunch of music lovers and you will easily...