Apple va commencer à vendre l'iPad Pro le 11 novembre?


Le 9 septembre, Apple a annoncé que Pro iPad sera disponible en novembre, mais ils n'ont pas donné la date exacte à laquelle il peut commencer à être commandé. Selon des sources de 9to5mac, il est dit qu'Apple commencera à vendre le nouvel iPad Pro le mercredi 11 novembre dans ses magasins de détail et en ligne. Les accessoires de l'iPad Pro, le Apple Pencil et Smart Keyboard, seront également disponibles à l'achat le 11 novembre.

Apple va commencer à vendre l'iPad Pro le 11 novembre?

La vente de l'iPad Pro est un peu tardive si on la compare à la disponibilité de Surface Pro 4, déjà disponible sur le marché. Le prix de l'iPad Pro commence à 799 $ pour l'édition Wi-Fi de 32 Go et passe à 1079 $ pour le modèle Wi-Fi + Cellular de 128 Go. Vous pouvez également acheter les accessoires supplémentaires, comme un clavier intelligent pour 149 $ et Apple Pencil pour 99 $.

L'iPad Pro deviendra une tablette Apple qui se concentrera sérieusement sur les applications avancées par rapport à l'iPad précédent. Apple continuera à pousser les développeurs à créer les applications spéciales pour iPad Pro qui utilisent les performances rapides à l'intérieur, l'Apple Pencil et le Smart Keyboard. De plus, Apple permettra aux accessoires tiers de pouvoir accéder à la dernière fonctionnalité de connecteur intelligent sur iPad Pro. Êtes-vous prêt à l'acheter?

La source: 9to5mac

Les autres actualités: La mise à jour d'automne de Windows 10 peut être lancée le 10 novembre avec la prise en charge de Cortana pour l'Inde

Technobezz

Apple to Start Selling the iPad Pro on November 11th?

On September 9, Apple announced that iPad Pro will be available in November, but they didn’t gave the exact date when it can start to be ordered. According to 9to5mac sources, it’s said Apple will start selling the new iPad Pro on Wednesday, November 11 in its retail and online stores. The iPad Pro’s accessories, the Apple Pencil and Smart Keyboard, will also become available for purchase on November 11.

Apple to Start Selling the iPad Pro on November 11th?

The selling of iPad Pro is a bit late if it’s compared to the availability of Surface Pro 4, which is already available in the market. The iPad Pro price starts at $799 for the 32GB Wi-Fi edition and jumps to $1079 for the Wi-Fi + Cellular 128GB model. You can also buy the additional accessories, like a Smart Keyboard for $149 and Apple Pencil for $99.

iPad Pro will become an Apple tablet that seriously focus on the advance applications than the previous iPad. Apple will keep pushing the developers to create the special applications for iPad Pro that utilize the fast performance inside, the Apple Pencil, and Smart Keyboard. Moreover, Apple will allow the third party accessories to be able to access the latest smart connector feature on iPad Pro. Are you ready to buy it?

Source: 9to5mac

The other news: Windows 10 Fall Update may launch November 10 with Cortana support for India

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Searching for the best earbuds for small ears? Here’s our pick
Looking for a phone to play your favorite games? Here are some of the best phones for gaming
These are some of the best iPhone gaming accessories that will turn your phone into a gaming device
The Design of Samsung’s Phones will Change in the Future
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
10 hidden iOS 12 features
10 Hidden iOS 12 Features 

It appears that iOS 12 is likely to emerge as one...

Looking for a phone to play your favorite games? Here are some of the best phones for gaming

The best phones for gaming are those that offer top software...

Searching for the best earbuds for small ears? Here’s our pick

Talk to a bunch of music lovers and you will easily...