Das kommende Samsung Galaxy A5 ist nicht aus Metall oder Kunststoff

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Samsung Galaxy S3 war das Telefon, mit dem das plastische Erbe der Telefone begann, die Samsung in jedes danach veröffentlichte Telefon aufnehmen würde. Die jüngsten Berichte zeigen jedoch, dass Samsung sein Bestes versucht, um sich so weit wie möglich von diesem Kunststoff zu entfernen. Dies liegt wahrscheinlich daran, dass Kunststoff den Benutzern im Vergleich zu anderen Handys wie dem iPhone, das ein Aluminiumgehäuse hat, das ein Premium- und ein völlig anderes Gefühl vermittelt, ein billiges Gefühl vermittelt.

Samsung Galaxy a5

Dies ist das Ergonomie-Spiel, bei dem der beste Darsteller den ganzen Kuchen gewinnt. Und mit den neuesten Geräten wie dem Galaxy Alpha und dem Galaxy Note 4, die noch nicht veröffentlicht wurden, werden mit einem Metallrahmen versehen sein. Samsung behauptet, dass das neue Galaxy A5 ein Gehäuse haben wird, das weder aus Metall noch aus Kunststoff besteht. In den Händen des Benutzers fühlt es sich kalt an.

Sie erwähnen weiter, dass dieses neue Material nicht nur die Herstellungskosten senkt, sondern auch das Premium-Gefühl beibehält, nach dem die Benutzer hungern. Ein Material, das verwendet werden könnte, um dies zu erreichen, ist Glas. Die kürzlich durchgesickerten Bilder des Galaxy A5 erzählen jedoch eine Geschichte, die den Behauptungen von Samsung widerspricht. Es besteht aus Metallkanten im gesamten Telefon.

The Upcoming Samsung Galaxy A5 Is Not of Metal Or Plastic

Samsung Galaxy S3 was the phone that started the plastic legacy of the phones that Samsung would include in every phone it released after that. But the recent reports show that Samsung is trying their best to move away from that plastic material as far as possible. This is probably because that plastic gives the users a cheap feeling when compared to other phones, such as the iPhone, which has an aluminium body that gives a premium and a completely different feeling.

samsung galaxy a5

This is the ergonomics game, where the best performer wins the whole pie. And with the latest devices such as the Galaxy Alpha and the Galaxy Note 4, which are yet to be released will be featuring a metal frame. Samsung claims that the new Galaxy A5 will be featuring a body that is neither made of metal, nor or plastic. It will feel cold in the hands of the user.

They further mention that this new material will not only reduce the manufacturing cost, but it will retain that premium feel that the users starve for. One material that could be used to achieve this is glass. But the recent leaked images of the Galaxy A5 tells a story that is contrary to what Samsung claims. It consists of metal edges throughout the phone.

Leave a Reply

One Response

  1. Akshay Naik September 22, 2014
Xbox Games with Gold Latest Details – What Titles Are There?
The Next Samsung Gear S4 – Name Rumors, Improvements and Samsung Wear OS
Detroit: Become Human – Tips, Tricks and Recent Releases
Is Apple Working on New Device Family Named ‘Star’?
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Fix An Android That Won’t Connect To Wi-Fi (On All Variants)

Android phones are impressive. Their features and design have astounded many...

How To Fix An iPhone That Won’t Connect To Wi-Fi

If you are experiencing Wi-Fi problems on your iPhone, you are...

Wi-Fi Won’t Turn on (Android /Samsung) – How To Fix It

In this article, we will discuss the steps to fix Samsung /Android Wi-Fi stuck on turning on or simply won’t turn on....