Top einfache iPhone Learn Language Apps

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Wenn Sie Ihren Horizont erweitern möchten, gibt es nichts Besseres als eine neue Sprache zu lernen. Es kann herausfordernd und oft schwierig sein, aber mit ein wenig Willen und den richtigen Werkzeugen können Sie Wunder vollbringen.

Ein Sprachkurs ist ein ausgezeichneter Einstieg, aber Kurse können ziemlich teuer sein. Wenn Sie beschäftigt sind, können Sie den Kurs nicht richtig abwickeln. Nun, wir leben in digital und Smartphone-Ära also sollten wir es ausnutzen. Schließlich machen Smartphones unser Leben einfacher und einfacher. Wenn Sie ein iPhone besitzen, können Sie eine von vielen großartigen Apps auswählen und eine neue Sprache lernen. Wie wär es damit?

Lesen Sie auch -Apple TV wird in Kürze einen Online-TV-Dienst anbieten

Top Simple iPhone Lerne Sprach-Apps

 

Duolingo (kostenlos)

itunes.apple.com

Duolingo ist aus gutem Grund eine sehr beliebte App zum Erlernen von Sprachen. Es ist so einfach und leicht zu bedienen. Es wird die Art und Weise verändern, wie Sie Sprachen lernen. Sie lernen die Grammatik, Aussprachen und alles andere. Die Sache ist, wenn Sie diese App verwenden, werden Sie so viel Spaß haben, und das ist wichtig. Es macht die Dinge einfacher und angenehmer. Sie können jede Sprache lernen, die Sie wollen. Selbst wenn Sie keine Kenntnisse in einer bestimmten Sprache haben, z. B. Französisch, können Sie diese selbst verfolgen und lernen. Setzen Sie sich Ihr Ziel, bevor Sie beginnen. Sie erhalten vier Leben (das Herzsymbol oben auf Ihrem Bildschirm) und jedes Mal, wenn Sie eine falsche Antwort geben, verlieren Sie ein Herz. Wenn Ihre Antworten korrekt sind, bestehen Sie das Level und erhalten eine Belohnung. Für mich ist eines der besten Dinge an dieser App, dass Sie Ihre Freunde einladen können, um gemeinsam die neue Sprache zu lernen. Ich habe meinen Spanischunterricht genossen. Welche Sprache möchten Sie lernen?

 

Sprachführer (kostenloser / In-App-Kauf)

itunes.apple.com

itunes.apple.com

Diese App klassifiziert die Phrasen in ihre Kategorien wie Begrüßung, Essen, Gesundheit, Einkaufen usw. Diese App ist eine ausgezeichnete Wahl, wenn Sie die Wörter schnell lernen möchten, was normalerweise der Fall ist, wenn Sie planen, ein neues Land zu besuchen. Diese App bietet 13 Sprachstunden: Spanisch, Deutsch, Arabisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Japanisch, Koreanisch, vereinfachtes Chinesisch, traditionelles Chinesisch, Russisch, Türkisch, Portugiesisch und Vietnamesisch. Sprachführer hat auch Audio, so dass Sie wissen, wie man das Wort richtig ausspricht. Sie werden es genießen, diesen zu benutzen!

 

Memrise (kostenlose / In-App-Käufe)

itunes.apple.com

itunes.apple.com

 

Memrise ist die App, die mehr Details beim Lernen und einen viel tieferen Sprachunterricht bietet, der extrem viel Spaß macht. Wie die anderen Apps, die ich bereits erwähnt habe, verwendet auch diese Audio, sodass Sie die Wörter richtig aussprechen können. Wenn Sie Chinesisch, Japanisch, Arabisch oder eine andere Sprache mit eigenen Buchstaben lernen möchten und mehr wissen möchten, wählen Sie diese App. Memrise verwendet die einfache Methode zum Auswendiglernen von Bildern, und ich kann Ihnen garantieren, dass Sie so viel Spaß haben werden!

 

Lebendige Sprache (kostenlose / In-App-Käufe)

itunes.apple.com

itunes.apple.com

Die lebendige Sprache bietet Ihnen eine einfache und dennoch effektive Möglichkeit, eine neue Sprache zu lernen. Die App bietet 46 Lektionen in 3 Stufen: Grundkenntnisse, Mittelstufe und Fortgeschrittene. Die Lernmethode umfasst interaktive Spiele, Vokabelkarten und umfassende Grammatiknotizen. Wenn Sie die kostenlose App erhalten, sind 4 Sprachen enthalten: Italienisch, Arabisch, Portugiesisch und Englisch. Wenn Sie auf eine Platinum-Version aktualisieren, erhalten Sie das vollständige Paket mit mehr Sprachen und interessanteren Funktionen.

 

Play & Learn Languages ​​(kostenlose / In-App-Käufe)

itunes.apple.com

itunes.apple.com

Eine weitere App, mit der das Lernen Spaß macht und Spaß macht. Diese App ähnelt der bereits erwähnten Duolingo-App. Mit dieser App wird das Lernen nicht langweilig, es wird super interessant und macht Spaß!

Technobezz

Top Simple iPhone Learn Language Apps

If you want to expand your horizons, there is nothing better than learning a new language. It can be challenging, and often difficult, but with a bit of will and the right tools, you can do miracles.

A language course is an excellent way to start, but courses can be pretty expensive. Moreover, if you are busy, you won’t be able to handle the course properly. Well, we live in digital and smartphone era so we should take the advantage of it. After all, smartphones do make our lives easier and simpler, and if you own an iPhone, you may choose one of many great apps and start learning a new language. How about that?

Read also–Apple TV will offer online TV service soon

Top Simple iPhone Learn language Apps

 

Duolingo(free)

itunes.apple.com

Duolingo is a very popular learn language app, for a good reason. It is so simple and easy to use. It will change the way you learn languages. You will learn the grammar, pronunciations, and everything else. The thing is, when using this app, you will have so much fun, and that’s important. It makes things easier, and more enjoyable. You can learn any language you want. Even if you are have zero knowledge of a certain language, French, for example, you’ll be able to follow and learn it by yourself. Set your goal before you start. You will be given four lives (the heart icon that is located on the top of your screen), and each time you give a wrong answer, you’ll lose one heart. If your answers are correct, you will pass the level, and get a reward. For me, one of the best things about this app is that you can invite your friends, so you can learn the new language together. I enjoyed my Spanish lesson. What language would you like to learn?

 

Phrasebook (free/in-app purchase)

itunes.apple.com

itunes.apple.com

This app classifies the phrases into their categories, such as greetings, eating, health, shopping etc. This app is an excellent choice if you want to learn the words quickly, which is usually the case when you are planning to visit a new country. This app offers 13 language lessons: Spanish, German, Arabic, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese, Russian, Turkish, Portuguese, and Vietnamese. Phrasebook has audio too, so you will know how to pronounce the word correctly. You’ll enjoy using this one!

 

Memrise (free/in-app purchases)

itunes.apple.com

itunes.apple.com

 

Memrise is the app that offers more details when learning, and a much deeper language lessons, which are extremely fun. Like the other apps I’ve mentioned already, this one also uses audio, so you can pronounce the words correctly. If you want to learn Chinese, Japanese, Arabic or another language which has its own alphabet characters and you are keen to know more, then choose this app. Memrise is using easy memorize method with pictures, and I can guarantee you will have so much fun!

 

Living language (free/in-app purchases)

itunes.apple.com

itunes.apple.com

Living language is giving you a simple and yet effective way to learn a new language. The app has 46 lessons across 3 levels: essential, intermediate and advanced. The learning method includes interactive games, vocabulary flashcards, and comprehensive grammar notes. If you get the free app, there are 4 languages included, and those: Italian, Arabic, Portuguese and English. If you upgrade to a Platinum version, you will get the full package with more languages and more interesting features.

 

Play & Learn Languages (free/in-app purchases)

itunes.apple.com

itunes.apple.com

Another app that makes learning fun and enjoyable. This app is similar to the Duolingo app I’ve mentioned already. With this app, learning won’t be boring, it will be super interesting and fun!

More on this topic

Best Electric Pressure Cookers in 2020

A pressure cooker is a useful cooking appliance as it can reduce the cooking time by up to 70%. They work by raising the boiling point of water inside them

Best Vacuum Sealers in 2020

Cooking at home can be fun and entertaining for the entire family. With the help of the best vacuum sealers, you can save time while keeping most of your kids’

Best Food Processors of 2020

Food processors have been in the market for a long time now and with newer and better technology these days, you get far more value and versatility in these appliances.

Best Immersion Blenders in 2020

The term blender often reminds us of milkshakes, whipped cream, and other delicious recipes. The best immersion blenders make life easier and allow you to create some great drinks or

Best Hand Mixers in 2020

When was the last time you hit the kitchen and ended up with a hand-cramp? Maybe, your family is complaining about your repetitive choice of dishes but you just can’t

Leave a Reply