Top besten Song Finder Apps für Android

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Songs zu hören ist etwas, das wir alle gerne täglich machen. Es gibt immer eine große Auswahl an Songs wie Klassiker, Hip Hop usw. Es ist leicht, den Namen des Songs herauszufinden, wenn Sie ein großer Musikfan sind, aber manchmal kommt es vor, dass Sie den Titel eines Songs vergessen oder Sie Hören Sie sich ein Lied an und können den Titel oder den Sänger / Autor nicht identifizieren. In solchen Fällen helfen Ihnen die Songfinder-Apps dabei, Ihr Dilemma zu lösen. Wenn Sie die Angewohnheit haben, den Titel zu vergessen oder einen Titel aufzuspüren, lesen Sie weiter. Wir werden die Liste der besten Songfinder-Apps für Android teilen.

Siehe auch: Top besten Karaoke-Apps für Android

Beste Song Finder Apps für Android

Shazam

Shazam ist die beliebteste Songfinder-App, die von Apple Incorporation entwickelt wurde. Diese App hat eine riesige aktive Benutzerbasis aufgrund einer guten Benutzeroberfläche und der Tatsache, dass sie wie ein Zauber funktioniert. Sie können mit nur einem Fingertipp nach den Songs suchen. Sobald die App das Lied gefunden hat, können Sie auch auf die Texte zugreifen. Sie können auch auf die riesige Datenbank von Shazam zugreifen, wenn Sie offline sind. Sie können Shazam kostenlos herunterladen und Ihre Songs finden.

Laden Sie Shazam herunter

Songtexte Mania

Es ist die beste Text-App für Android. Es gibt Millionen von Texten in der App kostenlos. Sie können auch ein Premium-Abonnement für Zusatzfunktionen kaufen. Mit den Music ID-Funktionen können Sie das in Ihrer Nähe abgespielte Lied innerhalb weniger Sekunden identifizieren. Sie können auf den externen Audio-Player zugreifen, während Sie die Texte streamen. Es ist super einfach und leicht zu bedienen.

Laden Sie Lyrics Mania herunter

SoundHound

Dies ist eine der beliebtesten Musik-Streaming- und Songfinder-Apps. Es hat mehr als 300 Millionen Downloads und mehr als Milliarden von Songs. Diese App verfügt über eine eigene Song-Assistenten-Funktion, die nur mit „Ok Hound“ funktioniert. Es werden Musikvideos statt nur Musik abgespielt. Diese App hat auch eine Webversion, die diese App von anderen Songfinder-Quellen unterscheidet.

Laden Sie SoundHound herunter

Genie

Genius hat die weltweit größte Datenbank für Songtexte. Aufgrund von Crowdsourcing zeigt diese App die relevantesten Antworten für die gesuchten Daten. Nachdem Sie die Texte eingegeben haben, tippen Sie auf die Soundwave-Schaltfläche, damit die App die Texte abrufen kann.

Laden Sie Genius herunter

MusiXmatch

Diese App konzentriert sich hauptsächlich darauf, den Text des Songs zu finden und die Songs zu erkennen. Diese App verfügt über eine schwebende Funktion, mit der die Texte aller Songs der Welt angezeigt werden können. Diese App kann die Texte auch in andere Sprachen übersetzen.

Laden Sie Musixmatch herunter

BeatFind

BeatFind ist eine der besten App zur Erkennung von Songs. Das Hauptmerkmal dieser App ist, dass sie nicht nur einen Song erkennt, sondern ihn auch mit schönen Animationen wiedergibt. Sie können das erkannte Lied auch über andere Apps wie Spotify usw. abspielen.

Laden Sie BeatFind herunter

Musik ID

Diese App ist nicht so effizient wie die anderen Apps, hat aber einen guten Anteil an Songs in ihrer Datenbank. Es wurde von Gravity Mobile Incorporation entwickelt und kann kostenlos als Songfinder-App verwendet werden. Es hat eine schöne Benutzeroberfläche und ist sehr einfach zu bedienen.

Musik-ID herunterladen

Google-Assistent

Diese App wird von Google bereitgestellt und ist normalerweise auf Android-Handys als eine der vorinstallierten Apps verfügbar. Die Benutzeroberfläche dieser App ist sehr einfach und Sie können nach einem Titel suchen, indem Sie "Ok Google" gefolgt von den Texten sagen. Die gesuchte Antwort zeigt verwandte Songs, die auf YouTube, Spotify usw. abgespielt werden können.

Laden Sie den Google-Assistenten herunter

Technobezz

Top best song finder apps for Android

Listening songs is something we all love to do on a daily bases. There is always a great variety of songs available like classic, hip hop etc. It is easy to find out the name of the song if you’re a big music fan, but sometimes it happens that you forget the title of a song or you listen to a song and can’t identify its title or the singer/author. In such cases, the song finder apps come in to help you sort out your dilemma. If you have a habit of forgetting the title or want to track down a song, keep reading. We are going to share the list of some of the best song finder apps for Android.

See also: Top best karaoke apps for Android

Best song finder apps for Android

Shazam

Shazam is the most popular song finder app developed by Apple Incorporation. This app has a huge active user base because of a good interface and the fact that it works like a charm. You can search for the songs with just a single tap. Once the app finds the song, you’ll access the lyrics as well. You can also access the huge database of Shazam when you are offline.  You can download Shazam for free and start finding your songs.

Download Shazam

Lyrics Mania

It is the best lyrics app for Android. There are millions of lyrics available on the app free of cost. You can also buy a premium subscription for add on features. The Music ID features allow you to identify the song playing near you within a few seconds. You can access the external audio player while streaming the lyrics. It is super simple and easy to use.

Download Lyrics Mania

SoundHound

This is one of the most popular music streaming and song finder apps. It has more than 300 million downloads and more than billions of songs. This app has its own song assistant feature which works just by saying “Ok Hound”. It plays music videos instead of just music. This app also has a web version which makes this app stand apart from other song finder sources.

Download SoundHound

Genius

Genius has the world largest song lyrics database. Due to crowdsourced, this app shows the most relevant answers for the searched data. After entering the lyrics tap on Soundwave button to allow the app to get the lyrics.

Download Genius

Musixmatch

This app mainly focuses on finding the lyrics of the song and recognizing the songs. This app has a floating feature that can show the lyrics of any song in the world. This app can also translate the lyrics into other languages.

Download Musixmatch

BeatFind

BeatFind is one of the best song recognizing app. The major feature of this app is that not only it recognizes a song it also plays it with beautiful animation.  You can also play the recognized song via other apps like Spotify etc.

Download BeatFind

Music ID

This app is not as efficient as the other apps but has a good share of songs in its database. It is developed by Gravity Mobile Incorporation and it is free to use song finder app. It has nice UI and it is very easy to use.

Download Music ID

Google assistant

This app is provided by Google and is usually present on Android phones as one of the pre-installed apps. The interface of this app is very simple and you can search for a song by saying “Ok Google” followed by the lyrics. The searched answer shows related songs which can be played on YouTube, Spotify, etc.

Download Google assistant

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best Android Armbands to buy in 2020

An Android smartphone is one of the handiest devices in the world today. However, be it an Android or an iPhone, the troubles of carrying the phone as you are

Best Electric Tea Kettles in 2020

The best electric tea kettles offer a quick and easy way of heating water without a stove or microwave. Some of them also feature temperature settings for making flavored tea

Best spiralizers to buy in 2020

The average household kitchen is a fun-filled adventure zone where you can explore and experiment. Whether you love cooking or not doesn’t matter because the best spiralizers can capture your

Top Best Coffee Makers in 2020

The best coffee makers available in the market today do much more than just brew a hot cup of coffee. There are some devices that grind beans while others froth

Leave a Reply