Top besten Karaoke-Apps für Android

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Für viele Menschen wird das Leben von Tag zu Tag stressiger. Dann ist es wichtig, mindestens eine stressabbauende Aktivität zu finden, die Ihnen helfen kann, Ihr Leben einfacher zu gestalten und mehr Spaß zu haben. Musik ist ein wichtiger Teil unserer sozialen Aktivität. Jeder liebt Musik und neigt dazu, aktiv am Singen teilzunehmen. Mit einer Karaoke-Maschine können Sie mehr Spaß am Singen haben. Es ist jedoch nicht möglich, überall eine Karaoke-Maschine zu bekommen. In diesem Fall ist ein Android-Gerät praktisch, da es viele Karaoke-Apps gibt, die heruntergeladen und darauf abgespielt werden können. Wenn Sie mit Ihren Freunden singen oder Ihrem Gesang einige zusätzliche Elemente hinzufügen möchten, können Sie diese Apps verwenden. Schauen Sie sich die Liste unten an, die einige der besten Karaoke-Apps enthält, die Sie auf Ihr Gerät herunterladen können.

Siehe auch: Beste kostenlose Musikproduktionssoftware

Beste Karaoke-Apps für Android

Bit

Es ist eine der besten Gesangs-Apps für Android im Jahr 2019. Mit dieser App können Sie mit Ihren Freunden singen. Sie können Solo oder Duett mit Menschen auf der ganzen Welt machen. Es gibt viele Audioeffekte und Videofilter, die beim Singen Ihres Lieblingssongs angewendet werden können. Sie können live singen oder Ihr Lied mit der App aufnehmen, die mithilfe der Funktionen feinabgestimmt werden kann. Tonhöhenkorrektur, Poliergesang, visuelle Filter und viele weitere Optionen sind in der App verfügbar.

Laden Sie Smule herunter

Rotes Karaoke

Dies ist eine weitere großartige App, die völlig kostenlos ist. Auf dieser Plattform stehen mehr als 100 Songs zur Verfügung, über die Sie singen können. Diese App hat auch eine 10 Millionen Nutzerbasis, was eine sehr gute Menge an Publikum für Ihre Songs ist. Sie können Solo-, Duett- und Gruppensongs aufnehmen, Ihrer Stimme Filter hinzufügen, Ihren Songs und Videos Themen und visuelle Effekte hinzufügen.

Laden Sie Red Karaoke herunter

Yokee

Yokee kann die Karaoke-App kostenlos im Google Play Store nutzen. Es hat mehr als 100 Millionen Downloads, die seine große Nutzerbasis und Popularität zeigen. Es gibt Millionen von Karaoke-Songs in dieser App. Darüber hinaus können Sie wählen, ob Sie mit Freunden mitsingen oder ein Solo spielen möchten.

Laden Sie Yokee herunter

Wir singen

Es ist die Nummer 1 im Google Play Store und kann kostenlos heruntergeladen werden. Es macht Spaß und ist einfach zu bedienende App, mit der Sie mit Ihren Freunden oder Künstlern singen können. Sie können fantastische Videos erstellen und diese mit Ihren sozialen Konten wie Facebook, Twitter usw. verknüpfen.

Laden Sie WeSing herunter

Starmaker

Es ist eine bekannte kostenlose Karaoke-App. Diese App hat mehr als 50 Millionen Benutzer und wird regelmäßig mit den neuesten Titeln aktualisiert. Sie können auch eine VIP-Mitgliedschaft für einige zusätzliche Funktionen erhalten.

Laden Sie StarMaker herunter

Midifun Karaoke

Es ist eine der beliebtesten Karaoke-Apps. Das Hauptmerkmal dieser App ist, dass sie ohne Internetverbindung ausgeführt wird. In dieser App stehen Hunderte von Songs zur Auswahl.

Laden Sie Midifun Karaoke herunter

SingPlay

Diese Karaoke-App wurde von der KineMaster Corporation entwickelt und ist eine anständige App mit einer guten Benutzeroberfläche. Diese App konvertiert im Allgemeinen die MP3-Songs in Karaoke, indem sie den Gesang entfernt. Es bietet eine Vielzahl von Karaoke-Modi.

Laden Sie SingPlay herunter

Lion

Es gilt als eine der besten Apps zum Singen mit mehr als 60 Songs. Es enthält Songs aller beliebten Stars der Welt. Mit dieser App können Sie alleine oder mit Freunden singen. Es gibt auch viele kuratierte Wiedergabelisten. Es macht super Spaß und ist einfach zu bedienen.

Laden Sie Singa herunter

Technobezz

Top best karaoke apps for Android

For many people, life is becoming more stressful every day. Then it’s vital to find at least one stress-leaving activity which can help you to make your life easier and to have more fun. Music is a major part of our social activity. Everyone loves music and tends to take an active part in singing. You can make your singing more fun using a karaoke machine. However, it is not possible to get a karaoke machine everywhere, in that case, an Android device comes in handy as there are many karaoke apps that can be downloaded and played on it. If you want to sing with your friends or want to add some extra elements to your singing, then you can make use of these apps. Check out the list below that includes some of the best karaoke apps that you can download on your device.

See also: Best free music production software

Best karaoke apps for Android

Smule

It is one of the best singing apps for Android in 2019. You can sing with your friends with the use of this app. You can do solo or duet with people all over the world. There are many audio effects and video filters which can be applied while singing your favourite song. You can sing live or record your song using the app which can be fine-tuned using the features. Pitch correction, polishing vocals, visual filters and many more options are available in the app.

Download Smule

Red Karaoke

This is another great app that is completely free. There are more than 100 thousand songs available on this platform from which you can sing over. This app also has a 10 million user base which is a very good amount audience for your songs. You can record solo, duet, group songs, add filters to your voice, add themes and visual effects to your songs and videos.

Download Red Karaoke

Yokee

Yokee is free to use karaoke app available on the google play store. It has got more than 100 million downloads which show its vast user base and popularity. There are millions of karaoke songs available on this app. What’s more, you can choose to sing along with friends or performing a solo.

Download Yokee

WeSing

It is ranked No. 1 in Google Play store free to download chart. It is fun and easy to use app that enables you to sing with your friends or artists. You can create fantastic videos and can link them with your social accounts including Facebook, Twitter etc.

Download WeSing

StarMaker

It is a well-known free to use karaoke app. This app has more than 50 million users and gets regularly updated with the latest tracks. You can also get a VIP membership for some extra features.

Download StarMaker

Midifun Karaoke

It is one of the most liked karaoke apps. The main feature of this app is that it runs without an Internet connection. There are hundreds of songs in this app to choose from.

Download Midifun Karaoke

SingPlay

This karaoke app is developed by KineMaster Corporation and is a decent app with a good interface. This app generally converts the mp3 songs into karaoke by removing the vocals. It offers a variety of karaoke modes.

Download SingPlay

Singa

It is considered to be one of the best apps for singing containing more than 60 thousand songs. It features songs of all the popular stars on the planet. You can sing solo, or you can sing with friends using this app. There are many curated playlists available as well. It is super fun and easy to use.

Download Singa

 

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

PIxel 4 UK
Google Pixel 4XL Face Unlock Functioning with Closed Eyes Triggers Concerns
Samsung Galaxy Fold
Samsung Galaxy Fold Receives Firmware Updates to Bring it on Par with the Galaxy S10 and Note 10
Apple to Release AirPods Pro Wireless Headphones with New Design and Noise-Cancellation Property in October
samsung phone patent
Samsung Patents Smartphone Design with Slide-Out Display and Rotating Camera
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Looking for the best laptops for personal use? Check out this list

Confused about getting one of the best laptops for personal use?...

Looking for a tablet suitable for your little ones? These are some of the best tablets for kids

Kids enjoy using tablets, and if you are considering an option...

Borderlands 3
Borderlands 3: News, Rumors and Release Date

The rumors about the release of Borderlands 3 have been around...