Top besten Fitness-Apps für Android

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Dort sind riesig Vorteile of Ausübung regelmäßig - Sie werden schön aussehen, Sie werden in Form und gesund sein und Sie werden sich nicht gestresst fühlen. Im Google Play Store gibt es unzählige tolle Apps, die Sie herunterladen können. Wenn Sie sich nicht sicher sind, welche App die perfekte für Sie ist, sehen Sie sich die folgende Liste mit einigen der besten Fitness-Apps für Android an. Wir sind sicher, dass Sie das finden werden, das genau zu Ihnen passt! 

 

[VORLÄUFIGE VOLLAUTOMATISCHE TEXTÜBERSETZUNG - muss noch überarbeitet werden. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis.] Für eine detailliertere Anleitung gehen Sie bitte auf: Außerdem: NACH OBEN 5 BESTE ANDROID UTILITY APPS

Top beste Fitness Apps Für Android

 

runtastic Laufen & Fitness 

play.google.com

play.google.com

Mit der Runtastic Running & Fitness-App können Sie ganz einfach alle Ihre Fitnessaktivitäten verfolgen: Gehen, Joggen, Laufen, Radfahren usw. Diese App ist für Android Wear optimiert und verfügt über viele nützliche Funktionen, wie z. B. einen echten Voice Coach und ein Trainingstagebuch , anpassbare Dashboard-Konfiguration, Erdansicht, mit der Sie Ihr Training in 3D und vielen anderen ansehen können. Dies ist eine kostenlose App, die In-App-Käufe anbietet, aber es gibt auch Runtastic PRO Laufen & Fitness App, das kostet 4.70 $.

 

Endomondo - Laufen & Gehen 

www.fiuxy.net

www.fiuxy.net

Eine weitere großartige App, mit der Sie Ihre Fitnessaktivitäten verfolgen können, ist Edmondo - Running & Walking. Die App hat ein klares Design und ist ziemlich einfach zu bedienen. Sie können Ihr Gehen, Laufen, Radfahren usw. einschließlich Ihrer Indoor-Workouts verfolgen. Mit Edmondo können Sie Ziele setzen und Herausforderungen annehmen. Die App ist kostenlos für In-App-Käufe und es gibt unzählige Funktionen, die Sie erkunden können. Probieren Sie diese also unbedingt aus!

 

Fitness Buddy: 300+ Übungen 

play.google.com

play.google.com

Fitness Buddy bietet mehr als 300 Übungen an, die alle ausführlich erklärt werden. Die App verfügt über eine benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche, sodass Sie leicht alles finden, was Sie suchen, einschließlich Ihrer Lieblingsübungen. Dies ist eine kostenlose Version der App. Es gibt auch Fitness Buddy: 1700+ Übung App mit zusätzlichen Funktionen und mehr als 1000 HD-Videos, die 1.99 US-Dollar kosten.

 

Google Fit

apkpure.com

apkpure.com

Google Fit verdient es, auf der Liste der besten Fitness-Apps für Android zu stehen, da es wie jede andere Google-App einfach ist, ein großartiges Design aufweist und sehr einfach zu bedienen ist. Mit Google Fit können Sie alle Ihre Aktivitäten verfolgen, sofortige Einblicke erhalten und Ihre Fitnessziele auf einfache Weise erreichen. Es ist in Android Wear integriert. Die App ist kostenlos.

 

7 Minute Workout

play.google.com

play.google.com

Wenn Sie aktiver sein, die Bauchmuskeln stärken, Gewicht verlieren und endlich den flachen Bauch bekommen möchten, von dem Sie geträumt haben, laden Sie die 7-Minuten-Trainings-App herunter. Mit 7 Minuten Ihrer täglichen Zeit können Sie großartige Ergebnisse erzielen. Es gibt 12 Übungen (jeweils in 30 Sekunden) und eine Pause von 10 Sekunden zwischen den Übungen. Was brauchst du für das Training? Nur eine Wand und ein Stuhl, was diese perfekte Option macht, wenn Sie zu Hause oder sogar im Büro trainieren möchten. Die App bietet einige wirklich coole Funktionen und ist bei In-App-Käufen kostenlos.

 

JEFIT Workout Tracker Fitness-Log 

www.bestappsandroid.net

www.bestappsandroid.net

Die JEFIT App ist eine weitere großartige App, die Sie ausprobieren sollten. Es wird Ihr persönlicher Trainer für alle Arten von Übungen sein und es ist auch eine Workout-Tracker-App. Sie haben Zugriff auf mehr als 1300 Übungen, die alle richtig erklärt wurden. Die App hilft Ihnen, motiviert zu bleiben. Sobald Sie sie installiert haben, können Sie mit Millionen von Mitgliedern weltweit auf die Community zugreifen. Die App ist kostenlos bei In-App-Käufen.

 

Tägliche Yoga

play.google.com

play.google.com

Wenn Sie fit und entspannt sein möchten, ist Yoga der richtige Weg. Glücklicherweise gibt es einige wirklich großartige Yoga-Apps für Android und Daily Yoga gehört zu den besten. Die App bietet mehr als 50 Yoga-Kurse und über 500 Yoga-Posen und ist für alle geeignet, Anfänger und diejenigen, die längere Zeit Yoga praktizieren. Daily Yoga ist eine kostenlose App mit In-App-Käufen.

 

Trainingstrainer: Fitnesstrainer 

iapkdownloader.com

iapkdownloader.com

Möchten Sie in Form kommen und ohne Trainingsgeräte gut aussehen und sich gut fühlen? Diese App ist für Sie! Wenn Sie die Workout-Trainer-App installieren, erhalten Sie Zugriff auf unzählige kostenlose Workouts und benutzerdefinierte Trainingsprogramme. Sie werden mit Audio- und Videoanweisungen durch die Workouts geführt. Der Workout-Trainer ist kostenlos und bietet wie viele andere Apps, die wir hier aufgelistet haben, In-App-Käufe an.

 

 

Sie können auch lesen: Beste Android Apps von 2017

Technobezz

Top Best Fitness Apps For Android

There are huge benefits of exercising regularly – you will look beautiful, you will be in shape and healthy and you won’t feel stressed. There are tons of awesome apps in Google Play Store that you can download and if you are not sure which app would be the perfect one for you, take a look at the list below with some of the best fitness apps for Android. We are sure you will find the one that will be just right for you! 

 

See Also: TOP 5 BEST ANDROID UTILITY APPS

Top Best Fitness Apps For Android

 

Runtastic Running & Fitness 

play.google.com

play.google.com

With Runtastic Running & Fitness app you can easily track all your fitness activities: walking, jogging, running, biking, etc. This app is optimized for Android Wear, and it comes with many useful features, such as real voice coach, a workout diary, customizable dashboard configuration, earth view that allows you to watch your workout in 3D and many others. This is a free app that offers in-app purchases, but there is also Runtastic PRO Running & Fitness app, that costs $4.70.

 

Endomondo – Running & Walking 

www.fiuxy.net

www.fiuxy.net

Another great app you can use to track your fitness activities is Edmondo – Running & Walking. The app has a clean design and it’s pretty simple to use. You can track your walking, running, cycling, etc. including your indoor workouts. Edmondo allows you to set goals and take on challenges. The app is free with in-app purchases and there are tons of features for you to explore, so make sure to try this one out!

 

Fitness Buddy: 300+ Exercises 

play.google.com

play.google.com

Fitness Buddy offers more than 300 exercises, all explained in details. The app comes with the user-friendly interface, so you will easily find everything you are looking for, including your favorite exercises. This is a free version of the app. There is also Fitness Buddy: 1700+ Exercise app with additional features and more than 1000 HD videos that cost $1.99.

 

Google Fit

apkpure.com

apkpure.com

Google Fit deserves to be on the list of the best fitness apps for Android because as any other Google’s app, it is simple, it has great design and it is very easy to use. With Google Fit, you can track any of your activities, get instant insights, and easily reach your fitness goals. It is integrated with Android Wear. The app is free.

 

7 Minute Workout

play.google.com

play.google.com

If you want to be more active, strengthen abdominal muscles, lose weight and finally get that flat tummy you have been dreaming off, download 7 Minute Workout app. With 7 minutes of your time every day, you can achieve great results. There are 12 exercises (each to be done in 30 seconds) and 10 seconds break between the exercises. What do you need for the training? Only a wall and a chair, which makes this perfect option if you want to workout at home or even in the office. The app is packed with some really cool features, and it’s free with in-app purchases.

 

JEFIT Workout Tracker Gym Log 

www.bestappsandroid.net

www.bestappsandroid.net

JEFIT app is another great app you should try. It will be your personal trainer for all kinds of exercises and it also a workout tracker app. You will have the access to more than 1300 exercises, all of them properly explained. The app will help you stay motivated, as once you install it, you will access the community with millions of members worldwide. The app is free with in-app purchases.

 

Daily Yoga

play.google.com

play.google.com

If you want to be fit and relaxed, Yoga is the way to go. Fortunately, there are some really great Yoga apps for Android and Daily Yoga is among the best. The app brings more than 50 yoga classes and over 500 yoga poses, and it is suitable for everyone, beginners and those who practice yoga for some period of time. Daily Yoga is a free app with in-app purchases.

 

Workout trainer: fitness coach 

iapkdownloader.com

iapkdownloader.com

Want to get in shape and look and feel great without using exercise equipment? This app is for you! Install Workout trainer app and you will get the access to tons of free workouts and custom training programs. You will be guided through the workouts with audio and video instructions. Workout trainer is free, and as many other apps we have listed here, it offers in-app purchases.

 

 

You may also read: Best Android Apps Of 2017

 

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply