Fuite d'image de l'application Apple Music pour Android


Pomme Musique est sorti le 30 juin, aux côtés d'Apple iOS 8.4 et iTunes 12.2 pour Mac et Windows. Il a été abonné par plus de 15 millions d'utilisateurs: 6.5 millions d'utilisateurs payants et 8.3 millions de personnes en essai. C'est dit par Tim Cook lors d'une interview sur scène à la conférence WSJD. Tim Cook n'a pas expliqué en détail combien d'utilisateurs utilisent iOS, Mac et Windows pour accéder à Apple Music. Cependant, le montant de 6.5 millions d'utilisateurs payants est plus petit si on le compare aux utilisateurs payants de Spotify, qui a atteint plus de 20 millions. Peut-être que le nombre d'abonnés Apple Music augmentera si le projet de sortie de l'application Apple Music pour Android à la fin de cette année se déroule bien. Ce sera la deuxième application d'Apple après l'application «passer à iOS», disponible sur le Google Play Store.

Cette semaine, nous avons eu la fuite de l'image de l'application Apple Music pour Android selon le rapport Mobilegeeks, mais elle est toujours en version bêta. Cette image divulguée est considérée comme une version smartphone avec le design Android en langue allemande. Il existe un menu Hamburger pour accéder à la fonctionnalité Apple Music telle que Pour vous, Nouveau, Radio, Connecter, etc. Fait intéressant, vous pouvez définir manuellement la taille du cache pour la musique hors ligne dans les paramètres, ce qui est défini automatiquement par Apple sur iOS.

Nous ne savons pas encore quand Apple Music pour Android sera officiellement présenté. Sera-ce en novembre ou en décembre? Et si Apple va également créer l'application Apple Music pour la tablette Android? On verra!

La source: MobileGeeks

via: iClarifié

L'autre actualité: TechPrep - L'initiative de Facebook pour encourager la programmation en tant que carrière

Technobezz

Leaked Image of Apple Music App for Android

Apple Music was released on June 30, alongside Apple iOS 8.4 and iTunes 12.2 for Mac and Windows. It has been subscribed by more than 15 million users: 6.5 million paid users and 8.3 million people on trial. It’s said by Tim Cook during an onstage interview at WSJD conference. Tim Cook didn’t explain in detail how many users use iOS, Mac, and Windows to access the Apple Music. However, the amount of 6.5 million paid users is smaller if it’s compared to Spotify paid users, which has reached more than 20 million. Perhaps the number of Apple Music subscribers will increase if the plan to release Apple Music app for Android at the end of this year runs well. This will be the second application from Apple after the “move to iOS” app, available on the Google Play Store.

This week, we got the leaked image of Apple Music app for Android according to the Mobilegeeks report, but it’s still in beta version. This leaked image is seen as a smartphone version with the Android design in German language. There’s a Hamburger menu to access the Apple Music feature like For You, New, Radio, Connect, and more. Interestingly, you can manually set the cache size for offline music on Settings, something that is set automatically by Apple on iOS.

We are not sure yet when the Apple Music for Android will be officially presented. Will it be in November or December? And whether Apple will also make the Apple Music app for the Android tablet? We’ll see!

Source: MobileGeeks

via: iClarified

The other news: TechPrep – Facebook’s Initiative To Encourage Programming As A Career

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Huawei P30 Leaks
Huawei P30 – Release Date, Specs, Price, Rumors and News
2019 5th Generation iPad mini
5th Gen iPad Mini could be launched in the first half of 2019 along with a new iPad Model
iPad Pro 2019 price
Apple iPad Pro 2019 – Release Date, Specs, Price, Rumors and News
Apple ipad pro 2019
Apple iPad Pro 2019: Productivity Features Highlighted in a Series of YouTube Video Ads
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
iPad Pro 2019 price
Apple iPad Pro 2019 – Release Date, Specs, Price, Rumors and News

If you are wondering when Apple’s iPad is going to make...

MacBook Pro Stuck On Loading Screen – How To Fix It

Is your MacBook Pro stuck on loading screen with Apple logo...

How To Fix An iPhone That Won’t Connect To Wi-Fi

If you are experiencing Wi-Fi problems on your iPhone, you are...