Fuite: Images et spécifications du HTC Desire Eye


HTC avait auparavant nous a dit qu'ils présenteront quelque chose de très remarquable le 8th d'octobre, qui nous a exhortés à prêter une attention particulière à tout ce qui a écrit «HTC» dessus. Et comme Internet est le meilleur gardien de tout, les images récentes du HTC Desire Eye ont déjà été divulguées sur Internet.

C'était le vendredi 3rd d'octobre lorsqu'une paire d'images de ce nouveau smartphone a été divulguée. Ils ont sûrement tous les traits de la famille Desire, y compris les coins arrondis et un design monocoque. Mais une chose qui se démarque, c'est la caméra frontale qui cherche sûrement à cliquer sur des selfies plus impressionnants avec nos amis et ces zones touristiques.

HTC hd Desire Eye bleu

 

Voir - Comment rooter le HTC One M8

Ce secret Desire Eye a maintenant été divulgué, mettant en valeur ses propriétés physiques et son apparence. Et à en juger par les images, nous sommes sûrs qu'il y aura un bouton de caméra physique en bas à droite, ce qui nous fait croire que le Desire Eye sera plus orienté vers une meilleure expérience de la caméra à ses utilisateurs.

image-HTC-Desire-Eye-rouge

La viande ici est que le Desire Eye possède une caméra frontale 13MP f / 2.0 avec deux flashs LED. Et nous ne serons pas surpris si HTC commercialisait ce téléphone uniquement sur la base de l'étonnante caméra frontale qu'il offre.

Les autres fonctionnalités sont normales, comme toujours, notamment un processeur quad-core Qualcomm Snapdragon 801 2.3 GHz, un écran HD 5.2 pouces 1080p, 2 Go de RAM, 32 Go de mémoire intégrée. Nos autres sources mentionnent que la caméra principale / caméra arrière est également un jeu de tir 13MP. Si c'est vrai, alors nous supposons que la moitié de la population mondiale sauterait sûrement dans ce train de Desire Eye, car c'est quelque chose que personne n'offre pour le moment.

Faites-nous savoir dans les commentaires ce que vous pensez du prochain HTC Desire Eye. Et si vous êtes l'une des premières personnes à acheter ce téléphone, faites-nous part de l'expérience.

(Note personnelle: ce serait formidable si vous commentez à ce sujet ci-dessous, car moi aussi, je suis personnellement intéressé par ce nouveau téléphone.)

Technobezz

Leaked: HTC Desire Eye Images And Specifications

HTC had previously said us that they will be presenting something very remarkable on the 8th of October, which urged us to pay close attention to everything that has “HTC” written on it. And the fact that internet is the best eye keeper on everything, the recent images of the HTC Desire Eye has already been leaked on the internet.

It was on Friday, 3rd of October when a pair of images of this new smartphone were leaked. They surely have all the Desire family traits, including rounded corners, and a unibody design. But one thing that stands out, is the front facing camera that surely looks to click more impressive selfies with our friends and those sight-seeing areas.

HTC hd Desire Eye blue

 

See – How To Root The HTC One M8

This secret Desire Eye has now been leaked completely showcasing its physical properties, and the looks. And judging by the images, we are sure that there will be a physical camera button on the bottom right side, which makes us believe that the Desire Eye will be more geared towards providing much better camera experience to its users.

image-HTC-Desire-Eye-red

The meat here is that the Desire Eye boasts a 13MP f/2.0 front-facing camera along with dual LED flashes. And we won’t be surprised if HTC would market this phone solely based on the astonishing front facing camera that it delivers.

The other features are normal as always, which include a Qualcomm Snapdragon 801 quad-core 2.3GHz processor, a 5.2 inch 1080p HD display, 2GB RAM, 32GB in-built memory. Our other sources mention that the primary camera/back camera too, is a 13MP shooter. If it is true, then we guess that half of the world population would surely hop on this Desire Eye bandwagon, because that’s something that no one is offering at this time.

Let us know in the comments about what you think about the upcoming HTC Desire Eye. And if you will be one of the first people purchasing this phone, do let us know about the experience.

(Personal note: It would be great if you comment about it below, because I too, am personally interested in checking out this new phone.)

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Samsung Files Trademarks for 2021 Galaxy A Series Lineup
Looking for a tablet suitable for your little ones? These are some of the best tablets for kids
Apple iPad mini 5
Apple Files for a Patent on Improving Virtual Keyboard Functionality
Borderlands 3
Borderlands 3: News, Rumors and Release Date
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Looking for a tablet suitable for your little ones? These are some of the best tablets for kids

Kids enjoy using tablets, and if you are considering an option...

Borderlands 3
Borderlands 3: News, Rumors and Release Date

The rumors about the release of Borderlands 3 have been around...

Sling TV
Everything You Need to Know About Sling TV

Sling TV was first launched in February 2015 and was the...