Ist das das neue iPhone 4-Zoll-Foto?

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Das Bild des 4-Zoll-iPhones mit dem Schriftzug "iPhone 5SE" auf der Verpackung wurde im Internet verbreitet. Obwohl das neueste Gerücht besagt, dass das Gerät iPhone SE ohne '5' heißen wird, können wir in diesem durchgesickerten Bild das iPhone 5SE sehen. Dies sieht nach einem unvollständigen Unboxing-Vorgang aus und das iPhone wurde bereits zuvor berührt, da es keine Kunststoff-Displayabdeckung und das iPhone-Gehäuse hat, das normalerweise an ein neues iPhone angeschlossen ist.

Ist das das neue iPhone 4-Zoll-Foto?

Im Laufe der Jahre gab es nur ein ähnliches Foto, und das war der Prototyp des iPhone 4, der in die Medien gelangt ist.

Das kommende iPhone 4-Zoll wird am 21. März auf dem Apple-Event vorgestellt. Das Geheimnisvolle bleibt sein Design. Derzeit sind 3 Internet SE-Designversionen im Internet im Umlauf. Jede basiert auf dem Bericht und den Informationen der internen Quellen oder Hersteller.

Das iPhone SE nimmt das iPhone 5S wieder auf, das in diesem Jahr eingestellt wird und über hervorragende Spezifikationen verfügt, darunter einen A9-Prozessor und eine 12-Megapixel-Kamera. Mit 450 US-Dollar für ein Basismodell wird das iPhone SE die günstigste iPhone-Version aller Zeiten. Apple verkaufte das iPhone früher ab 649 US-Dollar und wird seinen Preis ein Jahr später senken. Diese neue Strategie von Apple wird jedoch die Umsatzprognosen für das iPhone 4-Zoll verbessern. Darüber hinaus wird der Preis des iPhone 5S um 50% niedriger sein.

Quelle

Die anderen Neuigkeiten: Apple plant, die Einführung der OLED-Technologie neu zu planen

Technobezz

Is This The New iPhone 4-inch Photo?

The image of the 4-inch iPhone with ‘iPhone 5SE’ written on its box has been circulating on the Internet. Even though the latest rumor said the device will be named iPhone SE without ‘5’, in this leaked image we can see iPhone 5SE. This looks like the incomplete unboxing process and the iPhone is already touched before because it doesn’t have a plastic display cover and the enclosure iPhone that is usually attached to a new iPhone.

Is This The New iPhone 4-inch Photo?

Over the years,  there was only one photo similar to this, and that was the prototype of the iPhone 4 that leaked to the media.

The upcoming iPhone 4-inch will be introduced at Apple event on March 21. The mysterious thing remains is its design. There are 3 iPhone SE design versions circulating on the Internet right now, each of them is based on the report and information from the Internal sources or manufacturers.

iPhone SE resumes iPhone 5S, which will be discontinued this year and it will have great specifications, including an A9 processor and a 12-megapixel camera. With $450 for a base model, iPhone SE will become the most affordable iPhone version ever. Apple used to sell iPhone from $649 and will cut its price one year after. However, this new strategy from Apple will boost the iPhone 4-inch sales predictions say. Moreover, the price of the iPhone 5S will be 50% lower.

Source

The other news: Apple Is Planning To Reschedule The Adoption Of OLED Technology

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Ultra HD 4K TV’s
All You Need to Know about Ultra HD 4K TVs
Shenmue-III
Shenmue 3: News, Gameplay, Trailers and Release Date
PlayStation 5
PlayStation 5: Release Date, Price, Specs, Rumors and News
Terrarium TV
Everything You Need To Know About Terrarium TV
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Apps are not full screen on Note 10 – How to fix it

Sometimes flagship smartphones have issues related to software. These issues can...

How to fix Galaxy Note 10 overheating issues

Overheating problems could be dangerous for smartphones’ health. Overheating issues could...

Best Live TV Streaming Services
Top Best Live TV Streaming Services

If you are frustrated with the satellite television channels and cable...