Est-ce la nouvelle photo de l'iPhone 4 pouces?


L'image de l'iPhone 4 pouces avec 'iPhone 5SE' écrit sur sa boîte circule sur Internet. Même si la dernière rumeur disait que l'appareil s'appellerait iPhone SE sans `` 5 '', dans cette image divulguée, nous pouvons voir l'iPhone 5SE. Cela ressemble au processus de déballage incomplet et l'iPhone est déjà touché auparavant car il n'a pas de couvercle d'écran en plastique et l'iPhone de boîtier qui est généralement attaché à un nouvel iPhone.

Est-ce la nouvelle photo de l'iPhone 4 pouces?

Au fil des ans, il n'y avait qu'une seule photo similaire à celle-ci, et c'était le prototype de l'iPhone 4 qui a fui dans les médias.

Le prochain iPhone 4 pouces sera présenté lors de l'événement Apple le 21 mars. La chose mystérieuse demeure, c'est son design. Il existe actuellement 3 versions de conception d'iPhone SE qui circulent sur Internet, chacune d'entre elles étant basée sur le rapport et les informations provenant de sources internes ou de fabricants.

L'iPhone SE reprend l'iPhone 5S, qui sera abandonné cette année et il aura d'excellentes spécifications, notamment un processeur A9 et un appareil photo de 12 mégapixels. Avec 450 $ pour un modèle de base, l'iPhone SE deviendra la version iPhone la plus abordable de tous les temps. Apple vendait un iPhone à partir de 649 $ et réduira son prix un an plus tard. Cependant, cette nouvelle stratégie d'Apple stimulera les prévisions de ventes de l'iPhone 4 pouces. De plus, le prix de l'iPhone 5S sera 50% inférieur.

Source

Les autres actualités: Apple envisage de reporter l'adoption de la technologie OLED

Technobezz

Is This The New iPhone 4-inch Photo?

The image of the 4-inch iPhone with ‘iPhone 5SE’ written on its box has been circulating on the Internet. Even though the latest rumor said the device will be named iPhone SE without ‘5’, in this leaked image we can see iPhone 5SE. This looks like the incomplete unboxing process and the iPhone is already touched before because it doesn’t have a plastic display cover and the enclosure iPhone that is usually attached to a new iPhone.

Is This The New iPhone 4-inch Photo?

Over the years,  there was only one photo similar to this, and that was the prototype of the iPhone 4 that leaked to the media.

The upcoming iPhone 4-inch will be introduced at Apple event on March 21. The mysterious thing remains is its design. There are 3 iPhone SE design versions circulating on the Internet right now, each of them is based on the report and information from the Internal sources or manufacturers.

iPhone SE resumes iPhone 5S, which will be discontinued this year and it will have great specifications, including an A9 processor and a 12-megapixel camera. With $450 for a base model, iPhone SE will become the most affordable iPhone version ever. Apple used to sell iPhone from $649 and will cut its price one year after. However, this new strategy from Apple will boost the iPhone 4-inch sales predictions say. Moreover, the price of the iPhone 5S will be 50% lower.

Source

The other news: Apple Is Planning To Reschedule The Adoption Of OLED Technology

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Ultra HD 4K TV’s
All You Need to Know about Ultra HD 4K TVs
Shenmue-III
Shenmue 3: News, Gameplay, Trailers and Release Date
PlayStation 5
PlayStation 5: Release Date, Price, Specs, Rumors and News
Terrarium TV
Everything You Need To Know About Terrarium TV
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Apps are not full screen on Note 10 – How to fix it

Sometimes flagship smartphones have issues related to software. These issues can...

How to fix Galaxy Note 10 overheating issues

Overheating problems could be dangerous for smartphones’ health. Overheating issues could...

Best Live TV Streaming Services
Top Best Live TV Streaming Services

If you are frustrated with the satellite television channels and cable...