Nvidia GTX 980 kommt auf Notebooks

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Es gibt einige gute Nachrichten für Enthusiasten und die Zukunft der Virtual-Reality-Spiele auf Notebooks. Am 22. September kündigte Nvidia seine Pride-Grafikkarte auf dem Desktop-PC Nvidia GTX 980 an, die für Notebooks mit derselben Spezifikation erhältlich sein wird. Während dieser ganzen Zeit verwenden die High-End-Gaming-Notebooks die mobile Version Nvidia GTX 980 und haben die niedrigere Spezifikation als die Desktop-Version. Notebooks mit Nvidia GTX 980-Grafikkarte haben die gleichen Spezifikationen wie die Grafikkarte, die Sie auf der Desktop-Version finden, z. B. 7-Gbit / s-Speicher, 4-8-Phasen-Netzteile, 2,048-Core-GPU, entsperrte GPUs und CPUs zum Übertakten. Lüftersteuerung und mehr.

Bald werden Sie die bemerkenswerte Spieleleistung sehen, die Sie auf dem Desktop erhalten können. Sie können Spiele wie The Witcher III, Grand Theft Auto V und die anderen Hardcore-Spiele problemlos auf die höchste Voreinstellung einstellen.

Wenn Sie ein Enthusiast sind, werden Sie es so lieben, weil Sie das echte Übertakten sowohl in der Desktop-Version als auch in der Desktop-Version durchführen können.

Dies ist eine Wettbewerbszone für Entwickler von Gaming-Notebooks, um das beste Kühlsystem für Sie zu entwickeln. ASUS hat eine erstellt und sie haben es bei gezeigt Lumia 950 und Lumia 950 XL Preisliste durchgesickert.

Asus GX700, Quelle: rog.asus.com

Asus GX700, Quelle: rog.asus.com

Die Nvidia GTX 980 mit der neuesten Technologie wird Sie beim Spielen zufrieden stellen. Die CUDA-, MFAA-, PhysX-Technologien und mehr, einschließlich der neuesten Unterstützung von directX 12 unter Windows 10. Das Interessante ist die Kompatibilität mit dem Virtual-Reality-Gerät. Es kann das erste Notebook sein, das das Virtual-Reality-Gerät wie Oculus Rift unterstützt. Nvidia wird viele Partner bei der Einführung der GTX 980 für Mobilgeräte haben, wie z. B. ASUS, MSI und den anderen Gaming-Laptop. Ich kann es kaum erwarten, es zu sehen und zu versuchen.

Lesen Sie auch: Lumia 950 und Lumia 950 XL Preisliste durchgesickert

Technobezz

Nvidia GTX 980 is Coming to Notebooks

There is some good news for enthusiasts and the future of the virtual reality games on notebooks. On September 22nd, Nvidia announced their pride graphic card on the desktop PC, Nvidia GTX 980, it will be available for notebook with the same specification. All this time, the high-end gaming notebooks use the Nvidia GTX 980 mobile version and has the lower specification from desktop version. Notebook with Nvidia GTX 980 graphic card will have the same specification with the graphic card that you can find on the desktop version, such as 7 Gbps memory, 4-8 phase power supplies, 2,048-core GPU, unlocked GPU’s and CPU’s for overclocking, fan control, and more.

Soon, you will see the remarkable game performance as well as you can get on the desktop. You can set the games like The Witcher III, Grand Theft Auto V, and the other hardcore games to the highest preset without any hassle.

If you are an enthusiast, you will be loving it so much, because you can do the true overclocking as well as in desktop version.

This is a competition zone for gaming notebook creators to compete in making the best cooling system for you. ASUS has created one and they have shown it at Lumia 950 and Lumia 950 XL Price List leaked.

Asus GX700, Source: rog.asus.com

Asus GX700, source: rog.asus.com

Nvidia GTX 980 with all latest technology will satisfy you in playing games. The CUDA, MFAA, PhysX technologies and more, including the latest support of the directX 12 on Windows 10. The interesting thing is, its compatibility with the virtual reality device. It can be the first notebook that support the virtual reality device, like Oculus Rift. Nvidia will have many partners in adopting GTX 980 for mobile, such as ASUS, MSI, and the other gaming laptop. I cannot hardly wait to see and try it.

Read also: Lumia 950 and Lumia 950 XL Price List leaked

Leave a Reply

Microsoft Surface Duo
Microsoft Surface Duo 2 Expected to Feature 5G Connectivity Support and Better Camera Performance

In 2020, Microsoft unveiled its first-ever dual-screen device in front of...

Youtube Shorts
YouTube to Roll Out Shorts Feature in Beta in the United States

TikTok is an app that created a revolution in the online...

Apple ipad pro 2021
Next-Generation Apple iPad Pro to Feature A14 Chipset – Expected to be as Robust as M1 Powered Mac

Most large-sized companies across the globe were badly hit by the...

Microsoft Xcloud
Microsoft Running Tests on 1080p Streaming and Xbox Game Streaming Windows App

Not too long ago, game streaming was being looked upon as...

Android Apple Gaming Give Away How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best Top 'How To'
Samsung+ has stopped – How to fix it
Discord block: How to block someone on Discord
What does pending mean on Snapchat?