Advertisment

Nvidia GTX 980 arrive sur les ordinateurs portables


Nvidia GTX 980 arrive sur les ordinateurs portables

Il y a de bonnes nouvelles pour les passionnés et l'avenir des jeux de réalité virtuelle sur notebook. Le 22 septembre, Nvidia a annoncé sa carte graphique de fierté sur le PC de bureau, Nvidia GTX 980, elle sera disponible pour ordinateur portable avec la même spécification. Pendant tout ce temps, les ordinateurs portables de jeu haut de gamme utilisent la version mobile Nvidia GTX 980 et ont les spécifications inférieures de la version de bureau. L'ordinateur portable avec la carte graphique Nvidia GTX 980 aura les mêmes spécifications avec la carte graphique que vous pouvez trouver sur la version de bureau, telles que la mémoire 7 Gbps, les alimentations 4-8 phases, le GPU 2,048 cœurs, les GPU et CPU déverrouillés pour l'overclocking, contrôle du ventilateur, et plus encore.

Bientôt, vous verrez les performances de jeu remarquables ainsi que vous pouvez obtenir sur le bureau. Vous pouvez régler les jeux comme The Witcher III, Grand Theft Auto V et les autres jeux hardcore sur le préréglage le plus élevé sans aucun problème.

Si vous êtes un passionné, vous l'aimerez tellement, car vous pouvez faire le véritable overclocking aussi bien qu'en version de bureau.

Il s'agit d'une zone de compétition pour les créateurs d'ordinateurs portables de jeu pour rivaliser pour créer le meilleur système de refroidissement pour vous. ASUS en a créé un et ils l'ont montré à Fuite des listes de prix Lumia 950 et Lumia 950 XL.

Asus GX700, Source : rog.asus.com

Asus GX700, source : rog.asus.com

Nvidia GTX 980 avec toutes les dernières technologies vous satisfera en jouant à des jeux. Les technologies CUDA, MFAA, PhysX et plus, y compris le dernier support du directX 12 sur Windows 10. L'intéressant est sa compatibilité avec le dispositif de réalité virtuelle. Il peut s'agir du premier ordinateur portable à prendre en charge l'appareil de réalité virtuelle, comme l'Oculus Rift. Nvidia aura de nombreux partenaires dans l'adoption de GTX 980 pour mobile, tels que ASUS, MSI et l'autre ordinateur portable de jeu. J'ai hâte de voir et de l'essayer.

Lisez aussi : Fuite des listes de prix Lumia 950 et Lumia 950 XL

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Nvidia GTX 980 is Coming to Notebooks

There is some good news for enthusiasts and the future of the virtual reality games on notebooks. On September 22nd, Nvidia announced their pride graphic card on the desktop PC, Nvidia GTX 980, it will be available for notebook with the same specification. All this time, the high-end gaming notebooks use the Nvidia GTX 980 mobile version and has the lower specification from desktop version. Notebook with Nvidia GTX 980 graphic card will have the same specification with the graphic card that you can find on the desktop version, such as 7 Gbps memory, 4-8 phase power supplies, 2,048-core GPU, unlocked GPU’s and CPU’s for overclocking, fan control, and more.

Soon, you will see the remarkable game performance as well as you can get on the desktop. You can set the games like The Witcher III, Grand Theft Auto V, and the other hardcore games to the highest preset without any hassle.

If you are an enthusiast, you will be loving it so much, because you can do the true overclocking as well as in desktop version.

This is a competition zone for gaming notebook creators to compete in making the best cooling system for you. ASUS has created one and they have shown it at Lumia 950 and Lumia 950 XL Price List leaked.

Asus GX700, Source: rog.asus.com

Asus GX700, source: rog.asus.com

Nvidia GTX 980 with all latest technology will satisfy you in playing games. The CUDA, MFAA, PhysX technologies and more, including the latest support of the directX 12 on Windows 10. The interesting thing is, its compatibility with the virtual reality device. It can be the first notebook that support the virtual reality device, like Oculus Rift. Nvidia will have many partners in adopting GTX 980 for mobile, such as ASUS, MSI, and the other gaming laptop. I cannot hardly wait to see and try it.

Read also: Lumia 950 and Lumia 950 XL Price List leaked

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply