Beste Budget-Smartphones unter 300 US-Dollar im Jahr 2021 zu kaufen

Smartphones sind heute ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unseres täglichen Lebens. Es ist fast unvorstellbar, an eine Zeit zu denken, in der wir ohne sie gelebt haben. Das entschuldigt jedoch nicht die Tatsache, dass

Smartphones sind heute ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unseres täglichen Lebens. Es ist fast unvorstellbar, an eine Zeit zu denken, in der wir ohne sie gelebt haben. Dies entschuldigt jedoch nicht die Tatsache, dass es einige Telefone gibt, deren Kauf auf dem Smartphone-Markt einen exorbitanten Betrag kostet. Nicht jeder kann sich diese Elite-Telefone leisten, und alle Funktionen der Welt helfen uns nicht, den hohen Preis zu rechtfertigen.

Hier kommen preisgünstige Smartphones ins Spiel. Sie bieten die notwendigen Funktionen, die wir in unserem täglichen Leben benötigen, und vermeiden gleichzeitig die oberflächlichen oder ausgefallenen Funktionen, die wir von den High-End-Produkten erhalten. Das Schöne an preisgünstigen Smartphones ist, dass Sie sogar nach bestimmten Aspekten eines Smartphones suchen können, z. B. nach Kameraqualität, Bildschirmgröße, Akkulaufzeit usw. Im Wesentlichen können Sie genau das kaufen, was Sie möchten, und gleichzeitig Geld übrig haben, um andere Dinge zu erledigen, die Sie mögen oder brauchen.

Hier sind einige der besten preisgünstigen Smartphones, die Sie kaufen können.

Siehe auch: Beste wasserdichte und staubdichte Smartphones

Beste Budget-Smartphones unter 300 US-Dollar

Das Premier Budget Smartphone

ZTE Axon 7 Mini

ZTE Axon 7 Mini

Manchmal bekommt man ein Smartphone, das nicht nur fantastisch und erschwinglich ist, sondern auch stolz mit den großen Hunden mithalten kann, und das ZTE Axon Mini 7 ist genau diese Art von Telefon. Es ist die perfekte Mischung aus Technologie, Funktionen und Erschwinglichkeit in einem großartigen Produkt.

Das ZTE Axon Mini 7 verfügt über ein 5.2-Zoll-Display mit einer Bildschirmauflösung von 1920 × 1080 Pixel, einen 1.5-GHz-Snapdragon 617-Prozessor, 3 GB RAM und 32 GB Speicher (über den microSD-Steckplatz auf zusätzliche 128 GB aufrüstbar).

Es verfügt auch über hochwertige Lautsprecher, die Sie beim Anhören Ihrer Lieblingslieder oder beim Ansehen Ihrer Lieblingsfilme völlig in den Bann ziehen können. Das Telefon hat auch ein schlankes Design mit ergonomischen Einfassungen und einem praktischen Fingerabdruckscanner auf der Rückseite.

Mit der 16-Megapixel-Kamera können Sie hochauflösende Bilder (1080p) aufnehmen und gleichzeitig die visuellen Aspekte wie Helligkeit, Kontrast, Belichtung usw. flexibel anpassen. Das Telefon unterstützt auch die Qualcomm-Schnellladung 2.0, mit der Sie bis zu bis zu aufladen können 50 Prozent Ihrer Akkulaufzeit in nur 30 Minuten.

Was zeichnet es aus?

  • Kombiniert die perfekte Menge an Technologie und Funktionen in einem erschwinglichen Paket
  • Gute Akkulaufzeit, tolle Kamera und extrem angenehm zu halten (für die Preisklasse)

Das beste langlebige Budget-Smartphone (Akkulaufzeit)

Moto G Plus

Moto G Plus

Die Akkulaufzeit ist äußerst wichtig, insbesondere wenn Sie viel zu tun haben. Das Letzte, was Sie wollen, ist, dass Ihr Telefon genau dann ausstirbt, wenn Sie es am dringendsten benötigen. Das Moto G Plus bietet heute einen der besten Akkus auf dem erschwinglichen Smartphone-Markt. Aber das ist nicht das Einzige, was es zu bieten hat.

Das Moto G Plus bietet ein 5.2-Zoll-Display, 2 GB RAM und wird von einem Qualcomm MSM8953 Snapdragon 625-Chipsatz mit einem 2.0-GHz-Octa-Core-Cortex-A53-Prozessor angetrieben. Der interne Speicher verfügt über 32 GB RAM, das auf 64 GB aufgerüstet werden kann. Auf den ersten Blick scheinen die technischen Daten nicht so gut zu sein, aber hier strahlt dieses Smartphone nicht.

Der Akku ist der Ursprung der Größe dieses Telefons. Es hat die Fähigkeit, eine Betriebsdauer von 6 Stunden zu bieten, wenn das Telefon 15 Minuten lang aufgeladen wird, was ziemlich verrückt ist. Die Snapdragon 625-CPU hilft erheblich, indem sie das Telefon effizient mit Strom versorgt und gleichzeitig die Akkulaufzeit verlängert. Der Bildschirm hilft auch, indem der Batterieverbrauch jederzeit minimal gehalten wird.

Ein weiteres einzigartiges Merkmal dieses Telefons sind die Dual-Autofokus-Pixel, mit denen 10-mal mehr Pixel für einen um 60 Prozent schnelleren Autofokus bereitgestellt werden können. Die 12-MP-Kamera ist anständig und obwohl sie nicht revolutionär ist, macht sie den Job wirklich gut.

Was zeichnet es aus?

  • Hervorragende Akkulaufzeit, zweifellos eine der besten in der erschwinglichen Preisklasse.
  • Doppelte Autofokus-Pixel, mit denen Ihre Kamera Motive 60 Prozent schneller erfassen kann.

Das beste Budget-Smartphone für den Fotografen in Ihnen

Ehre 6x

Ehre 6x

Das Huawei Honor 6x ist zweifellos eines der besten preisgünstigen Telefone auf dem heutigen Markt, wenn es um erstaunliche Bilder geht.

Es wird mit einem 5.5-Zoll-Display, 3 GB RAM und einem Octa-Core-Prozessor (4 × 2.1 GHz Cortex-A53 und 4 × 1.7 GHz Cortex-A53) geliefert. Was dieses Telefon jedoch wirklich auszeichnet, ist seine Kamera. Das Telefon ist mit einer 12-MP-Hauptkamera ausgestattet, mit der Sie nicht nur tagsüber, sondern auch bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen auf beeindruckende Bilder klicken können. Die Fokuszeit der Kamera beträgt nur 0.3 Sekunden, was sehr hilfreich ist, um die perfekten Fotos im richtigen Moment aufzunehmen.

Das Telefon verfügt über ein ergonomisches Design mit einem schlanken 8.2-mm-Gehäuse und einem gebogenen 2.5-D-Glas mit strukturiertem Design. Weitere bemerkenswerte Funktionen sind Gesichtserkennung, Geo-Tagging und berührungsbasierter Kamerafokus. Der Akku kann nach vollständiger Aufladung eine Lebensdauer von mehr als 2 Tagen haben und eignet sich daher perfekt für Amateur- und Profifotografen.

Was zeichnet es aus?

  • Hochwertige Kamera mit großem Blendenbereich und großer Schärfentiefe
  • Hervorragende Farbe, gute Gesamtleistung und erschwinglich zu booten.

Das unzerbrechliche Budget-Smartphone

Nokia 6

Nokia 6

Es gab eine Zeit, in der Nokia mit einigen der härtesten und robustesten Modelle den Handy-Markt dominierte. Es scheint, dass sie jetzt für ein Comeback mit dem Nokia 6 Budget-Smartphone bereit sind.

Mit einem 5.5-Zoll-Full-HD-IPS-Laminat-Display, 32 GB internem Speicher, einem auf 128 GB aufrüstbaren microSD-Steckplatz, einem 1.4-GHz-Qualcomm Snapdragon 430 Octa-Core-Prozessor und 3 GB RAM ist das Nokia 6 kein Smartphone, das man leicht nehmen sollte.

Was dieses Telefon so wertvoll macht, sind nicht nur die Funktionen, die es für seinen Preis bietet, sondern auch die Tatsache, dass es einen verdammt harten Körper hat. Das Nokia 6 ist auf Langlebigkeit ausgelegt und zeigt es wirklich. Es besteht aus einem einzigen Block aus Aluminium der Serie 6000, poliert und mit Diamantschliffkanten versehen, die ein hervorragendes handwerkliches Niveau aufweisen.

Darüber hinaus bieten Audio und Video ein großartiges Erlebnis beim Ansehen von Filmen oder beim Hören von Musik. Das Telefon verfügt außerdem über einen exklusiven und beispiellosen Zugriff auf die Amazon App Suite, sodass es sich perfekt für Personen eignet, die gerne Multimedia-Inhalte konsumieren.

Was zeichnet es aus?

  • Große Haltbarkeit
  • Hervorragender Wert für seine Preisklasse

Fazit

Der Smartphone-Markt ist riesig und bietet Kunden eine breite Produktpalette für alle Anforderungen. Von äußerst verschwenderischen futuristischen Telefonen bis hin zu erstaunlich einfachen und dennoch effizienten Telefonen haben Sie die Möglichkeit, genau das zu erhalten, was Sie benötigen. In dieser Branche steht die Budgetpalette der Produkte aufgrund der hohen Gesamtnachfrage an erster Stelle, was wiederum zu einem gesunden Wettbewerb um Qualitätsprodukte geführt hat. Jedes Unternehmen versucht, einzigartige Funktionen in seinen eigenen Produkten bereitzustellen, um seine potenziellen Kunden zu beruhigen. Ob Leistung, Design, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, Haltbarkeit oder Bildschirmgröße - Sie finden diejenige, die Ihren Anforderungen am besten entspricht.

Kategorie: Beste Produkte

Best Budget Smartphones Under $300 To Buy In 2018

Smartphones are an essential part of our daily lives today. It’s almost unimaginable to think of a time when we lived without them. However, that doesn’t excuse the fact that there are some phones that cost an exorbitant amount to buy in the smartphone market. Not everyone can afford these elite phones and all the features in the world won’t help us to justify the steep price.

This is where budget smartphones come in. They offer the necessary features we need in our day to day lives while avoiding the more superficial or fancy features we get from the higher end products. What’s wonderful about budget smartphones is that you can even search for specific aspects of a smartphone such as camera quality, display size, battery life etc. In essence, you can buy exactly what you desire while having spare money to splurge on other things you like or need.

Here are some of the best budget smartphones you can buy.

See also: Best Waterproof and Dustproof Smartphones

Best Budget Smartphones Under $300

The Premier Budget Smartphone

ZTE Axon 7 Mini

ZTE Axon 7 Mini

Sometimes you get a smartphone that is not only amazing and affordable but is also able to stand up with the big dogs proudly and the ZTE Axon Mini 7 is exactly that type of phone. It is the perfect blend of technology, features and affordability all rolled into one great product.

The ZTE Axon Mini 7 comes with a 5.2-inch display with a screen resolution of 1920×1080 pixels, a 1.5 GHz Snapdragon 617 processor, 3 GB RAM and 32 GB memory (Upgradable to an extra 128 GB through its microSD slot).

It also features high-quality speakers that can immerse you completely as you listen to your favorite songs or watch your favorite movies. The phone also has a sleek design to its body with ergonomic bezels and a convenient fingerprint scanner at the back.

The 16-megapixel camera allows you to take high res pictures (1080p) while giving you the flexibility to customize the visual aspects such as brightness, contrast, exposure etc. The phone also supports the Qualcomm quick charge 2.0 which allows you to charge up to 50 percent of your battery life in just 30 minutes.

What makes it stand apart?

  • Blends the perfect amount of technology and features in an affordable package
  • Good battery life, great camera and extremely comfortable to hold (for its price range)

See it on Amazon

The Budget Smartphone You Need and Deserve

Honor 5x

Honor 5x

Honor, as you know, is part of the Huawei brand which has recently taken the cell phone market by storm. The Honor 5x proves it by being one of the best budget smartphones you can buy today.

The Honor 5x has a 5.5-inch display, ideal for viewing multimedia content and a Qualcomm 64 bit Octa-Core Processor. Its aluminum alloy body with a brushed metal back surface gives it a sleek yet classic look making it perfect for those who want a classy stylish smartphone.

One feature that really stands out in the Honor 5x is the ability to program different apps to open when you use different fingers on the scanner. This really brings an insane amount of convenience to your fingertips.

The 13-megapixel camera is pretty decent for its price range and offers you some fun features such as time-lapse, slow-motion capture, and perfect selfie. One important thing to note is that the phone is fully compatible only with AT&T and T-Mobile for now.

What makes it stand apart?

  • Ability to program different shortcuts to different fingerprints
  • Affordable, fast and powerful enough to run your favorite games

See it on Amazon

The Best Long Lasting Budget Smartphone (Battery Life)

Moto G Plus

Moto G Plus

Battery life is extremely important especially if you have a busy life. The last thing you want is your phone dying out right when you need it the most. The Moto G Plus offers one of the best batteries in the affordable smartphone market today. But that’s not the only thing it has going for it.

The Moto G Plus offers a 5.2-inch display, 2 GB RAM and is powered by a Qualcomm MSM8953 Snapdragon 625 chipset with an Octa-core 2.0 GHz Cortex-A53 processor. As far as internal memory is concerned, it comes with 32 GB RAM upgradable to 64 GB. At first glance, the specs might not seem that great but that’s not where this smartphone shines.

The battery is where the greatness of this phone comes from. It has the ability to offer 6 hours of use just from charging the phone for 15 minutes which is pretty insane.  The Snapdragon 625 CPU helps greatly by efficiently powering the phone while conserving battery life. The display screen also helps by keeping the battery usage minimal at all times.

Another unique feature this phone has is its Dual Autofocus pixels which helps to provide 10x more pixels for 60 percent faster autofocus. The 12 MP camera is decent and while it’s not revolutionary, it does the job really well.

What makes it stand apart?

  • Great battery life, undoubtedly one of the best in the affordable price range.
  • Dual Autofocus pixels that help your camera to lock on to subjects 60 percent faster.

See it on Amazon

The Best Budget Smartphone for the Photographer in You

Honor 6x

Honor 6x

The Huawei Honor 6x is undoubtedly one of the best budget phones available in the market today as far as taking amazing pictures is concerned.

It comes with a 5.5-inch display, 3 GB RAM and an Octa-Core processor (4×2.1 GHz Cortex-A53 and 4×1.7 GHz Cortex-A53). However, what really defines this phone is its camera. The phone comes with a 12 MP primary camera that can allow you to click amazing pictures not just during the day but during low light conditions too. The focus time of the camera is only 0.3 seconds which helps greatly in capturing the perfect photos at the right moment.

The phone has an ergonomic design with a slim 8.2 mm body and a 2.5D curved glass with a textured design. Other notable features are face detection, Geo-tagging, and touch-based camera focus. The battery can last over 2 days after a full charge making it perfect for amateur and professional photographers.

What makes it stand apart?

  • High-quality camera with a wide aperture range and a great depth of field
  • Excellent color, good overall performance and affordable to boot.

See it on Amazon

The Unbreakable Budget Smartphone

Nokia 6

Nokia 6

There was a time when Nokia used to dominate the cell phone market with some of the hardiest, tough models. It seems that now they are ready for a comeback with the Nokia 6 budget smartphone.

With a 5.5 inch full HD IPS laminated display, 32 GB internal memory, a microSD slot upgradable up to 128 GB, 1.4 GHz Qualcomm Snapdragon 430 Octa-Core processor and 3 GB RAM, the Nokia 6 isn’t a smartphone to take lightly.

What makes this phone have such a great value is not just the features it provides for its price point but also the fact that it has one hell of a tough body. The Nokia 6 is built to last and it really shows. It is made from a single block of 6000 series aluminum, polished and finished with diamond cut edges displaying a magnificent level of craftsmanship.

Moreover, the audio and visuals provide a great immersive experience while watching movies or listening to music. The phone also comes with an exclusive and unparalleled access to the Amazon app suite making it perfect for individuals who love to consume multimedia content.

What makes it stand apart?

  • Great durability
  • Excellent value for its price range


See it on Amazon

The Best Budget Smartphone for Watching Content

Huawei Ascend Mate 2

Huawei Ascend Mate 2

The Huawei Ascend Mate 2 is one of the best budget options available in the market today offering such a giant display for an unparalleled viewing experience. Perfect for those who love watching their favorite digital content on big screens!

It comes with a massive 6.1-inch display, 1.6 GHz quad-core Qualcomm Snapdragon 400 processor, 2 GB RAM, and 16 GB internal memory upgradable to 64 GB via its microSD slot.

When it comes to performance, there are plenty of other smartphones that are better but that’s not what the Huawei Ascend Mate 2 is for. It’s for people who like big screens but also get the basic advantages other smartphone users have.

Viewing content on the massive screen, however, won’t be complete without having a long lasting battery which it has. The 3,900mAh battery will allow you to go for nearly 25 hours after a full charge which is perfect for those who just want to binge watch their favorite movies and TV series.

What makes it stand apart?

  • Massive display perfect for watching content
  • Decent performance and great battery life.

See it on Amazon

The Bottom Line

The smartphone market is an enormous one offering customers a wide range of products to fit any and all demands. From supremely lavish futuristic phones to amazingly simple yet efficient ones, you have the option to get exactly what you need. In this industry, the budget range of products reigns supreme due to high overall demand which in turn has created a healthy competition for quality products. Every company out there is trying to provide unique features in their own products to appease their potential customers. Whether it’s performance, design, value for money, durability or screen size, you can find the one that suits your needs the most.

    Best Audio and Speakers Best Cases Best Computer Accessories Best Desktops Best Gadgets and Interesting Techs Best Keyboards Best Laptops Best Monitors / TV's Best Phone Accessories Best Tablets Best Wireless and Wired HeadPhones/ Earbuds
    Best Cases For Samsung Galaxy S9
    Best Cases For Samsung Galaxy S9
    Best Cases For Samsung Galaxy S9+
    Best Cases For Samsung Galaxy S9+
    Top Best TVs Under $1000 To Buy In 2018
    Top Best TVs Under $1000 To Buy In 2018
    best desktop computers
    Top Best Desktop Computers for Home Use 2018
    Best cheap desktop computers 2017
    Best Desktop Computers Of 2018
    Best High-Performance Desktop Pcs 2018
    Best Desktops under $1000 of 2018
    Laptops for Kids 2018
    Top Best Laptops for Kids 2018
    Best Chromebooks for business 2017
    Best Chromebooks For Business 2018
    Best Laptops For Bloggers To Buy In 2018
    Best Laptops For Filmmakers To Buy In 2018

    Get more stuff like this
    in your inbox

    Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting products and updates to your email inbox.

    Thank you for subscribing.

    Something went wrong.