Die Apple Watch-Lieferungen werden 45.2 laut IDC-Prognosen 2019 Millionen betragen

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

IDC als weltweit führendes Technologiemedium hat eine Prognose für den weltweiten Versand tragbarer Geräte von 2015 bis 2019 veröffentlicht. Die Lieferungen tragbarer Geräte werden 111 2017 Millionen Einheiten erreichen, 44.4% mehr als im Vorjahr, und 2019 werden es insgesamt sein 214.6. IDC interessiert sich auch für Smartwatch, da es Teil des tragbaren Geräts ist.

„Eine der beliebtesten Arten von Wearables wird sein smartwatchesBis 34.3 werden voraussichtlich 2017 Millionen Einheiten ausgeliefert, gegenüber 21.3 Millionen Einheiten, die voraussichtlich 2015 ausgeliefert werden. Bis 2019, dem letzten Jahr der Prognose, werden die Gesamtlieferungen 88.3 Millionen Einheiten erreichen, was zu einer CAGR von fünf Jahren führt ( Compound Annual Growth Rate) von 42.8%. “

In der Smartwatch-Welt hält Apple Watch 51.1% des Marktanteils, der 45.2 mit 2019% der CAGR 36.5 Millionen Stück ausgeliefert wird. Diese CAGR-Zahl ist immer noch niedrig, wenn man sie mit Android-Verschleiß vergleicht, der 80.5% erreichen wird. Apple Watch ist jedoch nach wie vor der größte Marktanteilseigner und schlägt Android Wear mit 38.8% Marktanteil.

Prognosen zufolge Plattform, die nicht mehr als 3% Marktanteil haben wird, einschließlich Tizen OS, das von Samsung entwickelt wurde Samsung Gear S2. Darüber hinaus wird geschätzt, dass Pebble doppelt so viele Einheiten ausliefern wird wie 2015, aber ihr Marktanteil wird sinken.

Hier sind die Top-Smartwatch-Betriebssysteme mit Auslieferung, Marktanteil und 5-jährigem CAGR-Wachstum (Einheiten in Millionen).

Die Apple Watch-Lieferungen werden 45.2 laut IDC-Prognosen 2019 Millionen betragen

Quelle

Die anderen Neuigkeiten: Neue durchgesickerte Bilder des unangekündigten HTC One X9

Technobezz

Apple Watch Shipments Will Be 45.2 Million In 2019, IDC prediction

IDC as the world’s leading technology media, released forecast for worldwide shipments of wearable devices from 2015 to 2019. The wearable device shipments will reach 111 million units in 2017, 44.4% more than the previous year, and in 2019, the total shipments will be 214.6. IDC is also interested in smartwatch, as it is part of the wearable device.

“One of the most popular types of wearables will be smartwatches, reaching a total of 34.3 million units shipped in 2017, up from the 21.3 million units expected to ship in 2015. By 2019, the final year of the forecast, total shipments will reach 88.3 million units, resulting in a five-year CAGR (Compound Annual Growth Rate) of 42.8%.”

In the smartwatch world, Apple Watch holds 51.1% of market share, which will get 45.2 million unit shipments in 2019 with 36.5% of CAGR. This CAGR number is still low if it’s compared to Android wear that will reach 80.5%. However, Apple Watch is still the biggest market share holder, beats Android wear with 38.8% of market share.

According to predictions, platform which won’t have the market share more than 3%, including Tizen OS that is developed by Samsung through Samsung Gear S2. Moreover, it is estimated Pebble will ship twice as many units than in 2015, but their market share will decrease.

Here are the top smartwatch operating systems with shipments, market share, and 5-year CAGR growth (units in millions).

Apple Watch Shipments Will Be 45.2 Million In 2019, IDC prediction

Source

The other news: New Leaked Images Of The Unannounced HTC One X9

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

The Sims 5
The Sims 5 did not Surface at the E3 2019 and These Could be the Reasons
Leaked 2019 iPhone Cases Confirm Most Rumors on the Camera Section
Google Pixel sRGB color
Pixel 4: Google Expected to Enhance Photography Features with P3 Technology
Pixel 3 price drop
Google Slashes the price of Pixel 3 and Pixel 3XL Ahead of Amazon Prize Day
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
remove Google search bar
How to remove Google search bar on Android

Google Search Bar at the home screen can be irritating and...

How to recover deleted text messages on Android

Many times we accidentally lose all of our crucial messages due...

Battery calibration on Android
Battery calibration on Android: How to do it?

Battery Stats is one of the most important features provided in...