Les initiés de Windows en Inde peuvent acheter Microsoft Lumia 950 et 950 XL le 30 novembre


Windows Insider en Inde peut acheter Microsoft Lumia 950 et 950 XL le novembre 30.

Microsoft invite Windows Insider en Inde à participer à l'événement de lancement de Microsoft 950 et 950 XL. L'événement aura lieu le 30 novembre à 6h à Mumbai et Delhi. Dans ce cas, les Windows Insiders auront la chance de mettre la main sur Microsoft Lumia 950 ou 950 XL pour la première fois. De plus, la nouvelle excitante est qu'ils peuvent acheter l'appareil Lumia pendant l'événement.

Source : wmpoweruser.com

Source : wmpoweruser.com

Les Windows Insiders sont ceux qui ont installé et essayé l'aperçu de Windows Insider sur leurs appareils. En plus d'avoir essayé, ils ont également donné des commentaires à Microsoft concernant les bogues, les demandes ou tout ce qui concerne le développement mobile de Windows 10.

Cet événement de lancement invitant est adressé directement aux Windows Insiders via leur courrier électronique et ils sont censés s'inscrire dès que possible en raison d'une place limitée. Il n'y a aucune information sur le nombre de Lumia 950 et 950 XL qui seront disponibles à l'événement. Pour ceux qui envisagent d'acheter ces appareils Lumia, Microsoft fournit gratuitement des quais Continuum avec certains termes et conditions appliqués.

Microsoft Lumia 950 et 950 XL sont les premiers produits phares de Windows 10, dotés d'une spécification haut de gamme. Lumia 950 (5.2 pouces) et 950 XL (5.7 pouces), processeur Snapdragon 808 et 810 respectivement, appareil photo Zeiss 20 mégapixels (lien), refroidissement liquide, scanner Iris et plus encore. Ces appareils ont une capacité d'expérience similaire à un PC lorsqu'ils sont connectés à un Station d'accueil Continuum. Donc, si vous êtes un Windows Insider et que vous vivez en Inde, vous pouvez vérifier votre messagerie et vous inscrire.

La source: Wmpoweruser

Les autres actualités: Rassembler la rumeur de l'iPhone 7: 3 Go de RAM et étanche

Technobezz

Windows Insiders In India Can Buy Microsoft Lumia 950 And 950 XL On November 30

Windows Insider In India Can Buy Microsoft Lumia 950 and 950 XL on November 30.

Microsoft is inviting Windows Insider in India to attend the Microsoft 950 and 950 XL launch event. The event will be held on November 30 at 6pm in Mumbai and Delhi.  In that event, the Windows Insiders will  have a chance to get hands on Microsoft Lumia 950 or 950 XL for the first time. Moreover, the exciting news is they can buy the Lumia device during the event.

Source: wmpoweruser.com

Source: wmpoweruser.com

Windows Insiders are they who have installed and tried the Windows Insider preview on their devices. Besides tried, they also have given the feedback to the Microsoft related to the bugs, requests, or all the things about the Windows 10 mobile development.

This Inviting Launch event is addressed directly to Windows Insiders via their email and they are expected to register as soon as possible due to a limited place. There is no information about how many Lumia 950 and 950 XL will be available at the event. For those who are planning to buy these Lumia devices, Microsoft provides free Continuum Docks with certain applied term and condition.

Microsoft Lumia 950 and 950 XL are the first Windows 10 flagships, which have a high-end specification. Lumia 950 (5.2 inch) and 950 XL (5.7 inch), processor Snapdragon 808 and 810 respectively, camera Zeiss 20 megapixel (link), liquid cooling, Iris scanner and more. These devices have a PC like experience capability when it’s connected to a Continuum Dock. So, if you are a Windows Insider and living in India, you can check your email and register.

Source: Wmpoweruser

The other news: Round Up Rumor Of iPhone 7: 3GB of RAM And Waterproof

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

The Next and Awaited iPhones Comes with Fast Chargers
Samsung will Introduce an 8GB RAM to the Upcoming Galaxy S10
Android P Restricts Specific Apps to Save Battery
A Fast Charger for iPhone XI – Extra Features Included
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Apps Crashing Issue On iPhone 5
How To Fix Apps Crashing Issue On iPhone 5

Well, iPhone 5 is definitely a great phone to have. It...

5 Ways To Fix IPhone 6 Black And White Screen

If the beautiful and colorful screen on your iPhone 6 turned...

iPhone 6 Tips And Tricks
iPhone 6 Tips And Tricks

No one can walk a single step these days without having...

Get Exclusive content
in your inbox

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.