Wo Sie kostenlos online Sport schauen können

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Die Zeiten, in denen wir Sportspiele nur fernsehen konnten, sind lange vorbei. Heute gibt es viele Sport-Streaming-Optionen. Während viele Websites Sport-Streaming gegen eine bestimmte Gebühr anbieten, gibt es immer noch Websites, die den Service kostenlos anbieten. Wenn Sie nach Sportwebsites gesucht haben, auf denen die Benutzer die Spiele ohne Gebühren ansehen können, lesen Sie weiter. Wir werden einige zuverlässige und benutzerfreundliche Optionen vorstellen.

Siehe auch: Top 10 Sport-Apps für Android und iOS

ESPN

ESPN benötigt keine spezielle Einführung, da es einer der beliebtesten Sportkanäle der Welt ist. Diese Seite bietet einige Kanäle, die als Live-Streams zugänglich sind. Es gibt ein bisschen Abwechslung zur Auswahl, jedoch sind die meisten Spiele gesperrt und stehen zahlenden Zuschauern oder Abonnenten zur Verfügung. Es sind jedoch einige Spiele verfügbar, die auf diejenigen beschränkt sind, für die die Website Rechte zum Live-Streaming besitzt. Drücken Sie also die Daumen, dass die Spiele, die Sie sehen möchten, zum Streamen verfügbar sind. Die Sportarten, die Sie sehen können, sind Tennis, Basketball, Baseball, Hockey usw.

Facebook Uhr

Vielleicht haben Sie das nicht gewusst (besonders wenn Sie kein so aktiver Facebook-Nutzer sind), aber Sie können Videoinhalte auf Facebook ansehen, einschließlich Sport. Was Sie tun müssen, ist zu gehen Facebook Uhr, loggen Sie sich in Ihr Konto ein und wählen Sie die Option Videos suchen (Suchleiste). Es gibt verschiedene Sportarten, die Sie beobachten können. Wenn Sie keinen Facebook-Account haben, ist dies vielleicht eine gute Zeit, um sich anzumelden und kostenlos Sport zu schauen.

Sportrar.tv

Hier ist ein weiterer Ort, an dem Sie Ihre Lieblingssportarten online verfolgen können. Sportrar bietet eine Vielzahl von Sportarten, die Sie ansehen können. Bereiten Sie sich jedoch auf eine Menge Anzeigen und Popups vor, da diese sehr ärgerlich sein können. Wenn einer der Streaming-Links nicht funktioniert (was häufig vorkommt), wird die Liste der anderen verfügbaren Links angezeigt. Es gibt verschiedene Kategorien auf der Website, z. B. Live-Spiele, Spiele im Fernsehen und die Liste der Spiele, die nicht gestartet wurden. Sie können Sportarten wie Fußball, Tennis, Volleyball, Handball, Eishockey, Kämpfen und mehr sehen.

Laola1

Eine weitere großartige Option für alle, die online Sport schauen möchten. Laola1 ist eine österreichische Website, die eine Vielzahl von Sportarten aus aller Welt anbietet. Wenn Sie sich für Fußball (UEFA Championship League, UEFA Europian League, Primera und Bundesliga inklusive) oder Volleyball interessieren, finden Sie dort viele Spiele. Wenn Sie Anzeigen vor oder während der Videos als störend empfinden, können Sie in Betracht ziehen, Premium-Nutzer zu werden. In diesem Fall werden die Anzeigen gelöscht und Sie können ohne Unterbrechungen Sport schauen. Wie bereits erwähnt, können Sie Fußballspiele und Volleyball sehen, aber es gibt auch Basketball, Handball, Motorsport und vieles mehr.

Cricfree

Diese Seite bietet eine Vielzahl von Sportarten und hat etwas mit Sportrar.tv gemeinsam, das wir bereits erwähnt haben. Das, was diese beiden Websites gemeinsam haben, ist etwas, das den Nutzern nicht so gut gefällt - Tonnen von Popups und Anzeigen. Alle auf Cricfree angebotenen Sportinhalte sind jedoch kostenlos. Es gibt viele Sportarten, von Tennis, Fußball, Baseball, Basketball, Dart, Boxen bis hin zu Rugby, Motoren und Golf. Es ist also für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Sie können die Liste der bevorstehenden Spiele und der Live-Spiele sehen.

Technobezz

Where to watch sports online for free

The days when we could watch sports games only TV are long gone. Today, there are many sports streaming options out there. While many of the websites offer sports streaming for a certain fee, there are still the ones that offer the service for free. If you have been looking for sports websites that allow the users to watch the games without any fees, keep reading. We are going to share a few reliable and easy to use options.

See also: Top 10 Sports Apps For Android and iOS

ESPN

ESPN doesn’t need a special introduction since it is one of the most popular sports channels in the world. This site offers a few channels accessible as live streams. There’s a bit of variety to choose from, however, most of the games are locked and available to paying viewers or subscribers. Still, a few games are available, limited to the ones that the site has rights to live stream. So, fingers crossed that the matches you want to watch are available for streaming. The sports you can watch are tennis, basketball, baseball, hockey, etc.

Facebook Watch

Perhaps you didn’t know this (especially if you are not such an active Facebook user), but you can watch video content on Facebook, sports included. What you need to do is go to Facebook Watch, log in to your account, choose the option Search videos (search bar). There are different sports you can watch. If you don’t have a Facebook account, perhaps this is a great time to sign up and enjoy watching sports for free.

Sportrar.tv

Here is another place where you can watch your favorite sports online. Sportrar offers a variety of sports that you can watch, but, prepare yourself for a ton of ads and pop-ups as these can be quite annoying. If one of the streaming links doesn’t work (which may happen often), you will see the list of other available ones. There are several categories on the site, such as Live games, games on tv, and the list of games that didn’t start. You can watch sports such as soccer, tennis, volleyball, handball, ice hockey,  fighting, and more.

Laola1

Another great option for all those who would like to watch sports online. Laola1 is an Austrian website that offers a variety of sports from all around the globe. If you are into soccer (UEFA Championship League, UEFA Europian league, Primera, and Bundesliga included) or volleyball you will find many matches available there. If you find ads before or during the videos annoying, you may consider becoming a premium user. In that case, the ads will be gone and you will be able to watch sports without any interruptions. As mentioned, you can watch soccer matches, volleyball, but there are also basketball, handball, motorsports and more.

Cricfree

This site offers a variety of sports and has something in common with Sportrar.tv we have previously mentioned. The thing these two websites have in common is something users don’t like that much – tons of pop-ups and ads. However, all the sports content offered on Cricfree is free. There are many sports available, from tennis, football, baseball, basketball, darts, boxing, to rugby, motors, and golf. So, there is something for everyone’s taste. You can see the list of the upcoming matches and the live ones.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply