Werbung

WhatsApp Web: So verwenden Sie WhatsApp auf Ihrem PC

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

WhatsApp Web: So verwenden Sie WhatsApp auf Ihrem PC

WhatsApp ist eine der beliebtesten Chat- und Anruf-Apps. Die App bietet ein nahtloses Chatterlebnis mit der Möglichkeit, Dateien in verschiedenen Formaten zu senden. Darüber hinaus bietet es ein nahtloses Audioerlebnis und die Möglichkeit, Videoanrufe zu tätigen. Es ist auf verschiedenen Plattformen verfügbar. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie Android oder iOS verwenden, können Sie WhatsApp installieren und alle Funktionen dieser App genießen. Wenn Sie es auf Ihrem PC verwenden möchten, ist dies ebenfalls möglich. Zu diesem Zweck gibt es WhatsApp-Web.

Siehe auch: So geben Sie RAM auf Ihrem PC frei

WhatsApp Web- und Desktop-App

Es gibt keinen großen Unterschied zwischen den beiden Versionen (WhatsApp Web und Desktop App), da ihre Funktionalität fast gleich ist. Die Desktop-Version bietet jedoch zwei neue Funktionen. Die WhatsApp-Webversion ähnelt viel eher der mobilen Version.

Mit WhatsApp Web können Sie WhatsApp mühelos verwenden, da es Ihnen einfache Verknüpfungen und Emojis bietet und Sie auch beim Senden von Audiodateien während des Chats unterstützen können. Sie müssen sich lediglich über den QR-Code im WhatsApp-Web anmelden. Sobald Sie im WhatsApp-Web eine Verbindung mit Ihrem Telefon hergestellt haben, werden alle Ihre WhatsApp-Nachrichten sofort im Web angezeigt.

Der Vorteil der Desktop-Version besteht darin, dass Sie die Nachrichtenbenachrichtigungen sofort auf Ihrem PC erhalten können. Die Desktop-Version ist auch sehr schnell. Die Hauptsache ist, dass diese beiden Versionen in Bezug auf die Funktionalität fast gleich sind.

Viele Leute finden WhatsApp Web als eine ziemlich nützliche Option. Benutzer finden es möglicherweise einfacher, auf der Tastatur des Computers als auf dem Telefon zu tippen. Dies kann besonders für diejenigen sehr praktisch sein, die viel Zeit mit der Arbeit an ihren Computern verbringen. Es ist nicht mehr erforderlich, das Telefon jedes Mal zu nehmen, wenn eine WhatsApp-Nachricht eingeht. Anstatt das Telefon zu verwenden, bewegen Sie einfach die Maus auf WhatsApp Web und Sie können die Nachrichten lesen und beantworten. Der Pluspunkt ist die Tatsache, dass WhatsApp Web einwandfrei funktioniert. Wenn Sie es noch nicht ausprobiert haben, empfehlen wir Ihnen, dies zu tun.

WhatsApp-Webmethode

Um WhatsApp Web nutzen zu können, muss WhatsApp auch auf Ihren Mobiltelefonen installiert sein. Wenn Sie eine voll funktionsfähige WhatsApp auf Ihrem Telefon haben, können Sie die folgenden Schritte ausführen, um WhatsApp Web zu verwenden:

  • Fahren Sie zunächst mit fort web.whatsapp.com
  • Beim Öffnen zeigt Ihnen die Website eine Seite mit einem QR-Code und fordert Sie auf, den QR-Code zu scannen.
  • Jetzt müssen Sie Ihr Telefon holen und es auf Ihrem Telefon öffnen.
  • Tippen Sie danach auf drei Punkte in der oberen rechten Ecke des Bildschirms
  • Wählen Sie WhatsApp Web / Desktop.

  • Wählen Sie dann die Option "QR-Code scannen".
  • Nachdem Sie diese Option ausgewählt haben, werden Sie vom Telefon um Erlaubnis zur Verwendung der Kamera gebeten
  • Tippen Sie auf Zulassen
  • Halten Sie Ihr Telefon so, dass es den QR-Code korrekt scannen kann.

Wenn der QR-Code von Ihrem Telefon korrekt gescannt wird, werden alle Ihre WhatsApp-Nachrichten und der Chat-Verlauf auf dem WhatsApp-Webclient angezeigt.

HINWEIS: Es ist nicht erforderlich, WhatsApp auf Ihrem Telefon geöffnet zu lassen. Sie können die App auf Ihrem Telefon schließen und sie weiterhin im WhatsApp-Web verwenden.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

WhatsApp web: How to use WhatsApp on your PC

WhatsApp is one of the most popular chatting and calling apps. The app provides seamless chatting experience, with the ability to send files of different formats. What’s more, it offers a seamless audio experience, and the ability to make video calls. It is available on different platforms, so no matter if you are using Android or iOS you can install WhatsApp and enjoy all the things this app has to offer. If you want to use it on your PC, that is possible as well. There is WhatsApp web for that purpose.

See also: How to free up RAM on your PC

WhatsApp web and Desktop app

There is not much difference between the two versions (WhatsApp web and Desktop app) as their functionality is almost the same. However, the Desktop version comes with two new features. The WhatsApp Web version is much more like the mobile version.

WhatsApp web allows you to use WhatsApp in an effortless manner because it provides you with the easy shortcuts, emojis, and can also help you send audio files during the chat. The only thing is that you need to do is to sign-in on the WhatsApp Web via QR code. On the WhatsApp Web, once you establish a connection with your phone, you will see all of your WhatsApp messages on the web instantly.

The benefit of the Desktop version is that you can get the message notifications instantly on your PC. The Desktop version is also very fast. The main thing is that these both versions are almost the same in terms of functionality.

Many people find WhatsApp web as a pretty useful option. User may find it easier to type on the keyboard of the computer than on the phone. This can be very handy especially for those who spend a lot of time working on their computers. It eliminates the need to take the phone every single time when a WhatsApp message arrives. Instead of using the phone, just hover the mouse to WhatsApp web and you are ready to read and reply on the messages. The plus point is the fact that WhatsApp web works flawlessly, and if you haven’t tried it yet, we recommend you to do so.

WhatsApp Web Method

To use WhatsApp web, you need to have the WhatsApp installed on your mobile phones as well. If you have a fully functional and set WhatsApp on your phone then you can follow the below-mentioned steps to use WhatsApp Web:

  • First of all, go on to web.whatsapp.com
  • Upon opening, the website will show you a page with a QR code and will ask you to scan the QR code.
  • Now you need to get your phone and open it on your phone.
  • After that, tap three dots in the upper-right corner of the screen
  • Select WhatsApp Web/Desktop.

  • Then choose the option which says “Scan QR Code”
  • After selecting this option, the phone will ask you for permission to use the camera
  • Tap Allow
  • Hold your phone in such a way that it can scan the QR code correctly.

If the QR code is scanned correctly by your phone, you will see all of your WhatsApp messages and chat history on the WhatsApp web client.

NOTE: It is not necessary to keep WhatsApp open on your phone, you can close the app on your phone and will still be able to use it on the WhatsApp Web.

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best 24-Inch Monitors in 2020

Today, there are different types of efficient LCD and LED monitors available in the market. A 24 inches monitor is most comfortable for watching content, although bigger monitors are also

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Best Graphics Cards to Buy in 2020

Are you an ardent PC gamer? Do you love building your own gaming setup so that you could enjoy games at UHD 4K resolution with Nvidia hair works and maybe

Leave a Reply