Comment afficher une page Web dans Google Chrome sans connexion Internet


Lorsque vous visitez une page dans Google Chrome, le navigateur conserve sa copie dans le cache de votre disque dur. Chaque fois que vous souhaitez afficher une page sur le Web, votre navigateur envoie une demande au serveur approprié, puis charge le contenu souhaité. Si la connexion au réseau est actuellement indisponible, vous verrez un message indiquant qu'il est impossible d'afficher la page. Mais heureusement, tout le contenu sera enregistré dans le cache de votre disque dur. Le navigateur Google Chrome peut extraire le contenu et afficher correctement les pages même sans connexion réseau et nous allons vous montrer comment faire. Voyons comment afficher une page Web dans Google Chrome sans connexion Internet.

Vous pouvez également lire: Comment réinitialiser Google Chrome

Comment afficher une page Web dans Google Chrome sans connexion Internet

Pour activer cette option, vous devrez ouvrir la page avec les paramètres du navigateur Web expérimental. Pour ce faire, tapez dans la barre d'adresse «chrome: // flags /» et appuyez sur Entrée. Ensuite, recherchez et cochez la case intitulée «Afficher le bouton de copie enregistrée» et choisissez «Activer le primaire».

Puis redémarrez votre navigateur.

Désormais, lorsque vous souhaitez afficher les pages précédemment visitées lorsque vous êtes hors ligne, vous verrez la notification standard «Il n'y a pas de connexion Internet», et un nouveau bouton «Afficher la copie enregistrée».

Lorsque vous appuyez dessus, une copie enregistrée de la page précédemment stockée sur le disque dur sera chargée.

En règle générale, la copie locale n'est pas trop différente de l'original, car Google Chrome met en cache HTML, images, JavaScript et CSS. Cependant, si la page a une structure compliquée, une vidéo intégrée ou un autre contenu multimédia, cela ne sera pas affiché.

Cette fonction est utile à tous les utilisateurs qui ont une connexion instable au réseau ou qui sont obligés de travailler hors ligne périodiquement. Désormais, vous pouvez à tout moment voir la page que vous avez ouverte auparavant et lire un article même si vous n'êtes pas en ligne.

 

 

Source de l'image: www.wall321.com

Vous pouvez également lire: Comment supprimer des extensions dans Google Chrome

Technobezz

How To View A Web Page in Google Chrome Without Internet Connection

When you visit a page in Google Chrome, the browser retains its copy in the cache on your hard drive. Every time you want to view any page on the Web, your browser sends a request to the appropriate server, and then loads the desired content. If the connection to the network is currently unavailable, you will see a message that it is the impossible to display the page. But fortunately, the entire content will be saved in the cache on your hard drive. Google Chrome browser can extract the content and properly display the pages even without a network connection and we are going to show you how to do that. Let’s how to view a web page in Google Chrome without internet connection.

You also may read: How To Reset Google Chrome

How To View A Web Page in Google Chrome Without Internet Connection

To activate this option, you will need to open the page with the experimental web browser settings. To do this, type in the address bar “chrome://flags/” and press enter. Then, locate and check the box titled “Show saved Copy Button” and choose “Enable Primary”.

Then restart your browser.

Now, when you want to view the previously visited pages when you are offline, you will see the standard notice “There is no Internet Connection”, and a new button “Show saved copy”.

When you press it, a saved copy of the previously stored page on the hard drive will be loaded.

As a rule, the local copy is not too different from the original, because Google Chrome caches HTML, images, JavaScript, and CSS. However, if the page has a complicated structure, embedded video or other multimedia content, that won’t be shown.

This function is useful to all users who have an unstable connection to the network or forced to work offline periodically. Now you can at any time see the page you opened before, and to read an article even though you are not online.

 

 

Image Source: www.wall321.com

You may also read: How To Remove Extensions In Google Chrome

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Sling TV
Everything You Need to Know About Sling TV
Looking for affordable phones? These are some of the best cheap smartphones
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 vs. Google Pixel 3 XL – Powerful Specs and Improvements Comparison
Looking for the best Ultrabooks? Check out this list
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Sling TV
Everything You Need to Know About Sling TV

Sling TV was first launched in February 2015 and was the...

Looking for affordable phones? These are some of the best cheap smartphones

If you’re looking for budget phones that won’t break the bank,...

Top Best Fun Apps For iPhone X
How To Fix An iPhone That Won’t Turn On

There are some issues you may face when using your iOS...