So zeigen Sie eine Webseite in Google Chrome ohne Internetverbindung an

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Wenn Sie eine Seite in Google Chrome besuchen, behält der Browser seine Kopie im Cache auf Ihrer Festplatte. Jedes Mal, wenn Sie eine Seite im Web anzeigen möchten, sendet Ihr Browser eine Anfrage an den entsprechenden Server und lädt dann den gewünschten Inhalt. Wenn die Verbindung zum Netzwerk derzeit nicht verfügbar ist, wird die Meldung angezeigt, dass die Seite nicht angezeigt werden kann. Glücklicherweise wird der gesamte Inhalt im Cache auf Ihrer Festplatte gespeichert. Der Google Chrome-Browser kann den Inhalt extrahieren und die Seiten auch ohne Netzwerkverbindung ordnungsgemäß anzeigen. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie das geht. Lassen Sie uns eine Webseite in Google Chrome ohne Internetverbindung anzeigen.

Sie können auch lesen: So setzen Sie Google Chrome zurück

So zeigen Sie eine Webseite in Google Chrome ohne Internetverbindung an

Um diese Option zu aktivieren, müssen Sie die Seite mit den experimentellen Webbrowser-Einstellungen öffnen. Geben Sie dazu in die Adressleiste „chrome: // flags /“ ein und drücken Sie die Eingabetaste. Suchen Sie dann das Kontrollkästchen "Gespeicherte Kopie anzeigen" und aktivieren Sie es. Wählen Sie "Primär aktivieren".

Starten Sie dann Ihren Browser neu.

Wenn Sie jetzt die zuvor besuchten Seiten anzeigen möchten, wenn Sie offline sind, sehen Sie den Standardhinweis "Es gibt keine Internetverbindung" und eine neue Schaltfläche "Gespeicherte Kopie anzeigen".

Wenn Sie darauf drücken, wird eine gespeicherte Kopie der zuvor auf der Festplatte gespeicherten Seite geladen.

In der Regel unterscheidet sich die lokale Kopie nicht zu stark vom Original, da Google Chrome HTML, Bilder, JavaScript und CSS zwischenspeichert. Wenn die Seite jedoch eine komplizierte Struktur, eingebettetes Video oder andere Multimedia-Inhalte aufweist, wird dies nicht angezeigt.

Diese Funktion ist nützlich für alle Benutzer, die eine instabile Verbindung zum Netzwerk haben oder gezwungen sind, regelmäßig offline zu arbeiten. Jetzt können Sie jederzeit die zuvor geöffnete Seite anzeigen und einen Artikel lesen, auch wenn Sie nicht online sind.

 

 

Bildquelle: www.wall321.com

Sie können auch lesen: So entfernen Sie Erweiterungen in Google Chrome

Technobezz

How To View A Web Page in Google Chrome Without Internet Connection

When you visit a page in Google Chrome, the browser retains its copy in the cache on your hard drive. Every time you want to view any page on the Web, your browser sends a request to the appropriate server, and then loads the desired content. If the connection to the network is currently unavailable, you will see a message that it is the impossible to display the page. But fortunately, the entire content will be saved in the cache on your hard drive. Google Chrome browser can extract the content and properly display the pages even without a network connection and we are going to show you how to do that. Let’s how to view a web page in Google Chrome without internet connection.

You also may read: How To Reset Google Chrome

How To View A Web Page in Google Chrome Without Internet Connection

To activate this option, you will need to open the page with the experimental web browser settings. To do this, type in the address bar “chrome://flags/” and press enter. Then, locate and check the box titled “Show saved Copy Button” and choose “Enable Primary”.

Then restart your browser.

Now, when you want to view the previously visited pages when you are offline, you will see the standard notice “There is no Internet Connection”, and a new button “Show saved copy”.

When you press it, a saved copy of the previously stored page on the hard drive will be loaded.

As a rule, the local copy is not too different from the original, because Google Chrome caches HTML, images, JavaScript, and CSS. However, if the page has a complicated structure, embedded video or other multimedia content, that won’t be shown.

This function is useful to all users who have an unstable connection to the network or forced to work offline periodically. Now you can at any time see the page you opened before, and to read an article even though you are not online.

 

 

Image Source: www.wall321.com

You may also read: How To Remove Extensions In Google Chrome

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Sling TV
Everything You Need to Know About Sling TV
Looking for affordable phones? These are some of the best cheap smartphones
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 vs. Google Pixel 3 XL – Powerful Specs and Improvements Comparison
Looking for the best Ultrabooks? Check out this list
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Sling TV
Everything You Need to Know About Sling TV

Sling TV was first launched in February 2015 and was the...

Looking for affordable phones? These are some of the best cheap smartphones

If you’re looking for budget phones that won’t break the bank,...

Top Best Fun Apps For iPhone X
How To Fix An iPhone That Won’t Turn On

There are some issues you may face when using your iOS...