VAIO annonce son Windows 10 Mobile, nommé Phone Biz


VAIO vient d'annoncer son nouvel appareil, nommé Phone Biz avec le nouveau système d'exploitation Windows 10 Mobile. Phone Biz est leur premier Windows 10 Mobile dans le secteur des smartphones. En s'appuyant sur la célèbre marque VAIO, qu'ils impriment sur la coque arrière, ils tentent de proposer un appareil d'une grande productivité comme promis par Windows 10 Mobile.

La première impression est que cet appareil nous rappelle l'ordinateur portable VAIO. Le processeur Snapdragon 617 Octa core place Phone Biz dans la catégorie des smartphones milieu de gamme. Le point positif, cet appareil est livré avec la fonction Continuum pour soutenir la productivité des utilisateurs avec leur expérience PC.

Bien qu'il utilise un processeur de milieu de gamme, sa mémoire est assez grande, 3 Go. Son écran a une résolution Full HD 1080p en 5.5 pouces pour obtenir une densité d'affichage de 401 ppp. L'autre chose est que Phone Biz utilise le boîtier en aluminium argenté pour qu'il ait l'air de qualité supérieure.

Si vous êtes un fan de VAIO et que vous souhaitez essayer l'autre Windows 10 Mobile en plus de Lumia, vous devez attendre avril. Phone Biz est proposé pour environ 50,000 yens (424 USD) débloqué, et ils s'associent également à l'opérateur japonais NTT Docomo pour inclure diverses applications et une prise en charge réseau.

Source

Les autres actualités: Apple Watch est plus populaire que l'iPhone de première génération

Technobezz

VAIO Announces Their Windows 10 Mobile, Named Phone Biz

VAIO has just announced their new device, named Phone Biz with the new operating system, Windows 10 Mobile. Phone Biz is their first Windows 10 Mobile in the smartphone business. By relying on the famous VAIO brand, which they print on the rear case, they are trying to offer a device with great productivity as it’s promised by Windows 10 Mobile.

The first impression is that that this device reminds us to VAIO laptop. The processor Snapdragon 617 Octa core place Phone Biz in the mid-range smartphone category. The plus point, this device comes with Continuum feature to support the user productivity with their PC experience.

Although it uses a mid-range processor, its memory is pretty big, 3GB. Its display has a full HD 1080p resolution in 5.5-inch to get 401 ppi display density. The other thing is, Phone Biz uses the aluminum silver case so it looks premium.

If you are a VAIO’s fan and want to try the other Windows 10 Mobile besides Lumia, you have to wait until April. Phone Biz is offered for about ¥50,000 (USD 424) unlocked, and they are also partnering with Japanese carrier NTT Docomo to include various applications and network support.

Source

The other news: Apple Watch Is More Popular Than The First-Gen iPhone

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Looking for the best detachable laptops? Here is our pick
Sims 4 DLCs
Sims 4 is Free for PC on Origin, till May 28
Pokémon Sword and Shield 2019
Pokémon Sword and Shield: Everything We Know
MacbookPro 2019
Everything We Know About MacBook Pro 2019  
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Looking for the best detachable laptops? Here is our pick

Detachable laptops have the same benefits as their non-detachable counterparts. They...

Sims 4 DLCs
Sims 4 is Free for PC on Origin, till May 28

It is quite rare for a popular video game developer offers...

Pokémon Sword and Shield 2019
Pokémon Sword and Shield: Everything We Know

Nintendo has announced the next generation of the Pokémon games, which...