VAIO kündigt Windows 10 Mobile mit dem Namen Phone Biz an

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

VAIO hat gerade sein neues Gerät namens Phone Biz mit dem neuen Betriebssystem Windows 10 Mobile angekündigt. Phone Biz ist das erste Windows 10 Mobile im Smartphone-Geschäft. Indem sie sich auf die berühmte VAIO-Marke verlassen, die sie auf das hintere Gehäuse drucken, versuchen sie, ein Gerät mit hoher Produktivität anzubieten, wie es von Windows 10 Mobile versprochen wird.

Der erste Eindruck ist, dass dieses Gerät uns an einen VAIO-Laptop erinnert. Der Prozessor Snapdragon 617 Octa Core Phone Biz in der Kategorie der Mittelklasse-Smartphones. Der Pluspunkt dieses Geräts ist die Continuum-Funktion, die die Benutzerproduktivität mit ihrer PC-Erfahrung unterstützt.

Obwohl es einen Midrange-Prozessor verwendet, ist sein Speicher mit 3 GB ziemlich groß. Das Display verfügt über eine Full HD 1080p-Auflösung in 5.5 Zoll, um eine Anzeigedichte von 401 ppi zu erzielen. Die andere Sache ist, dass Phone Biz das silberne Aluminiumgehäuse verwendet, damit es erstklassig aussieht.

Wenn Sie ein VAIO-Fan sind und neben Lumia auch das andere Windows 10 Mobile ausprobieren möchten, müssen Sie bis April warten. Phone Biz wird für etwa 50,000 Yen (424 USD) freigeschaltet angeboten. Außerdem arbeiten sie mit dem japanischen Netzbetreiber NTT Docomo zusammen, um verschiedene Anwendungen und Netzwerkunterstützung anzubieten.

Quelle

Die anderen Neuigkeiten: Die Apple Watch ist beliebter als das iPhone der ersten Generation

VAIO Announces Their Windows 10 Mobile, Named Phone Biz

VAIO has just announced their new device, named Phone Biz with the new operating system, Windows 10 Mobile. Phone Biz is their first Windows 10 Mobile in the smartphone business. By relying on the famous VAIO brand, which they print on the rear case, they are trying to offer a device with great productivity as it’s promised by Windows 10 Mobile.

The first impression is that that this device reminds us to VAIO laptop. The processor Snapdragon 617 Octa core place Phone Biz in the mid-range smartphone category. The plus point, this device comes with Continuum feature to support the user productivity with their PC experience.

Although it uses a mid-range processor, its memory is pretty big, 3GB. Its display has a full HD 1080p resolution in 5.5-inch to get 401 ppi display density. The other thing is, Phone Biz uses the aluminum silver case so it looks premium.

If you are a VAIO’s fan and want to try the other Windows 10 Mobile besides Lumia, you have to wait until April. Phone Biz is offered for about ¥50,000 (USD 424) unlocked, and they are also partnering with Japanese carrier NTT Docomo to include various applications and network support.

Source

The other news: Apple Watch Is More Popular Than The First-Gen iPhone

Leave a Reply

A Risky Move for LG G7 ThinQ – Samsung Galaxy S9 Differences
Xiaomi Mi 7, Xiaomi Mi 8 and Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Updates and Leaks
Samsung Galaxy J4 2018 Latest Leaks :Specs , Price and Cameras
The New 4D Smartphone – Hydrogen ONE by RED
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
The Best Apps You Can Get For The Samsung Galaxy S9

In last few years, Samsung has become the leader in the...

How To Fix “No Service and Signal” On Android and Samsung

“No Service” is one of the very common issues faced by...

How To Fix Nexus 6P Wi-Fi Problems

The Huawei Nexus 6P has been considered as one of the...