Top besten Rennspiele für Android

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Was gibt es Schöneres als ein Rennspiel zu spielen, wenn Sie etwas Freizeit haben? Wenn Sie diese Art von Spielen lieben und ein Android-Gerät verwenden, ist dieser Artikel genau das Richtige für Sie. Wir werden einige der besten Rennspiele für Android auflisten und alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist sie auszuprobieren. Vielleicht wird eines der unten aufgeführten Spiele Ihr Lieblingsspiel.

Siehe auch: Top besten Tower Defense-Spiele auf Android

Beste Rennspiele für Android

Repulze

Wenn Sie nach einem Spiel suchen, mit dem Sie als futuristisches Hovercraft-Fahrzeug spielen können, ist dieses eine perfekte Wahl für Sie. Sie können wildeste futuristische Fantasien genießen, während Sie in einem Luftkissenfahrzeug herumlaufen. Das Spiel kommt mit atemberaubenden Grafiken und enthält Waffen, Kampf, KI-Gegner, Energietore und mehr.

Laden Sie Repulze herunter

Asphalt 9: Legenden

Wenn Sie nach dem Spiel mit den besten Grafiken suchen, dann ist dies genau das Richtige. Die eindringlichen Details in diesem Spiel sind so real, dass sogar die Staubpartikel dargestellt werden, wenn Sie sich durch über 20 verschiedene Karten und Orte bewegen. Abgesehen davon gibt es vorgestellte Missionen, die Sie bestehen müssen, um den Einzelspielermodus abzuschließen. Das Spiel hat viele verschiedene Herausforderungen, die den Benutzer dazu bringen, sich in das Spiel eingetaucht zu fühlen und eine Weile zu spielen.

Laden Sie Asphalt 9: Legends herunter

Riptide GP: Renegade

Wenn Sie gerne Spiele spielen, bei denen Sie mehrere Gegner mit allen Arten von Waffen und Tunneln besiegen können, um sie alle auszuschalten, sollten Sie dieses ausprobieren. In diesem Spiel können Sie auch in verschiedenen Modi spielen, in denen vier Spieler im Mehrspielermodus zusammen ein Spiel spielen und um die Spitzenposition in der Rangliste kämpfen können. Es gibt viele Dinge, wenn es um Karten geht - Sie werden Verknüpfungen, Tunnel und andere Hindernisse sehen.

Laden Sie Riptide GP: Renegade herunter

Real Racing 3

Haben Sie all diese missionsgetriebenen Rennspiele mit vielen Abkürzungen und Tunneln gespielt und möchten Sie etwas, das der Realität näher kommt? Dann versuchen Sie es mit Real Racing 3. Das Spiel hat eine hervorragende Grafik und enthält echte Autos und echte Strecken. Es gibt eine In-App-Kaufoption.

Laden Sie Real Racing 3 herunter

Hot Wheels: Rennen fahren

Wenn Sie Hot Wheels lieben, werden Sie dieses großartige Rennspiel auf jeden Fall lieben. Es gibt mehr als 25 Autos und mehr als 50 Strecken. Sie können Ihre Sammlung von Hot Wheels-Autos bauen und aufrüsten. Das Spiel bietet einen Mehrspielermodus, in dem Sie Ihre Freunde und Spieler aus aller Welt herausfordern können.

Laden Sie Hot Wheels: Race off herunter

Death Rally Racing: Wut im Gelände

Death Rally Racing gilt als das brutalste aller Rennwagenspiele und ist ein Spiel, mit dem Sie im Einzel- und Mehrspielermodus spielen können. Dieses Spiel verfügt über ein Arsenal an taktischen Waffen, die Sie in Ihr Fahrzeug integrieren können, um es weiterzuentwickeln und das Rennen gegen Ihre Gegner zu gewinnen.

Laden Sie Death Rally Racing: Fury Offroad herunter

Strandbuggy Blitz

Suchen Sie nach einem Spiel, das nicht nur erstaunliche Grafiken bietet, sondern auch viel Spaß und lebendige Orte bietet, die nirgendwo anders verfügbar sind, und suchen Sie dann nicht weiter. Sie werden Beach Buggy Blitz lieben. In diesem Spiel können Sie verschiedene Karten und Orte spielen, die in verschiedenen Landschaften wie Sandstränden, tropischen Desserts, Wasserparks und vielem mehr erstellt wurden.

Laden Sie Beach Buggy Blitz herunter

Rallye-Rennfahrer EVO

Wenn Sie Arcade-Time-Attacken und Spiele lieben, bei denen Sie gegen andere antreten müssen, ist dieses Spiel die perfekte Wahl. Sie können im Pro-Treiber-Modus spielen, in dem Sie insgesamt 32 Lizenzkurse absolvieren müssen, um ein erfahrener Fahrer zu werden. Es gibt auch viel Driften im Spiel, was Ihnen hilft, Ihre Gegner auf sehr klassische Weise auszuschalten und bis zur Ziellinie zu gelangen.

Laden Sie Rally Racer EVO herunter

Technobezz

Top best racing games for Android

What’s better than playing a racing game when you have some free time on your hands? If you love this type of games and if you are using an Android device, this article is for you. We are going to list some of the best racing games for Android and all you need to do is try them out. Perhaps one of the games listed below will become your favorite one.

See also: Top best tower defence games on Android

Best racing games for Android

Repulze

If you are looking for a game that lets you play as a futuristic hovercraft vehicle this one could be a perfect choice for you. It lets you enjoy wildest futuristic fantasies while you roam around in a hovercraft. The game comes with stunning graphics and it includes weapons, combat, A.I. opponents, energy gates, and more.

Download Repulze

Asphalt 9: Legends

If you are looking for the game with the best graphics out there, this is it. The immersive details in this game are so real that even the particles of dust are portrayed as you drift your way through over 20 different maps and locations. Apart from this, there are featured missions that you have to pass in order to complete the single-player mode. The game has a lot of different challenges which make the user feel submerged into it and play for a while.

Download Asphalt 9: Legends

Riptide GP: Renegade

If you like to play games that let you take down several opponents using all sorts of weapons and tunnels to help you take them all out, then you should try this one. This game also lets you play in different modes in which four players can play a game together in multiplayer mode and compete to achieve the top position in the ranking. There are many things when it comes to maps – you’ll see shortcuts, tunnels and other obstacles.

Download Riptide GP: Renegade

Real Racing 3

Done playing all those mission-driven racing games with a lot of shortcuts and tunnels and want something closer to reality? Then try Real Racing 3. The game has excellent graphics and includes real cars, real tracks. There is an in-app purchase option.

Download Real Racing 3

Hot Wheels: Race off

If you love Hot Wheels, you will definitely love this awesome racing game. There are 25+ cars and 50+ tracks. You can build and upgrade your collection of Hot Wheels cars. The game offers a multiplayer mode where you can challenge your friends and players from all around the world.

Download Hot Wheels: Race off

Death rally Racing: Fury Offroad

Perhaps considered the most brutal of all the racing car games, Death Rally Racing is a game that allows you to play in a single and multiplayer mode. This game has an arsenal of tactical weapons that you can incorporate on your vehicle to make it more advanced and win the race against your opponents.

Download Death Rally Racing: Fury Offroad

Beach Buggy Blitz

Looking for a game that does not only have amazing graphics but offers a lot of fun and vivid locations that are available nowhere else, then look no further. You are going to love Beach Buggy Blitz. In this game, you get to play various maps and locations which are made on different landscapes like sandy beaches, tropical desserts, water parks and more.

Download Beach Buggy Blitz

Rally Racer EVO

If you love arcade time attacks and games in which you have to compete against others this game is a perfect choice. It lets you play in pro driver mode in which you have to clear 32 license courses in total in order to become an expert driver. There is also a lot of drifting in the game which helps you in knocking out your opponents in a very classical way and proceed to the finish line.

Download Rally Racer EVO

 

More on this topic

Best Vacuum Sealers in 2020

Cooking at home can be fun and entertaining for the entire family. With the help of the best vacuum sealers, you can save time while keeping most of your kids’

Best Food Processors of 2020

Food processors have been in the market for a long time now and with newer and better technology these days, you get far more value and versatility in these appliances.

Best Phablets To Buy In 2020

Do you find a tablet too big for your needs and a phone too small? Well then, a phablet is the perfect device for you. These huge phones affectionately known

Best Smartphones under $100 to Buy in 2020

Flagship smartphones from the top OEMs are quite expensive, but there are also many affordable. There are plenty of good options in this range as well. Motorola has plenty of

Best Smartphones under $500 to Buy in 2020

Seriously, why pay $1000 and more when you can get equally great smartphones at half the price? Here are some of the best smartphones under $500. They are as good

Leave a Reply