Meilleurs jeux Android hors ligne


Êtes-vous un maniaque du jeu? Vous perdez vos sens lorsque la connexion Internet ne fonctionne pas et que vous ne pouvez pas jouer à votre jeu en ligne préféré? Vous pouvez basculer et commencer à jouer à des jeux hors ligne gratuits qui peuvent fonctionner même sans connexion Internet sur votre smartphone ou tablette.

On Android smartphones ou tablettes, lorsque vous téléchargez un jeu particulier à partir du Google Play Store vous avez besoin d'une connexion Internet pour jouer au jeu. Pour offrir un répit aux amateurs de jeux, nous avons dressé une liste de certains des meilleurs jeux Android hors ligne qui peuvent vous garder engagés et divertis même lorsque votre connexion Internet ne fonctionne pas. Voici quelques-uns des meilleurs jeux Android hors ligne gratuits dans différents genres selon vos intérêts et préférences.

Voir aussi: Top meilleurs jeux iOS pour enfants

8 meilleurs jeux Android hors ligne

Tir / Action - Major Mayhem

Vous ne pourriez pas résister à la nature addictive du Major Mayhem qui est l'un des meilleurs jeux Android hors ligne à apprécier sans connexion Internet sur votre smartphone ou votre tablette. Il s'agit d'une autre série célèbre de jeux Android hors ligne Adult Swim qui propose une campagne solo sans fin. Le Jeu est mis en scène sur le genre action ou shooter. Les ennemis du jeu sortent d'endroits cachés qui sont utilisés pour exalter l'expérience des joueurs. Major Mayhem peut offrir le meilleur répit lorsque vous êtes frustré par votre connexion Internet lente et vous pouvez éliminer toute votre frustration sur les ennemis en appuyant pour les tuer ou même en leur lançant des bombes. Ce pourrait être un jeu super amusant et aventureux à jouer pour ceux qui souhaitent tuer le temps sans connexion Internet.

 

BADLAND

Ceci est un autre de la série des meilleurs jeux Android gratuits hors ligne. BADLAND est un jeu de runner 2D où les joueurs doivent marcher plus vite que l'écran ou bien ils peuvent finir par perdre la partie. Pour ajouter au plaisir et à l'excitation, le jeu présente les graphiques silhouettés des personnages avec des arrière-plans colorés pour garder les joueurs engagés pendant plus longtemps. BADLAND offre également le plaisir de jouer avec un multijoueur local et compte plus de 100 niveaux. Avec BADLAND, les joueurs peuvent même créer leurs propres niveaux et les partager.

 

ombre lutte

Un autre jeu hors ligne gratuit bourré d'action qui peut être le choix parfait pour ceux qui aiment l'action. Avec le jeu amusant et passionnant, vous pouvez même apprendre certains des mouvements pour évoluer en véritable guerrier. Avec deux mouvements d'action: donner des coups de pied ou frapper l'adversaire, les joueurs peuvent également amplifier leur expérience de jeu en utilisant un pavé directionnel. Avec l'aide de l'un des meilleurs jeux Android hors ligne, les joueurs peuvent même devenir d'excellents ninjas en apprenant certains des mouvements amusants de Shadow Fight. Quelle meilleure option pour tuer le temps que de l'utiliser pour apprendre les mouvements d'action!

 

Asphalte Nitro

Envie de courir comme un pro? Asphalt Nitro est un autre jeu super passionnant du meilleur hors ligne gratuit jeux Android série qui peut amener votre excitation de course à un autre niveau lorsque vous n'avez rien à faire. La meilleure caractéristique de ces jeux hors ligne est qu'il ne prend que 110 Mo de stockage de votre téléphone et peut être considéré comme l'un des meilleurs jeux Android hors ligne pour ceux qui ont une connexion Internet médiocre ou absente. Nitro est la version différentielle de la célèbre série de jeux de voitures de course Asphalt. Vous ne pouvez pas vous attendre à ce que les graphismes soient aussi excellents que la série Asphalt, mais le gameplay est super excitant. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de monter dans votre voiture et de continuer à courir jusqu'à 125 niveaux, chacun avec un niveau de difficulté amélioré. Tout est prêt à être installé, configuré et lancé pour les meilleurs jeux de course hors ligne d'aujourd'hui.

 

Plants vs Zombies 2

Tous ceux qui ont le zèle pour jouer aux jeux mobiles doivent avoir adoré la première série du jeu Plants VS Zombies. Voici la deuxième série du jeu stratégique amusant qui a été considéré comme le meilleur jeu Android gratuit hors ligne par plusieurs joueurs du monde. Même dans la série Plants VS Zombies 2, il existe une gamme de plantes avec différentes qualités spéciales. Les zombies souhaitent s'introduire dans votre jardin et vous tuer. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de tracer les plantes de manière à ce que leurs pouvoirs spéciaux soient utilisés pour tuer les zombies. Cela nécessite une planification stratégique car à chaque niveau, la difficulté de jouer au jeu devient plus difficile.

 

flick football 17

Pour ceux qui aiment le football, il ne pourrait y avoir rien de mieux que le jeu hors ligne de Flick Soccer 17 qui est disponible gratuitement et peut être apprécié même aux heures de sorcellerie lorsque la connexion Internet ne fonctionne pas. Flick Soccer 17 est la version 2017 du précédent jeu Flick Soccer. Certaines des principales caractéristiques qui rendent ce jeu sportif encore plus amusant incluent d'excellents graphismes, une physique améliorée et une meilleure précision. Tout ce dont vous auriez besoin, c'est de la stratégie et de la passion pour marquer le plus grand nombre de buts pour gagner le match. Si vous souhaitez augmenter votre score, il y a des bonus ainsi que des boosts de cible, plus de temps et un double pointeur.

 

Sea Battle 2

Si vous êtes touché par le bogue d'action, alors cela pourrait être l'un des meilleurs jeux Android hors ligne gratuits pour passer votre temps lorsque vous n'avez pas de connexion Internet. Sea Battle 2 est la recréation numérique de la série super exaltante Battleships qui partage le même niveau de plaisir que la version originale. Lorsque vous jouez à ce jeu en mode hors ligne, vous pouvez jouer contre l'IA (intelligence artificielle). La meilleure fonctionnalité offerte par ce jeu hors ligne passionnant est que vous pouvez même jouer en multijoueur sur Bluetooth. Ainsi, même si votre partenaire ne l'a pas installé sur son téléphone, vous pouvez vous amuser tous les deux à tour de rôle sur un seul téléphone.

 

Crossy route

Vous ne pourriez jamais être aussi addictif qu'en jouant à ce jeu hors ligne gratuit. Crossy Road est un excellent jeu hors ligne de style pixel art 8 bits dans lequel il vous suffit de contrôler le poulet qui veut simplement traverser la route. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de contrôler le mouvement du poulet en évitant les voitures sur les autoroutes et en le faisant traverser vers la voie herbeuse plus sûre. Il faut juste être rapide avec le poulet.

 

Il existe plusieurs autres meilleurs jeux Android hors ligne gratuits disponibles pour que vous puissiez télécharger et exalter l'expérience de jeu lorsque la connexion Internet est mauvaise ou inexistante dans vos locaux. Avec autant de jeux hors ligne gratuits disponibles sur le Google Play Store, vous pouvez sélectionner le meilleur d'entre eux selon votre genre et profiter d'un plaisir sans fin à tout moment du jour ou de la nuit.

Voir aussi: 15 super jeux d'intérieur pour les enfants

Top Best Offline Android Games

Do you happen to be a game freak? Do you go out of your senses when the Internet connection is not working and you are not able to play your favorite online game? You can switch and start playing free offline games that can run even without the Internet connection on your smartphone or tablet.

On Android smartphones or tablets, when you download a particular game from the Google Play Store you need the internet connection to play the game. To offer respite to the game-lovers, we have made a list of some of the best offline Android games that can keep you engaged and entertained even when your Internet connection is not working. Here are some of the best free offline Android games in different genres as per your interest and preference.

See Also: Top best iOS games for kids

8 Best Offline Android Games

Shooter/Action – Major Mayhem

You would not be able to resist yourself from the addictive nature of the Major Mayhem that is one of the best offline Android games to enjoy with no Internet connection on your smartphone or tablet. This is another famous series of the Adult Swim offline Android games that has an endless single-player campaign. The game is staged on the action or shooter genre. The enemies in the game pop out from hidden spots that are used to exhilarate the experience of the players. Major Mayhem can offer the best respite when you are frustrated with your slow Internet connection and you can take all of your frustration out on the enemies by tapping to kill them or even throwing bombs at them. It could be a super fun and adventurous game to play for those who wish to kill time with no Internet connection.

 

BADLAND

This is another from the series of the best free offline Android games. BADLAND is a 2D runner game where the players have to pace faster than the screen or else they can end up in losing the game. To add to the fun and excitement, the game features the silhouetted graphics of the characters with colorful backdrops to keep the players engaged for a longer period of time. BADLAND also offer the thrill to play with a local multiplayer and has more than 100 levels. With BADLAND, the players can even create their own levels and share them.

 

Shadow Fight

Another action-packed free offline game that can be the perfect choice for those who love action. With the fun and exciting game, you can even learn some of the moves to evolve as a true warrior. With two action moves: kicking or punching the opponent, the players can amplify their gaming experience with the use of a direction pad as well. With the help of one of the best offline Android games, the players can even emerge out as excellent ninjas by learning some of the fun moves in Shadow Fight. What better option to kill time than utilizing it to learn the action moves!

 

Asphalt Nitro

Wish to race like a pro? Asphalt Nitro is another super thrilling game from the best free offline Android games series that can take your racing excitement to another level when you have nothing to do. The best feature of this offline games is that it takes only 110 MB of your phone storage and can be considered as one of the best offline Android games for those having poor or absence of Internet connection. Nitro is the differential version of the famous Asphalt racing car game series. You cannot expect the graphics to be as excellent as the Asphalt series, but the gameplay is super exciting. All you need to do is to get in your car and keep on racing up to 125 levels, each with enhanced difficulty level. All ready to get, set and go for the best offline racing games of today.

 

Plants VS Zombies 2

All of those who have a zeal for playing mobile games must have loved the first series of the Plants VS Zombies game. Here comes the second series of the fun strategic game that has been considered as the best free offline Android games by several players of the world. Even in the Plants VS Zombies 2 series, there is an array of plants with different special qualities. Zombies wish to intrude into your garden and kill you. All you need to do is to plot the plants in such a way that their special powers are used to kill the zombies. This calls for strategic planning as with each level the difficulty in playing the game gets tougher.

 

Flick Soccer 17

For those who love soccer, there could be nothing better than the offline game of Flick Soccer 17 that is available all for free and can be enjoyed even at the witching hours when the Internet connection is not working. Flick Soccer 17 is the 2017 version of the previous Flick Soccer game. Some of the salient features that make this sporty game even more fun includes excellent graphics, improved physics and better accuracy. All that you would need is the strategy and the passion for scoring the highest number of goals for winning the game. If you wish to increase your score, there are bonuses as well like target boosts, more time and double pointer.

 

Sea Battle 2

If you are hit by the action bug, then this could be one of the best free offline Android games to spend your time when you do not have the Internet connection. Sea Battle 2 is the digital recreation of the super exhilarating series Battleships which shares the same level of fun as the original version. When you are playing this game in the offline mode, you get to play against the AI (Artificial Intelligence). The best feature offered by this exciting offline game is that you can even play with multiplayer over Bluetooth. So even if your partner does not have it installed on his or her phone, you two can have a good time by taking turns over a single phone.

 

Crossy Road

You could never be as addictive as by playing this free offline game. Crossy Road is an excellent 8-bit pixel art style offline game in which you just have to control the chicken who simply wants to cross the road. All you need to do is to control the movement of the chicken by avoiding the cars on the highways and make it traverse to the safer grassy lane. You just have to be fast with the chicken.

 

There are several other best free offline Android games available for you to download and exhilarate the gaming experience when there is poor or no Internet connection in your premises. With so many free offline games available on the Google Play Store, you can select the best among them as per your genre and can enjoy endless fun at any time of the day or night.

See Also: 15 awesome indoor games for kids

← How To Use Essentail Oils
Ahead To MWC 2017: Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 Leaked Image And Rumors →

Discussion on Top Best Offline Android Games


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What to Read Next

Top Best Affordable Makeup Brands

There are affordable makeup brands that you can purchase and look glamorous for any occasion. There are plenty makeup brands that you can choose from...

Top Best Weather Apps For iOS

Is your hectic work schedule getting hampered by the bad weather? It could be a bad experience when you had set something important planned out...

Lifehack

Top Best Affordable Makeup Brands

There are affordable makeup brands that you can purchase and look glamorous for any occasion....

How To Start A Nonprofit Organization

Starting a non-profit organization is a great way to support a cause you believe in....

8 Tips On How To Shop On A Budget

Learning how to shop on a budget is easy. If you can save cash by...