Top Best Food Delivery Apps für Android

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Smartphones und Internet zusammen haben verschiedene Lösungen für so viele Dinge. Von der Bezahlung von Rechnungen bis zum Einkaufen machen die Apps unsere Arbeit enorm einfach und die Dinge sind vor unserer Haustür verfügbar. Heute ist der Zugang zu leckerem Essen dank Apps einfach. Die Bestellung einer Mahlzeit im Restaurant ist nicht mehr erforderlich - suchen Sie einfach mit einer der Apps nach Ihrem Lieblingsessen, bestellen und bezahlen Sie. Sie müssen sich keine Sorgen machen, dass die Person den Namen eines bestimmten Gerichts falsch gehört oder Ihre Kreditkartennummer vorgelesen hat. Hier sind einige Apps für die Zustellung von Lebensmitteln für Android-Benutzer.

Lesen Sie auch- Beste Weihnachts-Apps für Android

Food Delivery Apps für Android

DoorDash

Food Delivery Apps für Android

Der erste in der Liste der besten Lebensmittellieferungen Apps für Android ist DoorDash. Die App liefert in mehr als 450 Städten der USA und Kanadas. Sie haben Tausende von Restaurants, in denen Sie bestellen können. Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, Ihre Lieferung zu verfolgen. Wenn Sie in einem bestimmten Restaurant nachbestellen, ist der Liefervorgang noch schneller. Es sind keine Mindestbestellmengen erforderlich, um eine Bestellung über diese App aufzugeben. Sie können Ihre Lieferung auch zu einem von Ihnen gewählten Zeitpunkt planen lassen.

Laden Sie DoorDash herunter

Deliveroo

Food Delivery Apps für Android

Die App bietet einige der besten Restaurants und Imbissbuden. Sie können Geschirr in Ihren Warenkorb legen oder daraus entfernen und sogar eine Bestellung für später aufgeben. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, nach der Zustellung an Ihre Postleitzahl oder nach Restaurants zu suchen, die die schnellste Zustellung anbieten. Alle Details der verschiedenen Gerichte, die im Menü aufgeführt sind, können in den Details gelesen werden. Sie können den Fortschritt Ihres bestellten Lebensmittels online überprüfen, wenn Sie mit der Bestellung fertig sind. Sie lassen Sie auch Ihren Lieferjungen / Ihr Liefermädchen auf der Karte sehen, wenn sie in der Nähe sind.

Laden Sie Deliveroo herunter

Eat24

Food Delivery Apps für Android

Eat24 deckt mehr als 1,500 Städte ab und die App hat nicht aufgehört, ihre Liste zu erweitern. Sie können nach Lebensmitteln suchen, von den nächstgelegenen Restaurants, den am besten bewerteten Restaurants, der Entfernung und mehr. Das Menü kann nach Elementen gefiltert werden, sodass selbst ein wählerischer Esser die Wahl seines Gerichts treffen kann. Sie erhalten auch Cashback-Angebote und Gutscheine, mit denen Sie Rabatte erhalten können. Die Zahlung ist sehr einfach, da Sie nur Ihre Karte durch die Kamera scannen und schnell bezahlen müssen. Eat24 gehört zu den beliebtesten Nahrungsmittelanlieferung apps.

Laden Sie Eat24 herunter

Nahtlos

Food Delivery Apps für Android

Seamless bietet nicht nur eine pünktliche Lieferung von Lebensmitteln vor Ihrer Haustür, sondern auch zusätzliche Funktionen für seine Benutzer. Wenn es Ferienzeit oder Geburtstag ist, bietet Seamless eGift-Karten an. Sie haben verschiedene Arten, Zahlungen zu akzeptieren - Kreditkarten, PayPal und Android Pay. Push-Benachrichtigungen halten Sie auf dem Laufenden, wie schnell sich Ihre Bestellung durch die Warteschlange bewegt. Die Suche nach Ihrem Lieblingsgericht wäre nie einfacher gewesen als bei Seamless.

Laden Sie Seamless herunter

Postmates

Food Delivery Apps für Android

Postmates ist eine andere coole App um Ihre Bestellung für Essen aufzugeben. Sie sind auf die Lieferung überall spezialisiert und bieten auch eine kostenlose Lieferung an, wenn Ihre Bestellung über 20 US-Dollar liegt. Die App ist nicht nur in mehreren Städten der USA tätig, sondern liefert auch Lebensmittel in Mexiko-Stadt. Sie bestellen alle Arten von Lebensmitteln - Kuchen, Getränke, Pizza, Tiernahrung, Geburtstagsgeschenke, Lebensmittel und mehr.

Laden Sie Postmates herunter

UberEATS

Food Delivery Apps für Android

Leckeres Essen an Ihren Fingerspitzen! Mit UberEATS müssen Sie nie lange warten, um Ihren Magen zu füllen. Sobald Sie Ihr Menü ausgewählt haben und Ihre Bestellung aufgeben möchten, zeigt die App den voraussichtlichen Lieferzeitpunkt zusammen mit Ihrer Gesamtrechnung und Ihrer Lieferadresse an. Sie können ein Uber-Konto erstellen, um eine Zahlung vorzunehmen, oder es einfach auf die altmodische Weise mit einer Kreditkarte bezahlen. UberEATS ist in mehreren Ländern weltweit erhältlich, beispielsweise in Frankreich, Indien, Australien, den USA, Südafrika, Kanada, Polen, Spanien, Brasilien, Belgien und vielen anderen Ländern. Es gibt Tausende von Menschen, die diese App heruntergeladen haben, und sie ist zu einer der beliebtesten Apps für die Zustellung von Lebensmitteln für Android geworden.

Laden Sie UberEATS herunter

Grubhub

Food Delivery Apps für Android

Die App ist eine der beliebtesten Apps für die Zustellung von Lebensmitteln in den USA. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie zum ersten Mal bestellen oder eine Expressbestellung aufgeben, stellt GrubHub sicher, dass sie pünktlich an ihre Kunden liefern. Sie erhalten auch Push-Benachrichtigungen, um die Aktualisierungen Ihrer Bestellung zu überprüfen. Sie können auch vier Tage später eine Bestellung aufgeben, falls Sie einen wichtigen Gast haben, auf den Sie nicht warten möchten. Fast alle lokalen Verbindungen in Ihrer Nähe wurden in dieser App aufgelistet. Sie können Ihr Lieblingsessen in der einfachen Suche finden. Es gibt ungefähr 1,100 Städte, in denen GrubHub arbeitet.

Laden Sie Grubhub herunter

Foodpanda

Food Delivery Apps für Android

Laden Sie die App herunter, um zu erfahren, ob sie in Ihrer Region verfügbar sind. Sie bieten Speisen aus verschiedenen Restaurants und Sie können zwischen Sushi und Burgern wählen. Sie müssen sich keine Sorgen machen, das Haus zu verlassen, um Ihr Lieblingsessen zu essen. Setzen Sie sich gemütlich in die Nähe Ihres Hauses und warten Sie, bis Foodpands Lebensmittel vor Ihrer Haustür ausliefert. Sie haben auch einen aktiven Kundensupport, der Ihnen bei Bedarf helfen kann. Sie können ihnen auch Ihr Feedback geben.

Laden Sie Foodpanda herunter

Kaviar

Food Delivery Apps für Android

Essen Sie frische und warme Mahlzeiten, wenn Sie bei Caviar bestellen. Mit der App haben Sie Zugriff auf einige der besten Restaurants Ihrer Stadt. Sie sind darauf spezialisiert, Mahlzeiten in 15 Minuten und manchmal weniger zu liefern, wenn es Mittagspause oder Mittagspause ist. Sie können dem Küchenchef spezielle Notizen hinzufügen und das bestellte Gericht anpassen. Caviar bietet auch einen gemeinsamen Einkaufswagen an, damit Ihre Büroangestellten ihr eigenes Mittagessen auswählen können. Sie bieten Dienstleistungen in Städten wie Miami, Brooklyn, Atlanta, Los Angeles und mehr.

Lade Kaviar herunter

Amazon Prime Jetzt

Food Delivery Apps für Android

Die App bietet Lieferungen am frühen Morgen an sieben Tagen in der Woche. Die App bietet mehr als nur Essen. Die Liste der Restaurants und die Vielfalt der Menüs ist riesig. Die Amazon App bietet eine kostenlose Lieferung, wenn sie länger als zwei Stunden dauert. Sie haben einen festen Betrag für die Lieferung in einer Stunde.

Laden Sie Amazon Prime jetzt herunter

Dies sind einige der besten Food Delivery Apps für Android. Sie können eine herunterladen, die am besten zu Ihnen passt.

Lesen Sie auch- Beste frei laufende Apps für Android

Technobezz

Top Best Food Delivery Apps For Android

Smartphones and internet together have some various solutions for so many things. From paying bills to shopping, the apps make our work tremendously easy and things readily available at our doorsteps. Today, the access to yummy food has been made easy thanks to apps. Ordering a meal at the restaurant is no longer required – just look up for your favorite food with one of the apps, order and pay. You don’t have to worry about the person having misheard the name of a certain dish or read out your credit card number. Here are some food delivery apps for Android users.

Read also- Best Christmas Apps For Android

Food Delivery Apps For Android

DoorDash

Food Delivery Apps For Android

The first in the list of top best food delivery apps for Android is DoorDash. The app delivers in more than 450 cities of the United States and Canada. They have thousands of restaurants where you can order from. You also have the option to track your delivery. If you are re-ordering from a specific restaurant the delivery process is even faster. There are no minimum orders required to place an order through this app. You can also have your delivery scheduled for at your choice of time.

Download DoorDash

Deliveroo

Food Delivery Apps For Android

The app features some of the best restaurants and takeaways. You can add or remove dishes from your basket and even place an order for later on. You have the option to search for delivery to your postcode or by restaurants that offer the fastest delivery. All the details of the different dishes that are listed in the menu can be read in the details. You can check the progress of your ordered food online as you finish ordering. They also let you see your delivery boy/girl on the map when they are around.

Download Deliveroo

Eat24

Food Delivery Apps For Android

Eat24 covers more than 1,500 cities and the app hasn’t stopped expanding its list. You can search by food, from the nearest restaurants, top rated restaurants, distance and more. Their menu can be filtered item-wise so even a picky eater can select their choice of dish. You also get cash back offers and coupons which you can use to get discounts. Making payment is super-easy as you just need to scan your card through the camera and make a quick payment. Eat24 is among the top popular food delivery apps.

Download Eat24

Seamless

Food Delivery Apps For Android

Besides just offering timely food delivery at your doorstep, Seamless offers additional facilities to their users. If it is the holiday season or your birthday Seamless offers eGift cards. They have different modes of accepting payment – credit cards, PayPal and Android Pay. Push-notifications will keep you updated on how fast your order is moving through the queue. Searching for your favorite dish would never have been easier than on Seamless.

Download Seamless

Postmates

Food Delivery Apps For Android

Postmates is another cool app to place your order for food. They specialize in delivering anywhere and will also offer free delivery if your order is above $20. Besides operating in several cities of United States, the app also delivers food in Mexico City. They take order for all types of food – cake, drinks, pizza, pet food, birthday gifts, groceries and more.

Download Postmates

UberEATS

Food Delivery Apps For Android

Delicious food at your fingertips! With UberEATS around, you never have to wait long to fill your stomach. Once you have selected your menu and are about to place your order the app will display the estimated time of delivery along with your total bill and delivery address. You can create an Uber account to make a payment or just pay it the old-fashioned way using a credit card. UberEATS is available in several countries across the globe such as France, India, Australia, United States, South Africa, Canada, Poland, Spain, Brazil, Belgium and many more. There are thousands of people who downloaded this app and it has become one of the most popular food delivery apps for Android.

Download UberEATS

Grubhub

Food Delivery Apps For Android

The app is one of the most loved food delivery apps in the United States. Whether you are ordering for the first time or placing an Express Order, GrubHub ensures that they deliver to their customers on time. You also get push notifications to check with the updates on your order. They also let you place an order for four days later in case you have an important guest who you don’t want to wait. Almost all the local joints nearest to your place have been listed in this app. You can locate your favorite food from the Easy Search. There are about 1,100 cities that GrubHub is working in.

Download Grubhub

Foodpanda

Food Delivery Apps For Android

Download the app to know if they are serving in your locality. They offer foods from different restaurants and you can pick from sushi to burgers. You don’t have to worry about leaving home to eat your favorite food. Sit cozily within the vicinities of your home and wait for Foodpands to deliver food at your doorstep. They also have an active customer support which can help you if needed. You can also provide your feedback to them.

Download Foodpanda

Caviar

Food Delivery Apps For Android

Eat fresh and hot meals when you order from Caviar. The app gives you access to some of the best restaurants in your city. They specialize in delivering meals in 15 minutes and sometimes less when it is peak dinner or lunch time. You can add special notes to the chef and customize the dish you have ordered. Caviar also offers shared cart so your office co-workers can pick their own lunch. They offer services in cities such as Miami, Brooklyn, Atlanta, Los Angeles and more.

Download Caviar

Amazon Prime Now

Food Delivery Apps For Android

The app offers early morning deliveries for seven days a week. The app offers more than just food. Their list of restaurants and the variety of menus is vast. Amazon app offers free delivery if it exceeds two hours. They have a fixed amount for delivery in one hour.

Download Amazon Prime Now

These are some of the top best food delivery apps for Android. You can download one that suits you the best.

Read also- Best Free Running Apps For Android

 

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

iPhone 9 Plus Case Renders Show Us A Bigger Phone
Samsung Gear S4 Comes with A New Impressive Technology
Samsung Galaxy S10’s In-Display Fingerprint Sensor from Qualcomm
The New Series of iPhones Confirmed with Massive Upgrade
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
The Sims 5
The Sims 5: News, Rumors and Release Date

Electronic Arts and Maxis are at the helm of this amazing...

Grand theft auto 6
GTA 6: News, Rumors and Release Date

There aren’t many video games out there today that can command...

How To Use The Wi-Fi Calling Feature And Place A Call To Emergency Numbers From Your Galaxy S6 Edge

Wi-Fi calling feature allows the users to make and receive calls,...

Get Exclusive content
in your inbox

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.