Meilleurs meilleurs jeux VR Android


La réalité virtuelle a récemment attiré une attention et une renommée massives dans le domaine des jeux et du divertissement. La réalité virtuelle permet à l'utilisateur d'entrer dans un environnement artificiel 3D généré par un logiciel informatique. Cela incite l'utilisateur à croire que l'environnement artificiel est le vrai. Voici quelques-uns des meilleurs jeux VR Android.

Voir aussi: Meilleurs jeux Android pour les enfants

Meilleurs jeux Android VR

VR X-Racer - Jeux de course aérodynamique

Le VR X RACER est l'un des jeux VR les plus populaires. Il est recherché parmi les joueurs qui aiment la course. Ses effets et graphismes 3D spectaculaires sont ses atouts. Le VR X-RACER est un jeu addictif pour tous les amateurs de jeux fous. Le rôle d'un joueur est de défendre la terre contre l'attaque des vaisseaux spatiaux. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de piloter un jet et d'éviter les obstacles sans être touché et d'atteindre votre destination.

Télécharger VR X-Racer - Aero Racing Games

Deep Space Battle VR                        

Le Deep Space Battle VR est un jeu de tir spatial aventureux. Depuis 2015, il a attiré une immense attention parmi les joueurs. Il se présente comme un jeu exceptionnel pour son expérience réaliste. La RV est exécutée d'une manière si naturelle. Dans ce jeu, vous devez jouer le rôle d'un pilote qui a pour mission de lutter contre la brèche maléfique de Shadow Fleet. Il est conçu pour être joué sur carton VR.

Télécharger le Deep Space Battle VR

Guerre de bataille du ciel VR

Le VR Sky Battle War est le mieux adapté pour les joueurs qui aiment les jeux de guerre. Il peut être joué dans les modes VR et Non-VR. Ce jeu permet un mouvement à 360 degrés. C'est un jeu de guerre aérienne militaire complet, et la zone de guerre est raisonnable. Le joueur doit travailler dur pour gagner les différents avions de l'adversaire.

Télécharger le VR Sky Battle War

House of Terror VR 360 Jeu d'horreur en carton

Si vous êtes un joueur qui aime l'horreur et avoir peur, alors House Of Terror est fait pour vous. Les graphismes sont si réels et vous donnent une expérience d'être dans une maison d'horreur. C'est un jeu de vengeance où vous vous promenez dans la maison au milieu de monstres et de fantômes à la recherche d'indices. Résolvez des énigmes pour découvrir l'histoire et peut-être que vous ne vous faites pas prendre. La VR de ce jeu est parfaite.

Télécharger House of Terror VR 360 Cardboard horror game

VR Galaxy Wars

Le VR Galaxy Wars est un jeu intéressant et concerne le combat dans la galaxie avec des missions aventureuses. De plus, il vous offre une rotation à 360 degrés. Le joueur est un soldat qui mène une opération pour défendre l'humanité contre les mains d'ennemis. Les graphismes sont tellement détaillés et l'environnement 3D est fantastique. Dans l'ensemble, le jeu est très excitant.

Télécharger VR Galaxy Wars

CODE DUR

The Hardcore est le premier jeu VR qui active le mode multijoueur. Il s'agit d'un jeu de tir à la 3ème personne, ce qui signifie que le joueur est visible à l'écran, contrairement aux autres jeux VR. Le jeu nécessite l'utilisation du casque VR et du contrôleur de manette de jeu. Ce jeu peut vous rendre accro à ses innombrables fonctionnalités. La fonction multijoueur le rend exceptionnel parmi les autres jeux VR. Vous avez la chance de rencontrer d'autres joueurs grâce à cette fonctionnalité. La qualité des visuels est de classe mondiale.

Télécharger HARDCODE

InMind VR 2

InMind VR est sans aucun doute l'un des jeux VR préférés. Le jeu est composé d'éléments d'arcade et est conçu pour Cardboard VR. Ce jeu vous permet de voyager dans le cerveau du patient à la recherche de neurones qui provoquent des anomalies. Avec l'aide des nanotechnologies, vous les neutralisez pour les réparer. De plus, il nous renseigne sur les neurones et la programmation derrière votre cerveau. Cela vous transite dans l'esprit humain.

Télécharger InMind VR 2

InCell VR

InCell VR est une fusion d'action et de science. Il nous emmène dans un tour de montagnes russes dans les cellules humaines. C'est amusant et excitant et aide à comprendre la structure cellulaire. InCell VR est plus un jeu de course, et il devient de plus en plus difficile à mesure que vous passez chaque niveau. Il a été créé par Nival, la même équipe qui a créé InMind VR. Le graphisme est impressionnant.

Télécharger InCell VR

Follow
The Intelligence

Sign up to the newsletter for the smart and innovative

Top Best Android VR games

Best Android VR games

Virtual Reality has lately gained massive attention and fame in the field of gaming and entertainment. Virtual Reality enables the user to enter into a 3D artificial environment generated by computer software. It tricks the user into believing the artificial environment is the real one. Below are some of the best Android VR games.

See also: Top Best Android Games For Kids

Best Android VR Games

VR X-Racer – Aero Racing Games

Top Best Android VR games 2

The VR X RACER is one of the most popular VR games. It is sought-after among gamers who love racing. Its dramatic 3D effects and graphics are its assets. The VR X-RACER is an addictive game for all crazy game lovers. The role of a gamer is to defend earth against the attack of the spaceships. All you need to do is to ride a jet and avoid obstacles without getting hit and reach your destination.

Download VR X-Racer – Aero Racing Games

Deep Space Battle VR                        

Top Best Android VR games 3

The Deep Space Battle VR is an adventurous space shooting game. Since 2015 it has gained immense attention among gamers. It stands as an outstanding game for its realistic experience. The VR is executed in a way that is so natural.  In this game, you are to play the role of a pilot who is on a mission to fight against the evil breach of Shadow Fleet.  It is designed to be played on cardboard VR.

Download Deep Space Battle VR

VR Sky Battle War

Top Best Android VR games 4

The VR Sky Battle War is best suited for gamers who love war games. It can be played in both VR and Non-VR modes. This game enables 360-degree movement. It is a complete military air war game, and the war zone is sensible. The gamer needs to work hard to win the various adversary aircraft.

Download VR Sky Battle War

House of Terror VR 360 Cardboard horror game

Top Best Android VR games 5

If you are a gamer who loves horror and getting scared, then House Of Terror is perfect for you. The graphics are so real and gives you an experience of being in a horror house.  It is a revenge game where you walk through the house amidst monsters and ghost in search of clues. Solve puzzles to find out the story and maybe you don’t get caught. The VR of this game is perfect.

Download House of Terror VR 360 Cardboard horror game

VR Galaxy Wars

Top Best Android VR games 6

The VR Galaxy Wars is an interesting game and are all about combat in the galaxy with adventurous missions. Additionally, it provides you with 360-degree rotation. The player is a soldier who is on an operation to defend humanity against the hands of enemies. The graphics are so detailed and the 3D environment is fantastic. Overall, the game is very exciting.

Download VR Galaxy Wars

HARDCODE

Top Best Android VR games 7

The Hardcore is the first VR game that enables multiplayer mode. It is a 3rd person shooting game which means the player is visible on the screen, unlike other VR games. The game requires the usage of both the VR Headset and gamepad controller. This game can make you addicted to its umpteen features. The multiplayer feature makes it exceptional among other VR games. You get the chance to encounter other players through this feature.  The quality of the visuals is world-class.

Download HARDCODE

InMind VR 2

Top Best Android VR games 8

InMind VR is undoubtedly one of the favourite VR games. The game is comprised of arcade elements and is devised for Cardboard VR. This game allows you to journey into the patient’s brain in quest of neurons that causes abnormalities. With the help of nanotechnologies, you neutralise them to repair it. Furthermore, it educates us about neurons and the programming behind your brain. It transits you into the human mind.

Download InMind VR 2

InCell VR

Top Best Android VR games 9

InCell VR is a fusion of action and science. It takes us on a roller coaster ride into the human cells. It is fun and exciting and aids in understanding the cell structure. InCell VR is more of a racing game, and it gets more challenging as you pass each level. It was created by Nival, the same team that created InMind VR. The graphic is impressive.

Download InCell VR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Article
what is dogpile

What is Dogpile?

Next Article
How to fix Google Pixel 3 Wi-Fi Issues

How to fix Google Pixel 3 Wi-Fi Issues

Related Posts
Top 10 Best Cases for Galaxy S6
Read More

Top Best Cases for Galaxy S6

The new smartphones from the Korean giant Samsung are the Galaxy S6 and Galaxy S6 edge. These phones…
Best PS4 games
Read More

Top Best PS4 Games

If you are planning to pick up the latest gaming console PlayStation 4 or the Pro version, you…
Top Best Mac Keyboards 28
Read More

Top Best Mac Keyboards

No matter how great your overall Mac experience is, you can always improve it, and finding the keyboard…
Best VR Headsets For iPhone X 29
Read More

Best VR Headsets For iPhone X

Apple promised its users remarkable experience of virtual reality on their smartphone. They came up with iPhone X…
Total
10
Share