Top Beste Android VR-Spiele

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Die virtuelle Realität hat in letzter Zeit im Bereich Spiele und Unterhaltung massive Aufmerksamkeit und Berühmtheit erlangt. Mit Virtual Reality kann der Benutzer eine künstliche 3D-Umgebung betreten, die von Computersoftware generiert wird. Es bringt den Benutzer dazu zu glauben, dass die künstliche Umgebung die reale ist. Im Folgenden finden Sie einige der besten Android VR-Spiele.

Siehe auch: Top besten Android-Spiele für Kinder

Beste Android VR-Spiele

VR X-Racer - Aero-Rennspiele

Der VR X RACER ist eines der beliebtesten VR-Spiele. Es ist bei Spielern, die gerne Rennen fahren, sehr gefragt. Seine dramatischen 3D-Effekte und Grafiken sind seine Vorzüge. Der VR X-RACER macht süchtig nach allen verrückten Spieleliebhabern. Die Rolle eines Spielers besteht darin, die Erde gegen den Angriff der Raumschiffe zu verteidigen. Alles was Sie tun müssen, ist einen Jet zu fahren und Hindernissen auszuweichen, ohne getroffen zu werden und Ihr Ziel zu erreichen.

Laden Sie VR X-Racer - Aero Racing Games herunter

Deep Space Battle VR                        

Die Deep Space Battle VR ist ein abenteuerliches Weltraumschießspiel. Seit 2015 hat es bei den Spielern immense Aufmerksamkeit erregt. Es steht als herausragendes Spiel für seine realistische Erfahrung. Die VR wird auf eine so natürliche Weise ausgeführt. In diesem Spiel sollst du die Rolle eines Piloten spielen, der auf einer Mission ist, um gegen den bösen Bruch der Schattenflotte zu kämpfen. Es ist so konzipiert, dass es auf Karton VR gespielt werden kann.

Laden Sie Deep Space Battle VR herunter

VR Sky Battle War

Der VR Sky Battle War ist am besten für Spieler geeignet, die Kriegsspiele lieben. Es kann sowohl im VR- als auch im Nicht-VR-Modus gespielt werden. Dieses Spiel ermöglicht eine 360-Grad-Bewegung. Es ist ein komplettes militärisches Luftkriegsspiel, und das Kriegsgebiet ist vernünftig. Der Spieler muss hart arbeiten, um die verschiedenen gegnerischen Flugzeuge zu gewinnen.

Laden Sie VR Sky Battle War herunter

House of Terror VR 360 Karton Horrorspiel

Wenn Sie ein Spieler sind, der Horror liebt und Angst hat, dann ist House Of Terror perfekt für Sie. Die Grafiken sind so real und geben Ihnen die Erfahrung, in einem Horrorhaus zu sein. Es ist ein Rachespiel, bei dem du inmitten von Monstern und Geistern auf der Suche nach Hinweisen durch das Haus gehst. Löse Rätsel, um die Geschichte herauszufinden, und vielleicht wirst du nicht erwischt. Die VR dieses Spiels ist perfekt.

Laden Sie das Horror-Spiel House of Terror VR 360 Cardboard herunter

VR Galaxy Wars

Das VR Galaxy Wars ist ein interessantes Spiel und dreht sich alles um Kämpfe in der Galaxie mit abenteuerlichen Missionen. Darüber hinaus bietet es Ihnen eine 360-Grad-Drehung. Der Spieler ist ein Soldat, der eine Operation durchführt, um die Menschheit gegen die Hände von Feinden zu verteidigen. Die Grafiken sind so detailliert und die 3D-Umgebung ist fantastisch. Insgesamt ist das Spiel sehr spannend.

Laden Sie VR Galaxy Wars herunter

HARDCODE

Der Hardcore ist das erste VR-Spiel, das den Mehrspielermodus aktiviert. Es ist ein Third-Person-Shooter, bei dem der Spieler im Gegensatz zu anderen VR-Spielen auf dem Bildschirm sichtbar ist. Das Spiel erfordert die Verwendung des VR-Headsets und des Gamepad-Controllers. Dieses Spiel kann Sie süchtig nach seinen unzähligen Funktionen machen. Die Multiplayer-Funktion macht es unter anderen VR-Spielen außergewöhnlich. Durch diese Funktion haben Sie die Möglichkeit, andere Spieler zu treffen. Die Qualität der Grafik ist Weltklasse.

Laden Sie HARDCODE herunter

InMind VR 2

InMind VR ist zweifellos eines der beliebtesten VR-Spiele. Das Spiel besteht aus Arcade-Elementen und wurde für Cardboard VR entwickelt. Dieses Spiel ermöglicht es Ihnen, auf der Suche nach Neuronen, die Anomalien verursachen, in das Gehirn des Patienten zu gelangen. Mit Hilfe von Nanotechnologien neutralisieren Sie sie, um sie zu reparieren. Darüber hinaus werden wir über Neuronen und die Programmierung hinter Ihrem Gehirn aufgeklärt. Es versetzt dich in den menschlichen Geist.

Laden Sie InMind VR 2 herunter

InCell VR

InCell VR ist eine Fusion aus Action und Wissenschaft. Es nimmt uns mit auf eine Achterbahnfahrt in die menschlichen Zellen. Es macht Spaß und ist aufregend und hilft beim Verständnis der Zellstruktur. InCell VR ist eher ein Rennspiel und es wird schwieriger, wenn Sie jedes Level bestehen. Es wurde von Nival erstellt, dem gleichen Team, das auch InMind VR erstellt hat. Die Grafik ist beeindruckend.

Laden Sie InCell VR herunter

Follow
The Intelligence

Sign up to the newsletter for the smart and innovative

Top Best Android VR games

Best Android VR games

Virtual Reality has lately gained massive attention and fame in the field of gaming and entertainment. Virtual Reality enables the user to enter into a 3D artificial environment generated by computer software. It tricks the user into believing the artificial environment is the real one. Below are some of the best Android VR games.

See also: Top Best Android Games For Kids

Best Android VR Games

VR X-Racer – Aero Racing Games

Top Best Android VR games 2

The VR X RACER is one of the most popular VR games. It is sought-after among gamers who love racing. Its dramatic 3D effects and graphics are its assets. The VR X-RACER is an addictive game for all crazy game lovers. The role of a gamer is to defend earth against the attack of the spaceships. All you need to do is to ride a jet and avoid obstacles without getting hit and reach your destination.

Download VR X-Racer – Aero Racing Games

Deep Space Battle VR                        

Top Best Android VR games 3

The Deep Space Battle VR is an adventurous space shooting game. Since 2015 it has gained immense attention among gamers. It stands as an outstanding game for its realistic experience. The VR is executed in a way that is so natural.  In this game, you are to play the role of a pilot who is on a mission to fight against the evil breach of Shadow Fleet.  It is designed to be played on cardboard VR.

Download Deep Space Battle VR

VR Sky Battle War

Top Best Android VR games 4

The VR Sky Battle War is best suited for gamers who love war games. It can be played in both VR and Non-VR modes. This game enables 360-degree movement. It is a complete military air war game, and the war zone is sensible. The gamer needs to work hard to win the various adversary aircraft.

Download VR Sky Battle War

House of Terror VR 360 Cardboard horror game

Top Best Android VR games 5

If you are a gamer who loves horror and getting scared, then House Of Terror is perfect for you. The graphics are so real and gives you an experience of being in a horror house.  It is a revenge game where you walk through the house amidst monsters and ghost in search of clues. Solve puzzles to find out the story and maybe you don’t get caught. The VR of this game is perfect.

Download House of Terror VR 360 Cardboard horror game

VR Galaxy Wars

Top Best Android VR games 6

The VR Galaxy Wars is an interesting game and are all about combat in the galaxy with adventurous missions. Additionally, it provides you with 360-degree rotation. The player is a soldier who is on an operation to defend humanity against the hands of enemies. The graphics are so detailed and the 3D environment is fantastic. Overall, the game is very exciting.

Download VR Galaxy Wars

HARDCODE

Top Best Android VR games 7

The Hardcore is the first VR game that enables multiplayer mode. It is a 3rd person shooting game which means the player is visible on the screen, unlike other VR games. The game requires the usage of both the VR Headset and gamepad controller. This game can make you addicted to its umpteen features. The multiplayer feature makes it exceptional among other VR games. You get the chance to encounter other players through this feature.  The quality of the visuals is world-class.

Download HARDCODE

InMind VR 2

Top Best Android VR games 8

InMind VR is undoubtedly one of the favourite VR games. The game is comprised of arcade elements and is devised for Cardboard VR. This game allows you to journey into the patient’s brain in quest of neurons that causes abnormalities. With the help of nanotechnologies, you neutralise them to repair it. Furthermore, it educates us about neurons and the programming behind your brain. It transits you into the human mind.

Download InMind VR 2

InCell VR

Top Best Android VR games 9

InCell VR is a fusion of action and science. It takes us on a roller coaster ride into the human cells. It is fun and exciting and aids in understanding the cell structure. InCell VR is more of a racing game, and it gets more challenging as you pass each level. It was created by Nival, the same team that created InMind VR. The graphic is impressive.

Download InCell VR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Article
what is dogpile

What is Dogpile?

Next Article
How to fix Google Pixel 3 Wi-Fi Issues

How to fix Google Pixel 3 Wi-Fi Issues

Related Posts
Top 10 Best Cases for Galaxy S6
Read More

Top Best Cases for Galaxy S6

The new smartphones from the Korean giant Samsung are the Galaxy S6 and Galaxy S6 edge. These phones…
Best PS4 games
Read More

Top Best PS4 Games

If you are planning to pick up the latest gaming console PlayStation 4 or the Pro version, you…
Top Best Mac Keyboards 28
Read More

Top Best Mac Keyboards

No matter how great your overall Mac experience is, you can always improve it, and finding the keyboard…
Best VR Headsets For iPhone X 29
Read More

Best VR Headsets For iPhone X

Apple promised its users remarkable experience of virtual reality on their smartphone. They came up with iPhone X…
Total
10
Share