Dies ist das billigste Android-Smartphone aller Zeiten: weniger als 10 US-Dollar

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Die Android-Smartphones haben eine breite Preisspanne. Sie können sie von 50 bis 10,000 US-Dollar finden. Im vergangenen Jahr kündigte Google das Android One-Projekt mit speziellen Spezifikationen an und hat einen Preis unter 100 US-Dollar. Es ist ein erschwingliches Gerät, das von Apple unterstützt wird. Dieses Projekt wird in Entwicklungsländern erweitert, um den Mittelstandsmarkt und darunter zu erreichen.

Heute gibt es das billigste Android-Smartphone aller Zeiten, auf dem ein Preis von nur 9.82 US-Dollar aufgeführt ist Walmarts Website. Das Gerät wird von LG mit dem Namen TracFone LG Prepaid Lucky LG16 hergestellt.

Dies ist das billigste Android-Smartphone aller Zeiten: weniger als 10 US-Dollar

Die technischen Daten im Inneren werden von einer 1.2-GHz-Dual-Core-CPU mit einem 3.8-Zoll-Display angetrieben. Es verfügt über 4 GB internen Speicher und kann über eine microSD-Karte auf bis zu 32 GB erweitert werden. Es hat eine 3-Megapixel-Kamera auf der Rückseite, bietet 3G- und Bluetooth-Funktionen (v4.0) und läuft mit Android 4.4 (Kitkat). Aus der Spezifikation wissen wir, dass dieses Gerät immer noch besser ist als das vorgestellte Telefon (außer natürlich dem Akku). Wenn Sie jedoch das billigste Android-Smartphone aller Zeiten kaufen möchten, ist es derzeit in Walmart nicht vorrätig.

Quelle ¦

Die anderen Neuigkeiten: CyanogenMod 12.1 Nightlies für das HTC One M9 können jetzt heruntergeladen werden

Technobezz

This Is The Cheapest Android Smartphone Ever: less than $10

The Android smartphones have a wide price range. You can find them from $50 to $10,000. Last year, Google announced the Android One project with special specification and has a price under $100. It’s an affordable device that is supported by Apple. This project is expanded in developing countries to reach out the middle class market and below.

Today, there is the cheapest Android smartphone ever, which  a price tag of just $9.82 that has been spotted listed on Walmart’s website. The device is made by LG, named TracFone LG Prepaid Lucky LG16.

This Is The Cheapest Android Smartphone Ever: less than $10

Specification inside is powered by a dual-core 1.2GHz CPU with a 3.8-inch display. It comes with 4GB internal memory and can be expanded up to 32GB via microSD card. It has a 3 megapixel camera on its back side, offers 3G and Bluetooth (v4.0) capabilities, and runs Android 4.4 (Kitkat). From the specification, we know that this device is still better than the featured phone (except the battery of course). But, if you want to buy the cheapest Android smartphone ever, it is currently out of stock in Walmart.

Source ¦ via

The other news: CyanogenMod 12.1 nightlies for the HTC One M9 Is Now Ready To Be Downloaded

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

These are some of the best cheap e-book readers
Sling TV
Everything You Need to Know About Sling TV
Want to own one of the best wireless headphones? Here is our pick
Borderlands 3
Borderlands 3: News, Rumors and Release Date
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Disable Windows 10 Automatic Updates

No matter how great Windows 10, the bugs can always appear....

How To Disable Windows Defender In Windows 10

Microsoft Windows 10 is the most popular OS today and because...

How To Pin Folders, Websites, Settings, Notes, And More To The Start Menu On Windows 10

The Windows 10 Start menu also called as start-up screen. In...