C'est le smartphone Android le moins cher de tous les temps: moins de 10 $


Les smartphones Android ont une large gamme de prix. Vous pouvez les trouver de 50 $ à 10,000 100 $. L'année dernière, Google a annoncé le projet Android One avec des spécifications spéciales et un prix inférieur à XNUMX $. C'est un appareil abordable pris en charge par Apple. Ce projet est étendu dans les pays en développement pour atteindre le marché des classes moyennes et inférieures.

Aujourd'hui, il existe le smartphone Android le moins cher de tous les temps, dont le prix de seulement 9.82 $ a été repéré sur Site Web de Walmart. L'appareil est fabriqué par LG, nommé TracFone LG Prepaid Lucky LG16.

C'est le smartphone Android le moins cher de tous les temps: moins de 10 $

Les spécifications à l'intérieur sont alimentées par un processeur double cœur 1.2 GHz avec un écran de 3.8 pouces. Il est livré avec une mémoire interne de 4 Go et peut être étendu jusqu'à 32 Go via une carte microSD. Il dispose d'un appareil photo de 3 mégapixels à l'arrière, offre des capacités 3G et Bluetooth (v4.0) et fonctionne sous Android 4.4 (Kitkat). D'après les spécifications, nous savons que cet appareil est toujours meilleur que le téléphone présenté (sauf la batterie bien sûr). Mais si vous souhaitez acheter le smartphone Android le moins cher de tous les temps, il est actuellement en rupture de stock chez Walmart.

Source ¦ via

Les autres actualités: Les nightlies CyanogenMod 12.1 pour HTC One M9 sont maintenant prêts à être téléchargés

Technobezz

This Is The Cheapest Android Smartphone Ever: less than $10

The Android smartphones have a wide price range. You can find them from $50 to $10,000. Last year, Google announced the Android One project with special specification and has a price under $100. It’s an affordable device that is supported by Apple. This project is expanded in developing countries to reach out the middle class market and below.

Today, there is the cheapest Android smartphone ever, which  a price tag of just $9.82 that has been spotted listed on Walmart’s website. The device is made by LG, named TracFone LG Prepaid Lucky LG16.

This Is The Cheapest Android Smartphone Ever: less than $10

Specification inside is powered by a dual-core 1.2GHz CPU with a 3.8-inch display. It comes with 4GB internal memory and can be expanded up to 32GB via microSD card. It has a 3 megapixel camera on its back side, offers 3G and Bluetooth (v4.0) capabilities, and runs Android 4.4 (Kitkat). From the specification, we know that this device is still better than the featured phone (except the battery of course). But, if you want to buy the cheapest Android smartphone ever, it is currently out of stock in Walmart.

Source ¦ via

The other news: CyanogenMod 12.1 nightlies for the HTC One M9 Is Now Ready To Be Downloaded

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

These are some of the best cheap e-book readers
Sling TV
Everything You Need to Know About Sling TV
Want to own one of the best wireless headphones? Here is our pick
Borderlands 3
Borderlands 3: News, Rumors and Release Date
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Disable Windows 10 Automatic Updates

No matter how great Windows 10, the bugs can always appear....

How To Disable Windows Defender In Windows 10

Microsoft Windows 10 is the most popular OS today and because...

How To Pin Folders, Websites, Settings, Notes, And More To The Start Menu On Windows 10

The Windows 10 Start menu also called as start-up screen. In...