Überraschendes Ergebnis des Nokia 3310 Siedewassertests

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Erinnern Sie sich an das Nokia 3310, das 2004 auf den Markt kam? Es war zu dieser Zeit das robusteste Telefon. Das Telefon hatte auch viele interessante Funktionen. Man könnte seine / ihre eigene Musik komponieren, wie interessant. Die großen Tasten waren einfach zu handhaben, zu tippen und zu telefonieren. Je mehr Spaß das Snake-Spiel machte. Es machte süchtig, als wir anfingen zu spielen, spielten wir immer wieder. Es war viel lustiger und süchtig machender als die Spiele, die mit den heutigen Smartphones geliefert werden.

Das Nokia 3310 galt früher als das robusteste Telefon aller Zeiten. Denken Sie jetzt, wenn das Telefon in kochendes Wasser fällt, was würde passieren, funktioniert das Telefon wie gewohnt oder wird es beschädigt? Klicken Sie dazu auf das folgende Video, das den Siedewassertest des Nokia 3310 zeigt.

Siehe auch- Aufregendes Verschenken von Technobezz

Nachdem das Telefon in eine Schüssel mit Wasser gefallen war, die bei 100 Grad kochte, blieb es einige Zeit eingeschaltet. In wenigen Minuten begann sich der runde weiße Kunststoff um den Bildschirm seltsam zu verhalten. Es wurde verbogen und löste sich von seinem Platz.

Selbst wenn das Nokia 3310 sehr stark ist, sollten Sie es nicht kochen oder ins Wasser fallen lassen. Im Video wird gezeigt, dass es nach dem Abkühlen des Telefons und nach dem Trennen aller Teile, um das Wasser zu absorbieren, auch nicht funktioniert.

Daher ist uns allen klar, dass das Nokia 3310 unzerbrechlich ist, aber kein Wasser mag. Stellen Sie also sicher, dass Sie sich nicht mit anderen streiten, dass das Nokia 3310 nach dem Kochen in Wasser einwandfrei funktioniert.

Technobezz

Surprising Result Of Nokia 3310 Boiling Water Test

Remember the Nokia 3310 phone that was released in the market in 2004? It was the most sturdiest phone at that time. The phone had many interesting features also. One could compose his/her own music, how interesting. The big size keys were easy to handle, type, and make calls. The more fun was the Snake game. It was very addictive, once started playing, we used to keep playing again and again. It was much more fun and addictive game than the games that come with today’s smartphones.

Nokia 3310 used to consider as the sturdiest phone ever. Now think, if the phone falls in boiling water, what would happen, will the phone work as normal or it will get damaged? For that click the below video that shows Nokia 3310 boiling water test.

See also- Exciting give away from Technobezz

After falling in a bowl of water which was boiling at 100 degree temperature the phone remained on for some time. In few minutes the round shape white plastic around the screen started behaving strange. It got bent and come off from its place.

So even if the Nokia 3310 is very strong, you should not boil or fall it in water. It is shown in the video that after cooling the phone and after separating all the parts to absorb the water also it’s not working.

Therefore it is very clear to all of us that Nokia 3310 is unbreakable but it does not like water. So make sure that you are not in an argument with others that Nokia 3310 can work perfectly after boiling in water.

 

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Want to buy one of the best business laptops under $1000? Check these out
Terrarium TV
Everything You Need To Know About Terrarium TV
Looking for best dustproof and waterproof smartphones rated Ip67 or Ip68? Here’s our pick
Looking for the best detachable laptops? Here is our pick
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Want to buy one of the best business laptops under $1000? Check these out

Buying one of the best business laptops under $1000 could pose...

Looking for best dustproof and waterproof smartphones rated Ip67 or Ip68? Here’s our pick

Looking for a smartphone that can handle the dust and water?...

Looking for the best detachable laptops? Here is our pick

Detachable laptops have the same benefits as their non-detachable counterparts. They...