Advertisment

La sortie silencieuse de HTC One M8 Eye en Chine


La sortie silencieuse de HTC One M8 Eye en Chine

Alors que HTC a eu un lancement blastique du Desire EYE à New York, qui est presque le même que le One M8 sauf une différence matérielle. Le Desire EYE se concentre largement sur l'expérience de la caméra de l'utilisateur. Après avoir traité du lancement à New York, HTC affiche silencieusement la liste HTC One M8 EYE sur leur boutique en ligne chinoise.

lancement du site Web chinois htc one m8 eye

Chaque aspect du HTC One M8 EYE est le même que le précédent One M8, à l'exception de l'appareil photo; la caméra principale. Dans le One M8 EYE, l'appareil photo principal est un jeu de tir 13MP avec les mêmes capteurs que ceux du HTC Butterfly 2 et du HTC Desire EYE. Mais contrairement au Desire EYE, dans le cas du One M8 EYE, la caméra frontale, ou la caméra selfie comme certains pourraient le dire, est toujours le jeu de tir 5MP. Le nouveau M8 EYE sera livré avec le micrologiciel de l'appareil photo mis à jour qui donne `` l'expérience oculaire '' ainsi que les dernières mises à jour publiées, a annoncé HTC cette semaine.

Voir également - HTC One M8 reçoit l'expérience HTC Eye avec une mise à jour (en Europe)

Selon leur site Web chinois, le HTC One M8 EYE comprendra les fonctionnalités EYE Experience telles que Face Fusion, Split Capture et les fonctionnalités avancées de suivi du visage qui sont utiles pour les conférences. Une chose que je ressens, c'est que ce lancement silencieux était une suggestion que cette version spéciale du HTC One M8 est spécifiquement destinée au marché chinois.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

The Silent Release of HTC One M8 Eye In China

While HTC had a blastic launch of the Desire EYE in the New York, which is almost the same as the One M8 except one hardware difference. The Desire EYE has a large focus on the camera experience of the user. After dealing with the New York launch, HTC silently puts on the HTC One M8 EYE listing on their chinese web store.

htc one m8 eye chinese website launch

Every aspect of the HTC One M8 EYE is the same as the previous One M8, except the camera; the primary camera. In the One M8 EYE, the primary camera is a 13MP shooter with the same sensors used as in the HTC Butterfly 2 and the HTC Desire EYE. But unlike the Desire EYE, in the case of One M8 EYE, the front camera, or the selfie camera as some might say, is still the 5MP shooter. The new M8 EYE will ship with the updated camera firmware which gives the ‘Eye Experience’ along with the latest updates released, HTC announced this week.

See also – HTC One M8 Receives The HTC Eye Experience With An Update (In Europe)

According to their chinese website, the HTC One M8 EYE will include the EYE Experience features such as the Face Fusion, Split Capture, and the advanced face tracking features that is useful for conferencing. One thing that I feel, is that this silent launch was a suggestion that this special version of the HTC One M8 is specifically for the chinese market.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Gear s3 one UI
Latest Samsung Smartwatch Update brings One UI to Gear S3, Gear Sport and Galaxy Watch
LG AI chip
LG Smart Home Products Become Smarter with AI
Vivo Z5x render
Vivo to Launch Vivo Z5x Smartphone with A Punch-Hole Display
new Apple products
Apple Replaces Series 3 Watches with Series 4 Watches Due to Shortage of Supply
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
LG AI chip
LG Smart Home Products Become Smarter with AI

LG has publicly announced the development of an indigenous artificial intelligence...

Want to buy one of the best desktop computer speakers? Check these out

Do you happen to be a game fanatic? Or a music...

The Division 2
The Division 2: Everything we know so far

Ubisoft, the publishers of Division 2 has been really ambitious about...