So richten Sie den Fingerabdruckscanner auf dem Galaxy Note 8 ein

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Samsungs neuestes Flaggschiff - Galaxy Note 8 kommt mit einer langen Liste von Sicherheitsoptionen. Es gibt die Sicherheits-PIN, die Mustersperre, die Iris- und Gesichtserkennung und schließlich den Fingerabdruckscanner. Für diejenigen, die den Fingerabdruckscanner nicht den anderen biometrischen Alternativen vorziehen, müsste der Fingerabdruckscanner eingerichtet werden, um ihr Telefon zu sichern. Der Fingerabdruckscanner ist eine intelligente Alternative für die Sicherheit und auch nützlich, wenn Sie Android oder Samsung Pay verwenden. Der Fingerabdrucksensor befindet sich auf der Rückseite des Smartphones direkt neben der Rückkamera. Hier erfahren Sie, wie Sie den Fingerabdruckscanner auf dem Galaxy Note 8 einrichten.

Lesen Sie auch- Erste 8 Aktivitäten auf dem Galaxy Note 8

Schritte zum Einrichten des Fingerabdruckscanners auf dem Galaxy Note 8

So richten Sie den Fingerabdruckscanner auf dem Galaxy Note 8 ein

  • Gehen Sie auf Ihrem Telefon zur App "Einstellungen", suchen Sie nach der Option "Sperren und Sicherheit" und tippen Sie darauf
  • Hier finden Sie drei Optionen: Gesichtserkennung, Fingerabdruckscanner und Iris-Scanner. Da bauen wir auf Fingerabdruck-Scanner Wählen Sie diese Option.
  • Als nächstes sehen Sie eine Reihe von Anweisungen, die dies durchlaufen. Sie müssen ein Muster oder eine PIN als Backup festlegen, wenn Sie Ihr Telefon länger als 24 Stunden nicht benutzt haben oder wenn Sie das Telefon neu starten. Sobald dies erledigt ist, können Sie mit der Einrichtung des Fingerabdruckscanners fortfahren.
  • Wählen Sie einen Finger aus, mit dem Sie scannen möchten, und platzieren Sie ihn auf dem Sensor. Befolgen Sie die Anweisungen, die Sie dazu auffordern. Sie müssen dies mehrmals tun, bis das Gerät 100% des Drucks registriert. Für diejenigen, die mehrere Optionen hinzufügen möchten, können Sie drei zusätzliche Fingerabdrücke hinzufügen.
  • Wenn der Vorgang abgeschlossen ist, tippen Sie auf Fertig. Wenn Sie einen weiteren Fingerabdruck hinzufügen möchten, klicken Sie auf Hinzufügen.
  • Sobald Sie den Fingerabdruckscanner auf dem Galaxy Note 8 eingerichtet haben, werden Sie aufgefordert, die Benachrichtigungseinstellungen zu ändern, sodass Sie jedes Mal, wenn Sie Ihre Benachrichtigungsbenachrichtigung überprüfen möchten, den Fingerabdruckscanner nicht zum Entsperren Ihres Telefons verwenden müssen.

Es ist wichtig, dass Sie Ihr Telefon mit den vom Unternehmen angegebenen biometrischen Daten schützen, damit Sie Pannen vermeiden können. Persönliche Daten, Videos und Bilder können von Ihrem Telefon aufgenommen und missbraucht werden, wenn Sie nicht über eine ordnungsgemäße Sicherheitsverriegelung verfügen. Richten Sie den Fingerabdruckscanner ein Galaxy Note 8 So können Sie sich entspannen, wenn Ihr Telefon sicher ist, auch wenn Sie nicht in der Nähe sind.

Lesen Sie auch- So aktualisieren Sie das Galaxy Note 8

Technobezz

How to Set up Fingerprint Scanner on Galaxy Note 8

Samsung’s latest flagship – Galaxy Note 8 comes with a long list of security options. There is the security PIN, pattern lock, iris and facial recognition and finally fingerprint scanner. For those who don’t prefer the fingerprint scanner over the other biometric alternatives would have to set up the fingerprint scanner to secure their phone. The fingerprint scanner is a smart alternative for security and also comes in handy when you are using Android or Samsung Pay. The fingerprint sensor is located at the back of the smartphone just beside the rear camera. Here is how to set up fingerprint scanner on Galaxy Note 8.

Read also- First 8 Things to do on Galaxy Note 8

Steps to Set up Fingerprint Scanner on Galaxy Note 8

How to Set up Fingerprint Scanner on Galaxy Note 8

  • Go to Settings app on your phone and look for Lock and Security option and tap on it
  • You will find three options here Face Recognition, Fingerprints Scanner and Iris Scanner. Since we are setting up Fingerprint Scanner select this option.
  • Next, you will see a set of instruction go through that. You will need to set a pattern or PIN as a backup for when you haven’t used your phone for more than 24 hours or when you restart the phone. Once that is done you can proceed with the set-up of Fingerprint Scanner.
  • Select one finger that you wish to use to scan and place it on the sensor. Follow the instructions that are prompted you will have to do it several times till the device registers 100% of the print. For those who wish to add multiple options, you can add three additional fingerprints.
  • When the process is completed, tap Done and then if you like to add another fingerprint then click Add.
  • Once you have set up fingerprint scanner on Galaxy Note 8 you will be prompted to change the notification settings so every time you want to check your notification alert you don’t have to use the fingerprint scanner to unlock your phone.

It is important to keep your phone secure with the biometrics that is given by the company so you can avoid any mishaps. Personal data, videos, and pictures could be taken from your phone and misused if you don’t have a proper security lock in place. Set up fingerprint scanner on Galaxy Note 8 so you can relax about your phone being safe even when you are not around it.

Read also- How to Update Galaxy Note 8

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply