Werbung

So sehen Sie, wie der Akku Ihres iPad entladen wird

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

So sehen Sie, wie der Akku Ihres iPad entladen wird

Das iPad ist eine hervorragende Option für diejenigen, die ein fantastisches Familientablett suchen oder viel unterwegs sind und ein Tablet für die Arbeit benötigen, um ihre Aufgaben mühelos zu erledigen. Sie möchten nicht, dass der Akku Sie im Stich lässt, und Sie möchten Ihr Gerät auf keinen Fall ein paar Mal am Tag aufladen. Was leert den Akku? Nun, die Apps sind normalerweise die Schuldigen. Wenn Sie eine App einige Stunden lang verwenden, wird der Akku natürlich entladen, aber das ist nicht das Problem. Das Problem ist, dass die Anwendung nach Abschluss der Anwendung weiterhin im Hintergrund ausgeführt wird. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie sehen können, wie der Akku Ihres iPad entladen wird. Sobald Sie die Batteriefresser sehen, können Sie einige notwendige Maßnahmen ergreifen.

Sie können auch lesen: So ändern Sie die Sprache auf dem iPad

So sehen Sie, wie der Akku Ihres iPad entladen wird

Gehen Sie folgendermaßen vor, um festzustellen, welche Anwendungen den Akku Ihres iPad entladen:

  • Navigieren Sie zu Einstellungen
  • Tippen Sie auf Allgemein
  • Tippen Sie auf Batterie
  • Nach wenigen Augenblicken sehen Sie den Batterieverbrauch
  • Tippen Sie auf das Uhrensymbol

Schauen Sie sich jetzt die Apps an, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten.

www.latinospost.com

www.latinospost.com

 

Wie Sie auf dem Foto sehen können, wurde Facebook fast zwei Stunden lang verwendet, und das ist nicht das Problem. Das Problem ist, dass die App dreieinhalb Stunden im Hintergrund lief. Sie können auch auf "Letzte 7 Tage" tippen, um mehr über die Apps und deren Verhalten zu erfahren.

 

Was ist der nächste Schritt?

Sie haben jetzt mehrere Möglichkeiten. Sie können die App löschen, wenn Sie sie nicht so häufig verwenden, und sie durch eine andere ähnliche App ersetzen. Wenn wir Facebook als Beispiel nehmen, haben sich viele Menschen über das Problem der Batterieentladung beschwert, sodass Sie möglicherweise über den Browser anstelle der App auf Facebook zugreifen können. Außerdem können Sie die Aktualisierung der Hintergrund-App für einige Apps deaktivieren. Sie können dies für Anwendungen tun, die Sie nicht so häufig verwenden, und auf diese Weise verhindern, dass sie nach Updates suchen und den Akku entladen. Navigieren Sie dazu zu Einstellungen> Allgemein> Hintergrund-App-Aktualisierung, gehen Sie die Apps durch und deaktivieren Sie diese Option für die gewünschten Anwendungen.

Dank der Option zur Verwendung des Akkus können Sie verhindern, dass stromhungrige Apps den Akku entladen, sodass der Akku zwischen den Ladevorgängen länger hält.

 

Sie können auch lesen: So schützen Sie Ihr iPhone oder iPad mit einem 6-stelligen Passcode in iOS 9

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

How To See What’s Draining Your iPad’s Battery

The iPad is an excellent option for those who want an awesome family tablet or those who travel a lot and need a tablet for work to complete their tasks with ease. You don’t want the battery to let you down and you certainly don’t want to charge your device a few times a day. What’s draining the battery? Well, the apps are usually the ones to blame. If you are using an app for a few hours, of course, that it will drain your battery, but that’s not the problem. The problem is that once you are done with the application, it will still run in the background. We are going to show you how to see what’s draining your iPad’s battery. Once you see the battery eaters, you will be able to take some necessary actions.

You may also read: How To Change The Language On iPad

How to see what’s draining your iPad’s battery

To see which applications are draining your iPad’s battery, follow these steps:

  • Navigate to Settings
  • Tap on General
  • Tap on Battery
  • After a few moments, you’ll see Battery usage
  • Tap on the clock icon

Now, take a look at the apps to find out more information.

www.latinospost.com

www.latinospost.com

 

As you can see in the photo, Facebook was used for almost two hours, and that’s not the problem. The problem is the app was running in the background for three and a half hours. You can also tap on “Last 7 days” to learn more about the apps and their behavior.

 

What’s the next step?

You have several options now. You can delete the app if you don’t use it that much and replace it with some other similar app. If we take Facebook as an example, many people complained about the battery drain problem, so you may start accessing Facebook using the browser instead of the app. Also, you can turn off the Background app refresh for some apps. You may do this for the applications you don’t use as much, and that way you’ll prevent them to search for updates and draining your battery. To do that, navigate to Settings > General > Background app refresh, go through the apps and turn this option off for the applications you want.

Thanks to the Battery usage option, you can prevent power-hungry apps from draining the battery, so that the battery can last longer between charges.

 

You may also read: How To Protect Your iPhone or iPad With A 6-Digit Passcode In iOS 9

More on this topic

Top Best Juicers in 2020

Juicing, undoubtedly, is one of the finest habits to inculcate in your lifestyle. A healthy glass of juice is jam-packed with essential vitamins and minerals that rejuvenate your body and

Best Rice Cooker To Buy In 2020

A rice cooker is the best possible way to cook and enjoy freshly prepared aromatic rice.  The appliance is ideal to avoid any cooking hazards that may occur in the

Best smoothie makers under $100 of 2020

People love smoothies especially when it’s summer and the scorching sun makes them as thirsty as ever. Sipping a healthy smoothie, relaxing in the warm evening sun and reading a

Best Cheap Monitors In 2020

Building your own PC is such a fun and informative experience where you get to know a lot of things about the different parts of a Personal Computer. While hardcore

Best Chromebooks For Students In 2020

Google Chromebooks are an innovation that revolutionized laptops and made them simpler, cheaper and most importantly, a convenient choice for students. Chromebooks may look simple on the outside but there are

Leave a Reply