Samsung wird Mikro-Updates veröffentlichen, um Probleme mit dem Galaxy S5 zu beheben, die durch Android 5.0 Lollipop verursacht werden

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Die Besitzer des Samsung Galaxy S5 Smartphones sind vom Android 5.0 Lollipop Update sicherlich nicht beeindruckt. Diejenigen, die ihre Telefone mit diesem Update aktualisiert haben, hatten meist viele verschiedene Probleme.

Das Update bringt viele Leistungsverbesserungen und neue interessante Funktionen. Bald nachdem das Update veröffentlicht wurde, was vor einigen Monaten geschah, Samsung Galaxy S5 Benutzer haben verschiedene Arten von Fehlern gemeldet. Schlechte Akkulaufzeit, Probleme mit Überhitzungsfunktionen des Herzfrequenzsensors und häufige App-Abstürze sind nur einige davon. Irgendwann beschloss das südkoreanische Unternehmen, das Update in einigen europäischen Regionen anzuhalten.

Samsung S5 Lutscher

Viele Benutzer haben sich über die Fehler beschwert, die durch das Android 5.0 Lollipop-Update in sozialen Netzwerken, einschließlich Facebook und Twitter, verursacht wurden. Einer der Benutzer gab an, dass er viele verschiedene Probleme hatte, wie z. B. das Ändern von Wi-Fi-Netzwerken, Probleme mit der Herzfrequenz-Monitorleuchte und den Batterieverbrauch. Der andere Benutzer fragte, wann das 5.0.1-Update herauskommt, da er nur Probleme mit dem Gerät hatte.

Siehe auch: Eingabehilfen In Android 5.0 Lollipop

Die Antwort kam von Samsung Mobile UK und wurde auf Twitter geteilt. Zuerst schlugen sie Werkseinstellungen vor, da dies der Software helfen kann, auf dem Gerät zusammengeführt zu werden. Als einer der Benutzer sagte, er habe bereits alles ausprobiert, fügte Samsung Mobile UK hinzu: „Unsere Ingenieure senden derzeit Mikro-Updates, um Probleme zu beheben, die durch das Update verursacht wurden. Danke für Ihre Geduld." Sie sagten auch: "Überprüfen Sie Ihr Gerät auf weitere Software-Updates!"

Hoffentlich werden die Mikroupdates diese Probleme beheben, und alle Benutzer des Samsung Galaxy S5 können alle Leistungsverbesserungen und neuen Funktionen von Android Lollipop erleben, da sie Spaß machen und Spaß machen.

Technobezz

Samsung Will Release Micro Updates to Fix Galaxy S5 Issues Caused By Android 5.0 Lollipop

The owners of the Samsung Galaxy S5 smartphone, are certainly not impressed with the Android 5.0 Lollipop update. Those who upgraded their phones with this update, mostly experienced many different issues.

The update brings many performance improvements and new interesting features. Soon after the update has been released, which happened several months ago, Samsung Galaxy S5 users reported different kinds of bugs. Poor battery life, overheating functionality issues with heart rate sensor, and frequent app crashes are just some of them. At some point, the South Korean company decided to pause the update in some European regions.

Samsung S5 Lollipop

Many users have complained about the bugs caused by the Android 5.0 Lollipop update on social networks, including Facebook and Twitter. One of the users said he experienced many different issues, such as Wi-Fi changing networks, issues with heart rate monitor light, and battery drain. The other user asked when the 5.0.1 update is coming out, since he had nothing but problems with the device.

See also: Accessibility Features In Android 5.0 Lollipop

The answer came from Samsung Mobile UK, and it was shared on Twitter. At first they suggested factory settings, because it can help the software to merge on the device. When one of the users said he already tried everything, Samsung Mobile UK added: “Our engineers are currently sending out micro updates to help resolve any issues caused by the update. Thanks for your patience.” They also said: “Check your device for further software updates!”

Hopefully, the micro updates will fix these issues, and all Samsung Galaxy S5 users will be able to experience all the performance improvements and new features that Android Lollipop brings, because they are fun and enjoyable.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Samsung Trademarks
Samsung Files for Trademark for Cryptocurrency on its Smartphones
Sony Xperia XZ4
Sony Xperia XZ4 Not Likely to be 5G Enabled; Takeaway from Leaked Case Renders
Samsung Galaxy S10 5G camera
Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite: Fingerprint Sensor will be placed on the Side
Samsung Galaxy S10 Display
Samsung Galaxy S10: Renders Confirm Some Predictions
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to fix Galaxy Note 9 Wi-Fi issues
How to fix Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Wi-Fi issues

A pertinent issue in most of the smartphones is related to...

How to Fix iPhone XS Wi-Fi Issues
How to Fix iPhone XS Wi-Fi Issues

As an owner of the iPhone XS, there must not be...

How to Fix iPhone XS Battery Life Issues
How to Fix iPhone XS Battery Life Issues

With a typical battery usage of about 10-12 hours, you can...