Samsung publiera des micro-mises à jour pour résoudre les problèmes du Galaxy S5 causés par Android 5.0 Lollipop


Les propriétaires du smartphone Samsung Galaxy S5 ne sont certainement pas impressionnés par la mise à jour Android 5.0 Lollipop. Ceux qui ont mis à niveau leurs téléphones avec cette mise à jour ont pour la plupart rencontré de nombreux problèmes différents.

La mise à jour apporte de nombreuses améliorations de performances et de nouvelles fonctionnalités intéressantes. Peu de temps après la publication de la mise à jour, qui s'est produite il y a plusieurs mois, Samsung Galaxy S5 les utilisateurs ont signalé différents types de bogues. Une faible autonomie de la batterie, des problèmes de fonctionnalité de surchauffe avec le capteur de fréquence cardiaque et des plantages fréquents d'applications ne sont que quelques-uns d'entre eux. À un moment donné, la société sud-coréenne a décidé de suspendre la mise à jour dans certaines régions européennes.

Sucette Samsung S5

De nombreux utilisateurs se sont plaints des bugs causés par la mise à jour Android 5.0 Lollipop sur les réseaux sociaux, notamment Facebook et Twitter. L'un des utilisateurs a déclaré avoir rencontré de nombreux problèmes différents, tels que le changement de réseau Wi-Fi, des problèmes d'éclairage du moniteur de fréquence cardiaque et l'épuisement de la batterie. L'autre utilisateur a demandé quand la mise à jour 5.0.1 sortait, car il n'avait que des problèmes avec l'appareil.

Voir aussi: Fonctionnalités d'accessibilité dans Android 5.0 Lollipop

La réponse est venue de Samsung Mobile UK et a été partagée sur Twitter. Au début, ils ont suggéré les paramètres d'usine, car cela peut aider le logiciel à fusionner sur l'appareil. Lorsque l'un des utilisateurs a déclaré qu'il avait déjà tout essayé, Samsung Mobile UK a ajouté: «Nos ingénieurs envoient actuellement des micro-mises à jour pour aider à résoudre les problèmes causés par la mise à jour. Merci pour votre patience." Ils ont également dit: "Vérifiez votre appareil pour d'autres mises à jour logicielles!"

Espérons que les micro-mises à jour résoudront ces problèmes et que tous les utilisateurs de Samsung Galaxy S5 pourront profiter de toutes les améliorations de performances et des nouvelles fonctionnalités qu'Android Lollipop apporte, car elles sont amusantes et agréables.

Technobezz

Samsung Will Release Micro Updates to Fix Galaxy S5 Issues Caused By Android 5.0 Lollipop

The owners of the Samsung Galaxy S5 smartphone, are certainly not impressed with the Android 5.0 Lollipop update. Those who upgraded their phones with this update, mostly experienced many different issues.

The update brings many performance improvements and new interesting features. Soon after the update has been released, which happened several months ago, Samsung Galaxy S5 users reported different kinds of bugs. Poor battery life, overheating functionality issues with heart rate sensor, and frequent app crashes are just some of them. At some point, the South Korean company decided to pause the update in some European regions.

Samsung S5 Lollipop

Many users have complained about the bugs caused by the Android 5.0 Lollipop update on social networks, including Facebook and Twitter. One of the users said he experienced many different issues, such as Wi-Fi changing networks, issues with heart rate monitor light, and battery drain. The other user asked when the 5.0.1 update is coming out, since he had nothing but problems with the device.

See also: Accessibility Features In Android 5.0 Lollipop

The answer came from Samsung Mobile UK, and it was shared on Twitter. At first they suggested factory settings, because it can help the software to merge on the device. When one of the users said he already tried everything, Samsung Mobile UK added: “Our engineers are currently sending out micro updates to help resolve any issues caused by the update. Thanks for your patience.” They also said: “Check your device for further software updates!”

Hopefully, the micro updates will fix these issues, and all Samsung Galaxy S5 users will be able to experience all the performance improvements and new features that Android Lollipop brings, because they are fun and enjoyable.

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply