Samsung Turtle Glass défiera Gorilla Glass


Si vous regardez les spécifications de nombreux smartphones différents, vous constaterez que la plupart des téléphones utilisent le verre Gorilla Glass de Corning, qui est bien connu pour sa force en termes de rayures et de chocs. C'est l'une des raisons pour lesquelles la plupart des entreprises de smartphones l'utilisent pour leurs modèles. On entend rarement le rivel du Gorilla Glasa, jusqu'à présent. Il semble que Corning ait commencé à prendre conscience de l'autre technologie du verre, qui est développée par la célèbre société Android: Samsung.

Samsung serait en train de fabriquer la nouvelle technologie de verre pour le smartphone afin de rivaliser avec le Gorilla Glass, appelé Turtle Glass.

Il a déclaré que Samsung avait déposé le brevet du Turtle Glass dans son pays d'origine, la Corée du Sud. Selon Ubergizmo rapports, le Turtle Glass sera utilisé pour protéger l'écran du smartphone, de la tablette, du lecteur de musique, etc.

La source: androidheadlines.com

La source: androidheadlines.com

Samsung est le plus gros client de Gorilla Glass à ce jour. Comme nous le savons, Samsung produit l'écran LCD avec sa propre technologie et certains de ses appareils sont également alimentés par leur propre processeur, Exynos. Il semble que Samsung commencera à utiliser progressivement le Turtle Glass sur ses prochains smartphones. Vont-ils se débarrasser totalement du verre Gorilla à l'avenir? Ou s'ils n'utiliseront le Turtle Glass que sur certains smartphones comme Exynos?

En fait, Samsung prépare l'avenir de la pièce importante en fabriquant son propre verre. Cela réduira le coût de production et même l'améliorera, ainsi que l'écran LCD de leurs smartphones. Nous attendons toujours la confirmation officielle de Samsung concernant le Turtle Glass, sa technologie, les spécifications, et s'il sera utilisé dans le prochain Galaxy 7? Voyons voir.

La source: Ubergizmo

Lisez aussi : Blackberry Venice apparaît sur la nouvelle vidéo

Technobezz

Samsung Turtle Glass Will Challenge Gorilla Glass

If you take a look at the specification of many different smartphones, you will find most of the phones use the Gorilla Glass from Corning, which is well known for its strength in terms of scratching and bumping. That’s one of the reasons most of the smartphone companies use it for their models. We rarely hear the rivel of the Gorilla Glasa, until now. It seems Corning has started to be aware of the other glass technology, which is developed by the famous Android company: Samsung.

Samsung reportedly is making the new glass technology for the smartphone to compete with the Gorilla Glass, called Turtle Glass.

It said that Samsung has registered the patent of the Turtle Glass in its origin country, South Korea. According to Ubergizmo reports, the Turtle Glass will be used to protect the screen of the smartphone, tablet, music player, and more.

Source: androidheadlines.com

Source: androidheadlines.com

Samsung is the biggest costumer of Gorilla Glass up to now. As we know, Samsung produces the LCD display with their own technology and some of its devices are also powered by their own processor, Exynos. It looks that Samsung will start to use the Turtle Glass gradually on their next smartphones. Will they totally get rid of the Gorilla Glass in the future? Or whether they will only use the Turtle Glass on some smartphones like Exynos?

Actually, Samsung is preparing the future of the important part by making their own glass. It will reduce the production cost and even make it better, as well as the LCD on their smartphones. We are still waiting the official confirmation from Samsung related to the Turtle Glass, its technology, the specifications, and whether it will be used in the upcoming Galaxy 7? Let’s see.

Source: Ubergizmo

Read also: Blackberry Venice Appears On The New Video

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Planning to buy one of the best cheap smartwatches? See these
Sony Xperia 1
Everything we know about Xperia 1
Here are some of the best gaming monitors under $150
These are the best MacBooks you can buy
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Use Cortana on Windows 10

Microsoft’s virtual assistant Cortana looks pretty impressive. It does not sound...

How To Boot Your Computer into Safe Mode In Windows 10

The “Safe mode” is used for the detection and correction of...

How To Configure And Use Battery Saver In Windows 10

“Battery Saver” is a feature in Windows 10 designed to increase the...