Le brevet Samsung montre un smartphone qui peut être transformé en tablette


L'un des brevets de Samsung, qui a été publié par l'Office des brevets et des marques des États-Unis (UPSTO), est celui qui montre un appareil aux capacités uniques. L'appareil est vu comme une tablette, mais il peut être plié et transformé en smartphone. SamMobile a également rapporté la même chose, que Samsung développe un appareil comme celui-là, avec le nom du projet Valey. L'appareil a un numéro de série, SM-G929F. C'est probablement une suite de Galaxy Edge Plus, avec le numéro de série SM-298F.

Le brevet Samsung montre un smartphone qui peut être transformé en tablette

Fait intéressant, l'icône de l'application iPod, comme celle que vous pouvez trouver sur l'original de l'iPhone, apparaît sur l'un des croquis de ce brevet. Il semble que Samsung aime les icônes Apple. Sur l'autre croquis, vous pouvez voir que l'appareil se ferme avec les deux écrans se touchant ou les deux moitiés du dos se touchent lorsque l'appareil est fermé, laissant les écrans exposés.

Le brevet Samsung montre un smartphone qui peut être transformé en tablette

En tant que fabricant qui développe la technologie d'affichage, Samsung a le potentiel de créer un écran incurvé. Le concept de l'appareil 2 en 1 est nouveau.

Dans un premier temps, il sera disponible en Corée du Sud, sur plusieurs marchés européens (Royaume-Uni, Allemagne, Italie, France et Pologne) et dans la région nordique. Si l'adoption du marché est positive, ils étendront la vente aux autres pays.

Via

Les autres actualités: Nokia va monter la tablette Mercury

Technobezz

Samsung Patent shows A Smartphone That Can Be Turned Into A Tablet

One of Samsung’s patents, which has been released by United States Patent and Trademarks Office (UPSTO) is the one that shows a device with unique capabilities. The device is seen like a tablet, but it can be folded and turn into a smartphone.  SamMobile also reported the same thing, that Samsung is developing a device like that, with the project’s name Valey. The device has a serial number, SM-G929F. It’s likely a sequel of Galaxy Edge Plus, with serial number, SM-298F.

Samsung Patent shows A Smartphone That Can Be Turned Into A Tablet

Interestingly, the iPod app icon like the one you can find on iPhone original, appears on one of the sketches of that patent. It seems that Samsung loves the Apple icons. On the other sketch, you can see the device closes with the two screens touching each other or the two halves of the back are touching when the device is closed, leaving the screens exposed.

Samsung Patent shows A Smartphone That Can Be Turned Into A Tablet

As the manufacturer who develops the display technology, Samsung has a potential to make a display that can be curved. The concept of the 2 in 1 device is a new one.

At first, it will be available in in South Korea, several European markets (U.K., Germany, Italy, France and Poland) and the Nordic region. If the market adoption is positive, they will expand the sale to the other countries.

Via

The other news: Nokia Will Rise The Mercury Tablet

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Top Best Cooking Apps For Android, iPhone, And iPad

A big thank to the app developers who have loaded the...

How To Download Apps On Windows 10 From Windows Store

Wish to add apps on Windows 10? Don’t worry because learning...

Best Podcast Apps For Android

Wish to listen to the experts talking about the topic of...