Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge contre Canon EOS 70D. Un test AF Dual Pixel


Quelqu'un qui possède un compte MGRcyber a publié une vidéo sur YouTube, qui montre la qualité d'un test AF double pixel de Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge et Canon EOS 70D. Un double pixel sur S7 Edge est la meilleure fonctionnalité de Samsung pour cette année. Cette fonction peut accélérer la mise au point d'un appareil photo. Cette technologie couvre 100% du pixel de mise au point de l'appareil photo de Samsung, ce qui le rend meilleur que l'iPhone 6S plus.

MWC 2016: Annonce des Samsung Galaxy S7 et S7 Edge

Lors de ce test, il montre la qualité des deux caméras dans une pièce sombre et continue de la tester dans des conditions de faible luminosité. Dans une pièce peu éclairée, il a utilisé une lumière de l'écran LCD d'un smartphone pointé vers son visage. Pour déterminer la vitesse de mise au point, il se déplace d'avant en arrière pour savoir quelle caméra effectuera la mise au point le plus rapide.

Techniquement, l'appareil photo du Galaxy S7 Edge utilise une ouverture f / 1.7 avec ISO 2000, tandis que le Canon EOS 70D utilise une ouverture f / 3.5 combinée à ISO 6400. Même si S7 Edge est meilleur que l'EOS 70D, cela montre qu'un appareil photo de téléphone portable conserve face à un meilleur développement. Cependant, l'appareil photo reflex numérique a un réglage plus professionnel et ne peut pas être remplacé pour les besoins de photographie professionnelle.

Les autres actualités: Meizu Pro 6 pour suivre la tendance de la série Samsung Galaxy S?

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge VS Canon EOS 70D. A Dual Pixel AF Test

Someone who owns MGRcyber account posted a video on YouTube, which shows a quality of a dual pixel AF test of Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge and Canon EOS 70D. A dual pixel on S7 Edge is Samsung’s best feature for this year. This feature can make a camera focus faster. This technology covers 100% of Samsung’s camera focus pixel which makes it better than iPhone 6S plus.

MWC 2016: Samsung Galaxy S7 and S7 Edge Announcement

On that test, he shows the quality of both cameras in a dark room and continue to test it in a low-light condition. In a low-light room, he used a light from a smartphone’s LCD pointed to his face. To determine the focus speed, he moves back and forth to find out which camera will focus faster.

Technically, the camera of Galaxy S7 Edge uses aperture f/1.7  with ISO 2000, while Canon EOS 70D uses f/3.5 of aperture combined with ISO 6400. Even though S7 Edge looks better than EOS 70D, it shows that a mobile phone camera keeps facing a better development. However, DSLR camera has a more professional setting and cannot be replaced for a professional photography needs.

The other news: Meizu Pro 6 To Follow Samsung Galaxy S Series Trend?

Leave a Reply

Samsung Gear S4: Features, Specs, Price and Release Date
Data Protection for 2018 iPhones and Steam Link
Samsung Galaxy S10 Ultrasonic Fingerprint Recognition and New Changes
Samsung Galaxy S10 Eye-Catching Design with These New Renders
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Samsung Gear S4: Features, Specs, Price and Release Date

Ever since the world came to know about the Samsung Gear...

remove bloatware on Samsung Galaxy S8
How To Remove Bloatware On Samsung Galaxy S8

The latest Samsung’s flagship, Galaxy S8 is all about great performance,...

Possible Fixes for PS4 Controller Not Charging

The PS4 is one of the best consoles as it offers...

Get Exclusive content
in your inbox

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.