Das Samsung Galaxy S6 verfügt über ein kabelloses Ladegerät. Sehen Sie, welche anderen Details aufgetaucht sind

Geschrieben von Alexander Puru

Neue Details sind über die Zukunft erschienen Samsung Galaxy S6 und es scheint, dass das neue Flaggschiff mit einigen interessanten Aspekten ausgestattet sein könnte.

Seit dem Jahr 2000 scheint Samsung an der drahtlosen Ladetechnologie zu arbeiten. Seitdem sind 4 Jahre vergangen und wir haben immer noch kein Samsung Galaxy S, das drahtlos aufgeladen werden kann. Samsung Galaxy und Galaxy S5 SXNUMX unterstützen diese Technologie jedoch. Sie müssen jedoch speziell dafür entwickeltes Zubehör erwerben.

Beim Samsung Galaxy S6 wird es nicht so sein, sagen die Jungs von GSMArena. Es könnte alle drei Ladestandards unterstützen, da Samsung Mitglied aller drei zu fördernden Organisationen ist. Einer der Samsung-Ingenieure bestätigte mehr oder weniger, dass Samsung das drahtlose Aufladen über einen offiziellen Blog-Beitrag von Samsung implementieren wird, in dem beschrieben wird, wie dies den Markt in diesem Jahr beeinflussen wird.

Das Samsung Galaxy S6 verfügt über ein kabelloses Ladegerät

Samsung-Galaxie-S6-Kante-11

Dies ist jedoch nicht die einzige Information über das Samsung Galaxy S6. GSMArena zitiert auch eine Quelle, die besagt, dass das Samsung Galaxy S6 über einen 2,600-mAh-Akku mit 200 mAh weniger als das Samsung Galaxy S5 verfügen wird. Der Exynos 7420-Prozessor verbraucht viel weniger Energie. Angesichts der Tatsache, dass die meisten Hersteller die Akkukapazität erhöhen, wäre es sehr seltsam, sich für Samsung zu entscheiden, um die Akkukapazität zu minimieren.

Wir haben auch einen neuen "Teaser" für Samsung Galaxy S6, und die Hauptsache, die hervorgehoben wird, ist die Geschwindigkeit. Dies ist höchstwahrscheinlich ein Hinweis auf die Leistung, die Exynos 7420 in Benchmarks verzeichnete. Du kannst lernen Mehr über Samsung Galaxy S6 auf Technobezz hier.

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S6 will feature a wireless charger. See what other details have surfaced

New details have appeared about the future Samsung Galaxy S6 and it seems that the new flagship could come equipped with some interesting aspects.

Since the year 2000 it seems that Samsung is working on wireless charging technology. Fifteen years have passed since then and we still do not have a Samsung Galaxy S that can be wirelessly recharged. However, Samsung Galaxy and Galaxy S4 S5 supports this technology, but you need to purchase accessories specifically designed for this.

It will not be the case of Samsung Galaxy S6, states the guys from GSMArena. It could support all three recharging standards because Samsung is a member of all three organizations to promote. One of the Samsung engineers confirmed, more or less, that Samsung will implement wireless recharging via a Samsung official blog post describing how this will influence the market this year.

Samsung Galaxy S6 will feature a wireless charger

samsung-galaxy-s6-edge-11

But this is not the only information about the Samsung Galaxy S6. GSMArena also quotes a source saying that Samsung Galaxy S6 will feature a 2,600 mAh battery with 200 mAh less than that of the Samsung Galaxy S5. Indeed, the Exynos 7420 processor makes it consume much less energy. But given that most manufacturers increase battery capacity, choosing the Samsung to minimize battery capacity would be very strange.

We also have a new “teaser” for Samsung Galaxy S6, and the main thing that is highlighted is the speed. Most likely, this is a reference to the performance that Exynos 7420 recorded in benchmarks. You can learn more about Samsung Galaxy S6 on Technobezz here.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

LG V35 ThinQ, LG Q7 and LG X4 Receive Software Updates in Korea
iPad Pro 2019 price
Apple iPad Pro 2019 – Release Date, Specs, Price, Rumors and News
Samsung Galaxy S10
Samsung Galaxy S10, S10+, S10 Lite, 5G Phone and Bolt – Everything you need to know
Samsung Galaxy A10, A30 and A50 Specs Leaked; A10, A20 and A30 Sighted on Wi-Fi Alliance Site
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Transfer Data From Mac To Mac Using Migration Assistant

Upgrading the computer to the new one is exciting because you...

Galaxy S9 Speed
How to speed up Samsung Galaxy S9

The Samsung Galaxy S9 is the most celebrated Android smartphone of...

Notification Badges Not Showing on Galaxy S9
Notification Badges Not Showing on Galaxy S9 – How to Fix It

Samsung is the sole strong competitor who does groundbreaking innovation that...