Samsung Galaxy Note 4 est presque là, pour 699 EUR


 

Le Coréen a récemment annoncé en Allemagne que le Samsung Galaxy Note 4 serait au prix de 699 euros. Cela a fait du Galaxy Note 4, le smartphone le plus cher de Samsung, et même s'il devrait toujours être lancé en octobre, il est presque garanti qu'il deviendra le meilleur smartphone de l'année (comme toujours).

La série Galaxy Note a toujours été les appareils les plus haut de gamme proposés par Samsung et continue d'étendre cet héritage. Et combinez cet appareil haut de gamme avec le stylo de classe mondiale fabriqué par Mont Blanc, et vous avez la meilleure chose. À partir de maintenant, le stylet bas de gamme du Galaxy Note 4 est au prix de 120 EUR, tandis que le stylet haut de gamme du Galaxy Note 4 est au prix de 410 EUR.

samsung_galaxy_note_4_

Samsung affirme que le Galaxy Note 4 est capable de charger 50% de sa batterie en 30 minutes. En gardant à l'esprit que la batterie sera un énorme 3220mAh, c'est une assez grande vitesse à charger.

Parallèlement à cela, Samsung a également introduit la nouvelle fonctionnalité S-pen qui permet à l'utilisateur de sélectionner n'importe quelle partie de l'écran et de la partager instantanément avec ses contacts en la collant simplement. D'autres applications sont également intégrées à cette fonctionnalité pour la rendre plus simple.

Selon les recherches effectuées par IDC, Samsung représente plus de 25% du marché mobile à l'échelle mondiale et vend près de 300 millions de smartphones chaque trimestre.

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Is Almost Here, For EUR 699

 

The Korean’s recently announced in Germany, that the Samsung Galaxy Note 4 will be priced at EUR 699. This has made the Galaxy Note 4, the most expensive smartphone from Samsung, and even though it is still expected to be launched in October, it is almost guaranteed that it will become the best smartphone of the year (as always).

The Galaxy Note series has always been the most premium devices that Samsung has offered, and it continues to extend that legacy. And combine that premium device with the world class pen that is manufactured by Mont Blanc, and you’ve got the best thing. As of now, the low end pen of Galaxy Note 4 is priced at EUR 120, while the high end pen of Galaxy Note 4 is priced at EUR 410.

samsung_galaxy_note_4_

Samsung claims that the Galaxy Note 4 is capable of charging 50 percent of its battery within 30 minutes. Keeping in mind that the battery will be a whopping 3220mAh, this is a pretty great speed to charge.

Along with that, Samsung has also introduced the new S-pen feature that allows the user to select any portion of the screen and instantly share it with their contacts by just pasting it. Other applications are also integrated with this feature to make it more easier.

According to the research done by IDC, Samsung accounts for over 25% mobile market share on a global scale, and sells almost 300 million smartphones in every quarter.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Top Best Cooking Apps For Android, iPhone, And iPad

A big thank to the app developers who have loaded the...

How To Download Apps On Windows 10 From Windows Store

Wish to add apps on Windows 10? Don’t worry because learning...

Best Podcast Apps For Android

Wish to listen to the experts talking about the topic of...