Samsung Galaxy Note 4 ist fast da, für EUR 699

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

 

Die Koreaner haben kürzlich in Deutschland angekündigt, dass das Samsung Galaxy Note 4 einen Preis von 699 Euro haben wird. Damit ist das Galaxy Note 4 das teuerste Smartphone von Samsung, und obwohl es voraussichtlich noch im Oktober auf den Markt kommen wird, ist es es Fast garantiert, dass es (wie immer) das beste Smartphone des Jahres wird.

Die Galaxy Note-Serie war schon immer das Premium-Gerät, das Samsung angeboten hat, und erweitert dieses Erbe weiter. Und kombinieren Sie dieses Premium-Gerät mit dem Weltklasse-Stift, der von Mont Blanc hergestellt wird, und Sie haben das Beste. Der Low-End-Stift des Galaxy Note 4 kostet ab sofort 120 Euro, der High-End-Stift des Galaxy Note 4 410 Euro.

samsung_galaxy_note_4_

Samsung behauptet, dass die Galaxy Note 4 kann innerhalb von 50 Minuten 30 Prozent des Akkus aufladen. Wenn man bedenkt, dass der Akku satte 3220 mAh hat, ist dies eine ziemlich gute Ladegeschwindigkeit.

Darüber hinaus hat Samsung die neue S-Pen-Funktion eingeführt, mit der der Benutzer einen beliebigen Teil des Bildschirms auswählen und ihn sofort für seine Kontakte freigeben kann, indem er ihn einfach einfügt. In diese Funktion sind auch andere Anwendungen integriert, um sie einfacher zu gestalten.

Laut den Untersuchungen von IDC hat Samsung einen weltweiten Marktanteil von über 25% und verkauft in jedem Quartal fast 300 Millionen Smartphones.

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Is Almost Here, For EUR 699

 

The Korean’s recently announced in Germany, that the Samsung Galaxy Note 4 will be priced at EUR 699. This has made the Galaxy Note 4, the most expensive smartphone from Samsung, and even though it is still expected to be launched in October, it is almost guaranteed that it will become the best smartphone of the year (as always).

The Galaxy Note series has always been the most premium devices that Samsung has offered, and it continues to extend that legacy. And combine that premium device with the world class pen that is manufactured by Mont Blanc, and you’ve got the best thing. As of now, the low end pen of Galaxy Note 4 is priced at EUR 120, while the high end pen of Galaxy Note 4 is priced at EUR 410.

samsung_galaxy_note_4_

Samsung claims that the Galaxy Note 4 is capable of charging 50 percent of its battery within 30 minutes. Keeping in mind that the battery will be a whopping 3220mAh, this is a pretty great speed to charge.

Along with that, Samsung has also introduced the new S-pen feature that allows the user to select any portion of the screen and instantly share it with their contacts by just pasting it. Other applications are also integrated with this feature to make it more easier.

According to the research done by IDC, Samsung accounts for over 25% mobile market share on a global scale, and sells almost 300 million smartphones in every quarter.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Top Best Cooking Apps For Android, iPhone, And iPad

A big thank to the app developers who have loaded the...

How To Download Apps On Windows 10 From Windows Store

Wish to add apps on Windows 10? Don’t worry because learning...

Best Podcast Apps For Android

Wish to listen to the experts talking about the topic of...