So entfernen Sie zuletzt auf WhatsApp auf Android gesehen

Geschrieben von Chevaugn Powell

WhatsApp ist eine Android-Anwendung, mit der Sie Ihren Freunden und Kollegen kostenlos Sprachnotizen, Nachrichten und Anhänge senden können, wenn sie die Anwendung installiert haben. Nach der Installation erkennt WhatsApp Benutzer aus Ihrem Telefonbuch und wenn sie über ein WhatsApp-Konto verfügen, werden sie es sein automatisch zu Ihrer Liste hinzugefügt, und dann können Sie sie anrufen und SMS-Nachrichten oder Bilder senden.

Manchmal kann es sehr ärgerlich sein, die Anwendung zeigt an, wann Sie online waren, was bedeutet, dass Sie bestimmte Nachrichten gesehen haben - auch wenn Sie nicht möchten, dass andere davon erfahren. WhatsApp hat nicht die Option, die zuletzt gesehene Option zu deaktivieren. Aber keine Sorge, es gibt eine Lösung, und mit diesen wenigen Schritten zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie das zuletzt auf WhatsApp auf Android gesehene entfernen.

Siehe auch-Herunterladen und Installieren von WhatsApp unter Windows 8/7

So entfernen Sie zuletzt auf WhatsApp auf Android gesehen

Whatsapp

Es gibt zwei Möglichkeiten entfernen zuletzt auf WhatsApp auf Android gesehen. Die erste Option ist die Verwendung der Anwendung "Zuletzt nicht gesehen" und die zweite Option ist die manuelle Methode für Benutzer, die dieses Problem lösen möchten, ohne eine andere Anwendung zu installieren.

Deaktivieren Sie "Zuletzt gesehen in WhatsApp" mit "Zuletzt nicht gesehen.apk".

Diese Anwendung verhindert, dass Whatsapp Ihren Status bezüglich des Lesens von Nachrichten aktualisiert. (Zuletzt gesehen). Sie können die Anwendung nicht aus dem Google Play Store herunterladen, sodass Sie sie manuell suchen und aus dem Internet herunterladen können. Hier ist der Link .

Wie funktioniert die Rückgabe?

Die Anwendung blockiert Server, um Ihren Status "Zuletzt gesehen" zu aktualisieren.

1. Der erste Schritt besteht darin, die Anwendung „WhatsApp Not Last Seen“ herunterzuladen und zu installieren.

2. Öffnen Sie die Anwendung und markieren Sie "Zuletzt gesehen blockieren".

Gehen Sie jetzt zu WhatsApp und Sie werden sehen, dass Ihre Internetverbindung ausgeschaltet ist.

Wenn Sie keine neue Anwendung installieren möchten, gibt es eine andere Lösung.

Manuelle Methode zuletzt auf WhatsApp auf Android gesehen zu entfernen.

1. Schalten Sie das WLAN Ihres Mobiltelefons aus.

2. Öffnen Sie WhatsApp. Verwenden Sie normalerweise WhatsApp und senden Sie einige Nachrichten.

3. Schließen Sie WatsApp und aktivieren Sie jetzt Internet und Wifi. Sobald das Internet wieder verbunden ist, wird WhatsApp mit den Servern synchronisiert und die Nachrichten werden gesendet. Der Server zeigt Ihre letzte Online-Statusaktualisierung nicht an.

OR

Öffnen Sie die Whats-App und drücken Sie die Menütaste

> Einstellungen

> Datenschutz

> Zuletzt gesehen

> Ändern Sie es von jedem zu niemandem

Verbunden-WhatsApp: Verstecke zuletzt gesehene, Status-, Profilbilder und kostenlose Sprachanrufe

Technobezz

How to remove last seen on whatsapp on android

WhatsApp is an android application that allows you to send voice notes, messages, and attachments to your friends and colleagues for free if they have the application installed.After installation, WhatsApp recognizes users from your phone book, and if they have WhatsApp account they will be automatically added to your list, and then you can call them and send SMS messages or images.

Sometimes, it can be really annoying, the application shows when you were online, which means that you saw certain messages – even when you don’t want other to know about it. Whatsapp doesn’t have the option to disable last seen option. But, don’t worry, there is a solution, and with these few steps, we will show How to remove last seen on WhatsApp on android.

See also-How To Download and Install WhatsApp On Windows 8/7

How to remove last seen on WhatsApp on android

Whatsapp

There are two ways to remove last seen on WhatsApp on android. The first one is to use application “Last Not Seen” and the second option is the manual method for users who want to solve this problem without installing another application.

Disable Last Seen in Whatsapp using “Last Not Seen.apk”.

This application will restrict Whatsapp from updating your status about your message reading. (Last Seen). You can’t download the application from the Google Play store so you can manually search and download it from the internet. Here is the link .

How does it work?

The application will block servers to update your Last seen status.

1. The first step is to download and install “WhatsApp Not Last Seen” application.

2. Open the application and mark “Block Last Seen”

Now go to WhatsApp and you will see that your internet connection is turned off.

If you don’t want to install any new application there is another solution.

Manual method to remove last seen on WhatsApp on android.

1. Turn off your cellphone’s  Wifi.

2. Open Whatsapp. Normally use WhatsApp and send some messages.

3. Close WatsApp, now enable Internet and Wifi. As soon as the Internet reconnected, WhatsApp will synchronize with the servers and the messages will be sent. The server will not show your last online status update.

OR

Open Whats app, press the menu button

>Settings

>Privacy

>Last Seen

>Change it from everybody to nobody

Related-WhatsApp : Hide last seen, status, profile pics and free voice calls

More on this topic

Top Best Tablets For Seniors to buy in 2020

A tablet is, without dispute, the most portable computing device today. Tablets are usually touchscreen devices and operate on iOS, Windows and Android operating systems. They also have apps specifically

Best Activity Trackers of 2020

Staying fit can be simple and activity trackers will help you here. Activity trackers are wearable devices through which you can have a check on the heart rate, count the

Top Best Chromebooks Under $500

A Chromebook is undoubtedly any Google lover’s delight and is powered by the Chrome OS. Irrespective of the manufacturer, this special laptop has three remarkable features that can in no

Best Monitors To Buy in 2020

While laptops are gaining immense popularity for various applications because of their convenience, desktops are still in demand. It is no wonder that the common computer manufacturers have monitor sales

Best Laptops For Interior Designers To Buy In 2020

If you are looking for some of the best laptops for interior designers, you landed on the right page. The computer specification requirement of an interior designer is quite different

Leave a Reply