Realer Leistungstest: Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge gegen iPhone 6S Plus

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Ein interessantes Video über einen realen Geschwindigkeitstest zwischen Samsung Galaxy Rand S7 und iPhone 6S Plus wurde auf YouTube hochgeladen. Die Person verwendet die Galaxy S7-Serie, weil sie eine hat Exynos 8890 Prozessor, nicht Snapdragon 820. Beide Geräte konkurrieren beim Öffnen einer Anwendung und eines Spiels: Welches ist schneller. Darüber hinaus testete er auch den Speicher dieser Smartphones, um festzustellen, ob sich beide den neuesten Status jeder App und jedes Spiels merken können, die er gespielt hat.

Das Video zeigt auch den Geekbench-Score von Galaxy S7 und iPhone 6S Plus, bevor der Test beginnt. Für die Einzelwertung erhält Samsung mit Exynos 8890 die Punktzahl 2171, während das iPhone 6S Plus mit A9-Prozessor 2548 Punkte erzielt. Wir können sehen, dass das iPhone 6S Plus für die Einzelwertung eine etwas höhere Punktzahl hat. Für eine Multicore-Punktzahl erhält S7 Edge jedoch eine höhere Punktzahl. Der Benchmark für den Multicore-Score zeigt, dass S7 Edge eine bessere Leistung als 6S Plus hat, aber wie wäre es mit dem Test in der realen Welt?

Dieses 5-minütige Video hat gezeigt, wie das iPhone 6S Plus beim Öffnen von Apps und Spielen eine schnellere Leistung erzielt. Währenddessen können sich beide für den Speichertest den neuesten Status in jeder App und jedem Spiel merken. Seine letzte Analyse zeigt die langsame Reaktion von S7 Edge aufgrund einer größeren Auflösung. Je größer die Auflösung, desto höher die Leistung. Was denkst du über dieses Testergebnis?

Die anderen Neuigkeiten: Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge gegen Canon EOS 70D. Ein Dual Pixel AF Test

Technobezz

Real World Performance Test: Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge VS iPhone 6S Plus

An interesting video about a real world speed test between Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge and iPhone 6S Plus has been uploaded on YouTube. The person uses Galaxy S7 series because it has an Exynos 8890 processor, not Snapdragon 820. Both devices compete in opening an application and game: which one is faster. Moreover, he also tested the memory of these smartphones, to see if both can memorize the latest state of each app and game he has played.

The video also shows the Geekbench score of Galaxy S7 and iPhone 6S Plus before the test begins. For the single score, Samsung with Exynos 8890 gets score 2171, while iPhone 6S Plus with A9 processor gets 2548. We can see that iPhone 6S Plus has a bit higher score for the single core. But, for a multicore score, S7 Edge gets a higher score. The benchmark on multicore score shows S7 Edge has a better performance than 6S Plus, but how about in the real world test?

This 5 minutes video has showed how iPhone 6S Plus has a faster performance in opening apps and games. Meanwhile, for the memory test, both can memorize the latest state in every app and game. His last analysis shows the slow response of S7 Edge due to a bigger resolution. The bigger resolution, the heavier its performance will be. What do you think about this test result?

The other news: Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge VS Canon EOS 70D. A Dual Pixel AF Test

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Spider-Man PS4
Everything we know about Spider-Man PS4 – Rumors, Release Date, Updates, News and More
CD Projekt's Cyberpunk 2077 Mike Pondsmith
CD Projekt’s Cyberpunk 2077 Release Date, Features, Rumors and News
samsung Galaxy s10 Design
Samsung Galaxy S10 Specs, Features, Release Date, Price, Rumors and News
Apple’s Cheaper iPhone XR can now be Preordered
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Spider-Man PS4
Everything we know about Spider-Man PS4 – Rumors, Release Date, Updates, News and More

It seems that the wait is finally over for the lovers...

CD Projekt's Cyberpunk 2077 Mike Pondsmith
CD Projekt’s Cyberpunk 2077 Release Date, Features, Rumors and News

At the closure of the E3 press conference, the subtle hint...

Total War The Three Kingdoms Rumors
Total War: The Three Kingdoms – Release Date, Rumors, News, Updates and More

The anticipation of playing the historical games of Total War series...