Path mettra fin au support Windows Phone d'ici la fin de cette année


C'est une nouvelle désagréable pour les utilisateurs de Path sur Windows Phone. Ils mettront fin à leur support applicatif d'ici la fin de 2015. Il est annoncé officiellement par Path via l'email de leur utilisateur. Avec cette décision, Path sur Windows Phone ne recevra pas la mise à jour l'année prochaine. De plus, l'application Path pour Windows Phone ne sera plus disponible. Dans l'e-mail, ils ont écrit:

«Merci beaucoup pour votre soutien continu à Path pour Windows Phone. Malheureusement, nous arrêterons les nouvelles mises à jour pour la version Windows Phone de Path à partir du 31 décembre 2015. Cette décision difficile a été motivée par notre besoin de nous concentrer sur la fourniture des meilleures expériences possibles sur nos plates-formes les plus populaires, Android et iOS.

Plus important encore, sachez que vos moments resteront toujours en sécurité avec nous. Si vous avez déjà installé Path sur votre Windows Phone, ne vous inquiétez pas - vous pouvez toujours utiliser Path après le 31 décembre 2015. Cependant, nous supprimerons Path du Windows Store à cette date, donc si vous ou l'un de vos amis n’a pas encore téléchargé Path, assurez-vous de le faire maintenant. »

Path mettra fin au support Windows Phone d'ici la fin de cette année

Path continuera à développer son application pour les plates-formes iOS et Android. Path est l'un des services de photos et de messagerie compatibles avec les réseaux sociaux pour les appareils mobiles, lancé en novembre 2010 avec plus de 10 millions d'utilisateurs en 2013.

Source

Les autres actualités: L'ITC américain refuse la poursuite de NVidia suite à la violation de brevet de Samsung

Technobezz

Path Will End Windows Phone Support By The End Of This Year

This is an unpleasant news for the Path users on Windows phone. They will end their application support by the end of 2015. It is announced officially by Path through their user’s email. With this decision, Path on Windows phone will not get the update next year. Moreover, the Path app for Windows phone will no longer be available. In the email, they wrote:

“Thank you so much for your continued support of Path for Windows Phone. Unfortunately, we will be ceasing new updates for the Windows Phone version of Path starting December 31, 2015. This difficult decision was driven by our need to focus on delivering the best experiences possible on our most popular platforms, Android and iOS.

Most importantly, please know that your moments will always remain safe with us. If you have already installed Path on your Windows Phone, don’t worry – you can still use Path after December 31, 2015. However, we will be removing Path from the Windows Store on that date, so if you or any of your friends haven’t yet downloaded Path, please be sure to do so now.”

Path Will End Windows Phone Support By The End Of This Year

Path will continue to develop their app for iOS and Android platform. Path is one of the social networking-enabled photos and messaging service for mobile devices, launched in November 2010 with more than 10 million users in 2013.

Source

The other news: The U.S ITC Refuses the Lawsuit of NVidia Upon Samsung’s Patent Violation

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Vivo APEX 2019: Official Launch in China on January 24
Samsung Galaxy A7 (2018), A8 (2018) and A9 (2018) Phones Certified in WiFi Alliance with Android Pie
LG G8 Renders that are circulating online are Fake; Claims LG Official on Twitter
Motorola moto e5 Play
Motorola Moto e5 Play Receiving Software Update from Verizon
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
MacBook Pro Stuck On Loading Screen – How To Fix It

Is your MacBook Pro stuck on loading screen with Apple logo...

How To Fix An iPhone That Won’t Connect To Wi-Fi

If you are experiencing Wi-Fi problems on your iPhone, you are...

How To Fix No Service On iPhone
How To Fix No Service On iPhone – The Easy Way

When iPhone says no service it means you can’t use it...